Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовОжерельеЖемчужное ожерелье

Жемчужное ожерелье (Total 20 Products)

Категория продукта Жемчужное ожерелье, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Жемчужное ожерелье, Жемчужное ожерелье ювелирные изделия поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Золото жемчужное ожерелье R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Шампанское жемчужина горный хрусталь свитер цепи ожерелье прекрасный темперамент

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Шампанское жемчужина горный хрусталь свитер цепи ожерелье прекрасный темпераментОписание продукта: DSNH 1620 шампанское жемчужина горный хрусталь свитер цепи ожерелье прекрасный темперамент сделано сплава и жемчужина. Это ожерелье кулон...
Multi Strand жемчужное ожерелье кожи веревку оболочки жемчужное колье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Multi Strand жемчужное ожерелье кожи веревку оболочки жемчужное кольеОписание продукта:DSNH 1619 multi strand жемчужное ожерелье сделано кожа веревку и жемчуг. Колье из жемчуга, с двумя цветами и двух размеров, что делает ожерелье выглядят более...
Ручной работы жемчужина узлов украшения длинные оболочки жемчужное ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Ручной работы жемчужина узлов украшения длинные оболочки жемчужное ожерельеОписание продукта:Долго ручной работы жемчужное ожерелье DSNH 1618 производится shell жемчужное. Это долго жемчужное ожерелье составляет около 120 см, а вес составляет около...
Сплав тонкий женщин Кулон колье белый жемчужное ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Сплава кулон тонкий женщин колье белый жемчужное ожерельеОписание продукта:DSNH 1617 сплава кулон белое жемчужное ожерелье производится розовое золото покрытием 18-каратного золота и жемчуга. Ожерелье цепь нитками жемчуга, средней части ожерелье,...
925 Серебряная цепь горный хрусталь Корона одна жемчужина кулон ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

925 Серебряная цепь горный хрусталь Корона одна жемчужина кулон ожерелье Описание продукта: DSNH 1616 горный хрусталь корону жемчужное ожерелье производится серебра 925 пробы, горный хрусталь и жемчуг. Это ожерелье кулон формы жемчужина короны,...
Дети Колье с большой ткани животных очарование жемчужное ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Дети Колье с большой ткани животных очарование жемчужное ожерельеОписание продукта:Брошь DSNH 1615 большой ткани животных очарование жемчужное ожерелье детей производится имитация жемчуга и весело. Цепь этого жемчужное ожерелье состоит из двух...
Имитация жемчужное ожерелье белый простой цветок для детей

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Имитация жемчужное ожерелье белый простой цветок для детейОписание продукта: DSNH 1614 белый цветок имитация жемчужное ожерелье производится имитация жемчуга и смоделированных Роуз. Цепь это ожерелье состоит из большой и маленький жемчужина двух...
Ручной работы цепи полный невеста жемчужное ожерелье со стразами

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Ручной работы цепи полный невеста жемчужное ожерелье со стразами Продукта Описание: DSNH 1613 стразами невесты жемчужное ожерелье сделано горный хрусталь и жемчуг. Это ожерелье очень деликатный, же размер жемчуга, инкрустированные алмазами, сделать...
Ручной работы ткать бусины жемчужина витой заявление воротник ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Оплетка ручной работы бисер ожерелье воротник жемчужина витой заявлениеОписание продукта: DSNH 1612 жемчужина витой ожерелье производится имитация жемчуга и горный хрусталь. Эта форма жемчужное ожерелье очень великолепна, есть много размер строки,...
Формы цветка окончил жемчужное ожерелье браслет ювелирных изделий набор

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Формы цветка окончил жемчужное ожерелье браслет ювелирных изделий набор Описание продукта: Градуированный жемчужное ожерелье DSNH 1611 цветок формы производится сплава и высокой имитации жемчуга. Это ожерелье имеет 8 цветов, каждый цветок красивый,...
Черная жемчужина Кулон с блестящими стразами воротник ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Черная жемчужина Кулон с блестящими стразами воротник ожерельеОписание продукта:DSNH 1610 блестящими стразами жемчужное ожерелье производится сплав, искусственный жемчуг и стразами. Это ожерелье очень великолепна, три слоя перламутра с бриллиантом...
Серебра природных пресноводных культивированный жемчуг ювелирные изделия ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Серебра природных пресноводных культивированный жемчуг ювелирные изделия ожерелье Описание продукта:DSNH 1609 природных пресноводных культивировали жемчужное ожерелье только сделанные природной жемчужиной. Все ожерелье является строкой из жемчуга, и...
925 Серебряные цепи женщин природных один Перл кулон ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

925 Серебряная цепь женщин естественной одной жемчужиной кулон ожерельеОписание продукта:DSNH 1608 один Перл кулон ожерелье производится 925 серебряные цепочки и природных жемчужина. Форма этого ожерелье очень просто, на серебряной цепочке в...
Природные пресноводной жемчужиной и Алмазный Кулон нефрита ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Природные пресноводной жемчужиной и Алмазный Кулон нефрита ожерельеОписание продукта:DSNH 1607 природных Ожерелье пресной воды груша производится естественным халцедон и жемчуг пресной воды. Это ожерелье очень тонкая, кулон является естественным...
Стерлингового серебра 925 пробы реальные жемчужное ожерелье нефрита кулон ювелирные изделия

