Сведения о компании
  • YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Другие рынки , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO14001, CE
  • Описание:Татуировка колье,Татуировка колье Diy,Черные татуировки колье,Татуировка колье колье
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD Татуировка колье,Татуировка колье Diy,Черные татуировки колье,Татуировка колье колье
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.dshinejewelry.comСканирование посетить

Татуировка колье

Категория продукта Татуировка колье, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Татуировка колье, Татуировка колье Diy поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Черные татуировки колье R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Черный Шарм Колье В Форме Сердца Кружева Ожерелье Для Леди

Модель : LHNA1704

Черный Шарм Колье В Форме Сердца Кружева Ожерелье Для Леди Материал это ожерелье из черного кружева. Кружевной узор очень красивый, он состоит из серии из сердца. Ширина черного кружева ожерелье составляет 1,3 см, длина около 29см, а длина...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Черный Водорастворимые Кружевной Ожерелье Солнцецвета Для Женщин

Модель : LHNA1703

  Черный Водорастворимые Кружевной Ожерелье Солнцецвета Для Женщин Материал это ожерелье сделано из воды растворимых кружева. Стиль кружева изысканный, и картина, как подсолнух. Ширина черного кружева ожерелье составляет 1,2 см, длина около 28 см, а...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Черный Водорастворимые Кружевной Ожерелье Солнцецвета Для Женщин

Модель : LHNA1703

  Черный Водорастворимые Кружевной Ожерелье Солнцецвета Для Женщин Материал это ожерелье сделано из воды растворимых кружева. Стиль кружева изысканный, и картина, как подсолнух. Ширина черного кружева ожерелье составляет 1,2 см, длина около 28 см, а...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Тонкой Бархатной Лентой Колье Серебро Любовь Ожерелье Кулон

Модель : LHNA1702

Тонкой Бархатной Лентой Колье Серебро Любовь Ожерелье Кулон Стиль это ожерелье кружева выглядит очень просто, с серебряным сердцем посередине черной бархатной ленте. Ширина бархатной лентой 7 мм, длина ожерелья составляет 280 мм, а длина составляет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Черный Бархат Кружева Ожерелье Любовь Ожерелье Для Леди

Модель : LHNA1701

Черный Бархат Кружева Ожерелье Любовь Ожерелье Для Леди Этот бархатный воротник состоит из двух частей, одна черная бархатная лента, другой в форме сердца кристалл кулон. Стиль это ожерелье очень простое, может коллокации различные стили одежды,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Распределением колье колье черный бархат цепи тату колье

Модель : DSNA1745

Распределением колье колье черный бархат цепи тату кольеЧерный бархат горный хрусталь кулон цепь колье сделаны кожаные пояса и сплава цепи. Мы также можем сделать подгонянные конструкции бархат горный хрусталь кулон цепь колье для вашего клиента....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Хрусталь горный хрусталь бархат колье ожерелья для женщин ювелирные изделия

Модель : DSNA1744

Хрусталь горный хрусталь бархат колье ожерелья для женщин ювелирные изделияСеребряный сплав горный хрусталь бархат колье сделанные черный бархат ткань и сплава цепи. Мы также можем сделать подгонянные конструкции сплав серебра горный хрусталь бархат...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кружевные колье цветок с черными бархатными ожерелье ювелирные изделия

Модель : DSNA1743

Кружевные колье цветок с черными бархатными ожерелье ювелирные изделияРозовый ручной работы цветок ожерелье бархат, сделанные черный бархат ткань и шифон цветок ручной работы. Мы также можем сделать подгонянные конструкции розовый ручной работы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Короткие кружевные колье цветок широкий кружевной ожерелье для женщин

Модель : DSNA1742

Короткие кружевные колье цветок широкий кружевной ожерелье для женщинФиолетовый широкий полые кружевной колье сделанные водорастворимых кружева. Мы также можем сделать подгонянные конструкции фиолетовый широкий полые кружевной колье для вашего...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Панк-старинные цветок очарование черный бархат сексуальные кружевные колье

Модель : DSNA1741

Панк-старинные цветок очарование черный бархат сексуальные кружевные кольеЧерный сексуальные кружевные колье бархат сделаны из черного бархата и роз украшение. Стиль розы очень деликатный, поверхность лепестков состоит из многих темных стразами. Мы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Колье ручной работы черный бархат воротник с кристалл кулон

Модель : DSNA1740

Колье ручной работы черный бархат воротник с кристалл кулонРучной бархат с кристалл колье кулон кристалл аксессуар и черный бархат ткань на ожерелье, сделанные как амулеты. Мы также можем сделать подгонянные конструкции черного бархата с кристалл...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Черный бархат чокеры Rhinestone глаз ожерелье Chocker

Модель : DSNA1739

Черный бархат чокеры Rhinestone глаз ожерелье ChockerЧерный бархат глазом Кулон колье сделанные кристалл аксессуаров и черный бархат ткань на ожерелье как амулеты. Мы также можем сделать заказной дизайн кристалл кулон глаз черный бархат chocker для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Новый черный бархат колье колье женщин ювелирных изделий Rhinestone

Модель : DSNA1738

Новый черный бархат колье колье женщин ювелирных изделий RhinestoneНовых женщин ювелирные изделия бархат стразами колье, сделанные черного бархата и стразы на ожерелье как амулеты. Мы также можем сделать подгонянные конструкции новых женщин...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Двойной черный бархат колье женщин Chocker кристалл колье

Модель : DSNA1737

Двойной черный бархат колье женщин Chocker кристалл кольеДвойной черный бархат кристалл кулон колье сделанные черный бархат ткань и Алмазный кристалл кулон на ожерелье как амулеты. Мы также можем сделать подгонянные конструкции двойной черный бархат...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Многослойные монета подвеска шарм ожерелье бархат цепи колье

Модель : DSNA1736

Многослойные монета подвеска шарм ожерелье бархат цепи кольеМногослойные монета очарование бархат ожерелье черный бархат ткань и тонкий сплав частей на ожерелье как амулеты. Мы также можем сделать подгонянные конструкции многослойных монета бархат...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стразами колье колье аксессуар черный бархат для женщин

Модель : DSNA1735

Стразами колье колье аксессуар черный бархат для женщинЧерный бархат стразами аксессуар ожерелье черный бархат ткань и стразы на ожерелье как амулеты. Мы также можем сделать подгонянные конструкции черный бархат стразами аксессуар ожерелье для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Черный бархат колье стразами золотой цепи ожерелье для женщин

Модель : DSNA1734

Черный бархат колье стразами золотой цепи ожерелье для женщинОжерелье цепь горный хрусталь черный бархат, сделанные черного бархата и стразы на ожерелье как амулеты. Мы также можем сделать подгонянные конструкции черный бархат стразами ожерелье цепь...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Бархат колье колье готический круг кристалл воротник Chocker

Модель : DSNA1733

Бархат колье колье готический круг кристалл воротник ChockerГотический кристалл круг воротник chocker сделанные фланелевой пояса и горный хрусталь круг на ожерелье как амулеты. Мы также можем сделать подгонянные конструкции готический кристалл круг...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Полые Crystal Mesh бархат чокеры женщин воротник ожерелье

Модель : DSNA1732

Полые Crystal Mesh бархат чокеры ожерелье воротник женщинКристалл полые сетка бархат чокеры, сделанные черного бархата и стразы на ожерелье как амулеты. Мы также можем сделать подгонянные конструкции кристалл полые сетки бархат чокеры для вашего...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ретро бархат колье квадратных белый стразами колье колье

Модель : DSNA1731

Ретро бархат колье квадратных белый стразами колье кольеРетро бархат квадратных стразами колье сделанные сплава и стразы на ожерелье как амулеты. Мы также можем сделать подгонянные конструкции ретро бархата с белой стразами колье для вашего клиента....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Старинный бархат колье ожерелья для женщин кулон ожерелье

Модель : DSNA1730

Старинный бархат колье ожерелья для женщин кулон ожерельеСтаринный бархат для женщин любят байковые, сплава и стразы на ожерелье кулон ожерелье как амулеты. Мы также можем сделать подгонянные конструкции старинный бархат полые любовь ожерелье для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Татуировка колье Поставщики
Татуировка колье-один ручной соткан стрейч ожерелье. Татуировка колье любят 90-х годов молодые люди, как это легкий, эластичный и деликатный. Когда мы носить его, это выглядит как татуировка, поэтому он называется тату колье. Конечно мы также производим другие продукты матча, как и тату браслет и кольцо татуировки, чтобы встретить колье татуировки. Татуировка колье также имеет много различных цветов, вы можете выбрать цвет, чтобы носить, также вы можете носить несколько цветов один раз.
В настоящее время колье татуировки включают много конструкций, как кулон колье татуировки, Дейзи тату колье, Кристалл татуировки колье, буквы тату колье, бусы тату колье etc.. Также есть много тату наклейки сделать тату колье.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTDВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO14001, CE
  • Description:Tattoo Choker,Tattoo Choker Diy,Black Tattoo Choker,Tattoo Choker Necklace
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD Tattoo Choker,Tattoo Choker Diy,Black Tattoo Choker,Tattoo Choker Necklace
Home > Products > Necklace > Tattoo Choker

Tattoo Choker

Product categories of Tattoo Choker, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tattoo Choker, Tattoo Choker Diy suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Black Tattoo Choker R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Black Charm Choker Heart-Shaped Lace Necklace For Lady
Black Charm Choker Heart-Shaped Lace Necklace For Lady

Model No. : LHNA1704

Black Charm Choker Heart-Shaped Lace Necklace For Lady The material of this necklace is made of black lace. The lace pattern is very beautiful, It is made up of series of hearts. The width of this black lace necklace is 1.3cm, the length is about...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Tattoo Choker
Black Water Soluble Lace Sunflower Necklace For Women
Black Water Soluble Lace Sunflower Necklace For Women

Model No. : LHNA1703

Black Water Soluble Lace Sunflower Necklace For Women The material of this necklace is made of water soluble lace. The style of lace is exquisite, and the pattern is like sunflower. The width of this black lace necklace is 1.2cm, the length is...

China Tattoo Choker Diy Brands
Black Water Soluble Lace Sunflower Necklace For Women
Black Water Soluble Lace Sunflower Necklace For Women

Model No. : LHNA1703

Black Water Soluble Lace Sunflower Necklace For Women The material of this necklace is made of water soluble lace. The style of lace is exquisite, and the pattern is like sunflower. The width of this black lace necklace is 1.2cm, the length is...

New design of Black Tattoo Choker
Fine Velvet Ribbon Choker Silver Love Pendant Necklace
Fine Velvet Ribbon Choker Silver Love Pendant Necklace

Model No. : LHNA1702

Fine Velvet Ribbon Choker Silver Love Pendant Necklace The style of this lace necklace looks very simple, with a silver heart in the middle of the black velvet ribbon. The width of this velvet ribbon is 7mm, the length of the necklace is 280mm, and...

Cheap Tattoo Choker Necklace from China
Black Velvet Lace Love Pendant Choker Necklace For Lady
Black Velvet Lace Love Pendant Choker Necklace For Lady

Model No. : LHNA1701

Black Velvet Lace Love Pendant Choker Necklace For Lady This velvet collar is composed of two parts, one is the black velvet ribbon, the other is a heart shaped crystal pendant. The style of this necklace is very simple, can collocation of various...

High Quality Tattoo Choker China Manufacturer
Multilayers Choker Necklace Black Velvet Chain Tattoo Choker
Multilayers Choker Necklace Black Velvet Chain Tattoo Choker

Model No. : DSNA1745

Multilayers Choker Necklace Black Velvet Chain Tattoo Choker The black velvet rhinestone pendant chain choker made by leather belt and alloy chain. We also can make customized designs of velvet rhinestone pendant chain choker for your customer. The...

China Tattoo Choker Diy Supplier
Crystal Rhinestone Velvet Choker Necklace For Women Jewelry
Crystal Rhinestone Velvet Choker Necklace For Women Jewelry

Model No. : DSNA1744

Crystal Rhinestone Velvet Choker Necklace For Women Jewelry The silver alloy rhinestone velvet choker made by black velvet fabric and alloy chain. We also can make customized designs of silver alloy rhinestone velvet choker for your customer. The...

China Supplier of Black Tattoo Choker
Flower Lace Choker With Black Velvet Necklace Jewelry
Flower Lace Choker With Black Velvet Necklace Jewelry

Model No. : DSNA1743

Flower Lace Choker With Black Velvet Necklace Jewelry The pink handmade flower velvet necklace made by black velvet fabric and chiffon handmade flower. We also can make customized designs of pink handmade flower velvet necklace for your customer....

China Factory of Tattoo Choker Necklace
Short Lace Choker Wide Flower Lace Necklace For Women
Short Lace Choker Wide Flower Lace Necklace For Women

Model No. : DSNA1742

Short Lace Choker Wide Flower Lace Necklace For Women The purple wide hollow lace choker made by water soluble lace. We also can make customized designs of purple wide hollow lace choker for your customer. The size of this purple wide hollow lace...

Tattoo Choker Made in China
Punk Vintage Flower Charm Black Velvet Sexy Lace Choker
Punk Vintage Flower Charm Black Velvet Sexy Lace Choker

Model No. : DSNA1741

Punk Vintage Flower Charm Black Velvet Sexy Lace Choker The black sexy lace velvet choker made of black velvet fabric and a rose ornament. The style of the roses is very delicate, the surface of the petals is made up of many dark rhinestones. We...

Low price Wholesale of Tattoo Choker Diy
Handmade Black Velvet Collar Choker With Crystal Pendant
Handmade Black Velvet Collar Choker With Crystal Pendant

Model No. : DSNA1740

Handmade Black Velvet Collar Choker With Crystal Pendant The handmade velvet with crystal pendant choker made by crystal accessory and black velvet fabric on necklace as charms. We also can make customized designs of black velvet with crystal...

Black Velvet Chokers Rhinestone Eye Pendant Chocker Necklace
Black Velvet Chokers Rhinestone Eye Pendant Chocker Necklace

Model No. : DSNA1739

Black Velvet Chokers Rhinestone Eye Pendant Chocker Necklace The black velvet eye pendant choker made by crystal accessory and black velvet fabric on necklace as charms. We also can make customized designs of crystal eye pendant black velvet chocker...

New Black Velvet Choker Necklace Rhinestone Women Jewelry
New Black Velvet Choker Necklace Rhinestone Women Jewelry

Model No. : DSNA1738

New Black Velvet Choker Necklace Rhinestone Women Jewelry The new women jewelry velvet rhinestone choker made by black velvet fabric and rhinestone on necklace as charms. We also can make customized designs of new women jewelry velvet rhinestone...

Double Black Velvet Choker Women Crystal Chocker Necklace
Double Black Velvet Choker Women Crystal Chocker Necklace

Model No. : DSNA1737

Double Black Velvet Choker Women Crystal Chocker Necklace The double black velvet crystal pendant choker made by black velvet fabric and diamond crystal pendant on necklace as charms. We also can make customized designs of double black velvet...

Multilayer Coin Pendant Charm Necklace Velvet Chain Choker
Multilayer Coin Pendant Charm Necklace Velvet Chain Choker

Model No. : DSNA1736

Multilayer Coin Pendant Charm Necklace Velvet Chain Choker The multilayer coin pendant charm velvet necklace made by black velvet fabric and delicate alloy parts on necklace as charms. We also can make customized designs of multilayer coin pendant...

Rhinestone Choker Accessory Black Velvet Necklace For Women
Rhinestone Choker Accessory Black Velvet Necklace For Women

Model No. : DSNA1735

Rhinestone Choker Accessory Black Velvet Necklace For Women The black velvet rhinestone accessory necklace made by black velvet fabric and rhinestone on necklace as charms. We also can make customized designs of black velvet rhinestone accessory...

Black Velvet Choker Rhinestone Gold Chain Necklace For Women
Black Velvet Choker Rhinestone Gold Chain Necklace For Women

Model No. : DSNA1734

Black Velvet Choker Rhinestone Gold Chain Necklace For Women The black velvet rhinestone chain necklace made by black velvet fabric and rhinestone on necklace as charms. We also can make customized designs of black velvet rhinestone chain necklace...

Velvet Choker Necklace Gothic Crystal Circle Collar Chocker
Velvet Choker Necklace Gothic Crystal Circle Collar Chocker

Model No. : DSNA1733

Velvet Choker Necklace Gothic Crystal Circle Collar Chocker The gothic crystal circle collar chocker made by Flannel belt and rhinestone circle on necklace as charms. We also can make customized designs of gothic crystal circle collar chocker for...

Crystal Hollow Mesh Velvet Chokers Women Collar Necklace
Crystal Hollow Mesh Velvet Chokers Women Collar Necklace

Model No. : DSNA1732

Crystal Hollow Mesh Velvet Chokers Women Collar Necklace The crystal hollow mesh velvet chokers made by black velvet fabric and rhinestone on necklace as charms. We also can make customized designs of crystal hollow mesh velvet chokers for your...

Retro Velvet Choker Square White Rhinestones Necklace Choker
Retro Velvet Choker Square White Rhinestones Necklace Choker

Model No. : DSNA1731

Retro Velvet Choker Square White Rhinestones Necklace Choker The retro velvet square rhinestones choker made by alloy and rhinestone on necklace as charms. We also can make customized designs of retro velvet with white rhinestones choker for your...

Vintage Velvet Choker Necklaces For Women Pendant Necklace
Vintage Velvet Choker Necklaces For Women Pendant Necklace

Model No. : DSNA1730

Vintage Velvet Choker Necklaces For Women Pendant Necklace The vintage velvet for women love pendant necklace made by flannelette, alloy and rhinestone on necklace as charms. We also can make customized designs of vintage velvet hollow love pendant...

China Tattoo Choker Suppliers

Tattoo Choker is one handmade weaved stretch Necklace. Tattoo choker is loved by 90s young people as it is Light, Elastic and delicate. when we wear it, it looks like tattoo, so it called tattoo choker. Of course, we also produce other match products, like tattoo Bracelet and tattoo ring to meet tattoo choker set. Tattoo choker also has many different colors, you can pick color to wear, also you can wear multi colors on once.
At present, the tattoo choker include many designs, like pendant tattoo choker, daisy tattoo choker, crystal tattoo choker, letters tattoo choker, beads tattoo choker etc.. Also there are many tattoo stickers make to tattoo choker.
Copyright © 2018 YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
What can I do for you?