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Стерлингового серебра 925 пробы реальные жемчужное ожерелье нефрита кулон ювелирные изделияОписание продукта:DSNH 1606 нефрита Кулон реальные жемчужное ожерелье сделано естественным халцедон и реальная жемчужина. Это ожерелье кулон является статуя...
Изысканный 18-каратного золота цепь женщин ювелирные реальные жемчужное ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Изысканный 18-каратного золота цепь женщин ювелирные реальные жемчужное ожерельеОписание продукта:DSNH 1605 ожерелье Золотая цепь жемчужина производится 18-каратного золота и пресной воды Перл. 7 жемчуг висит в середине ожерелье являются основные...
Золото покрытием цепи ожерелье с жемчужиной кулон ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Золото покрытием цепи ожерелье с жемчужиной кулон ожерельеОписание продукта:DSNH 1604 природных жемчужина кисточкой Кулон производится 18-каратного золота, оболочка жемчуг и бриллианты. Это жемчужина золота посеребренные ожерелье с двумя видами...
6 мм природных жемчужное ожерелье розовое золото кисточкой Кулон колье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

6 мм природных жемчужное ожерелье розовое золото кисточкой Кулон кольеОписание продукта:DSNH 1603 природных жемчужина кисточкой Кулон сделаны розового золота и пресной воды природного жемчуга. Ожерелье кулон является строкой разной длины кисточкой,...
Золотое сердце кулон ювелирные изделия кисточкой жемчужина Свадебные Ожерелья

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Золотое сердце кулон ювелирные изделия кисточкой жемчужина Свадебные ожерельяОписание продукта:DSNH 1602 кисточкой Перл Золотое сердце ожерелья сделал 18-каратного золота и жемчуг пресной воды. Кулон ожерелье является форма сердца, вися кисточкой...
18 k золото цепи природных пресноводных реальные жемчужное ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

18 k золото цепи природных пресноводных реальные жемчужное ожерельеОписание продукта: DSNH 1601 пресной воды реальные жемчужное ожерелье производится 18-каратного золота и пресной воды реальная жемчужина. Золотая спиральную форму, обернутый с...
Другие продукты

Китай Жемчужное ожерелье Поставщики

Жемчужина имеет благородный и священный характер, таким образом все больше и больше людей любят носить жемчужное ожерелье, особенно пожилых женщин. Округлый жемчужное ожерелье является более подходит к пожилой женщине, жемчужина кулон ожерелье больше подходит для молодых леди.
Естественный жемчужное ожерелье здоровья для тела, но есть более поддельные жемчужное ожерелье на рынке. Так как выбрать жемчужное ожерелье? Когда вы касаетесь естественный жемчужное ожерелье, ваша кожа будет чувствовать себя прохладно с жемчугом. Когда вы дуете на жемчужное ожерелье, поверхность перлы будет аэрозоля. Поддельные жемчужное ожерелье делает вас чувство гладкой и теплым.

Company Details
  • YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO14001, CE
  • Description:Pearl Necklace ,Pearl Necklace Jewelry,Gold Pearl Necklace ,Handmade Pearl Necklace
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD Pearl Necklace ,Pearl Necklace Jewelry,Gold Pearl Necklace ,Handmade Pearl Necklace
Home > Products > Necklace > Pearl Necklace

Pearl Necklace

Product categories of Pearl Necklace, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pearl Necklace , Pearl Necklace Jewelry suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Gold Pearl Necklace R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Champagne Pearl Rhinestone Sweater Chain Lovely Temperament Necklace
Champagne Pearl Rhinestone Sweater Chain Lovely Temperament Necklace

Model No. : DSNH1620

Champagne Pearl Rhinestone Sweater Chain Lovely Temperament Necklace Product Description: The DSNH 1620 champagne pearl rhinestone sweater chain lovely temperament necklace is made by alloy and pearl. This necklace pendant inlaid with rhinestone,...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Pearl Necklace
Multi Strand Pearl Necklace Leather Rope Shell Pearl Choker
Multi Strand Pearl Necklace Leather Rope Shell Pearl Choker

Model No. : DSNH1619

Multi Strand Pearl Necklace Leather Rope Shell Pearl Choker Product Description: The DSNH 1619 multi strand pearl necklace is made by leather rope and pearl. This necklace of pearls, with two colors and two sizes, which makes the necklace look more...

China Pearl Necklace Jewelry Brands
Handmade Pearl Knots Jewelry Long Shell Pearl Necklace
Handmade Pearl Knots Jewelry Long Shell Pearl Necklace

Model No. : DSNH1618

Handmade Pearl Knots Jewelry Long Shell Pearl Necklace Product Description: The DSNH 1618 long handmade pearl Necklace is made by shell pearl. The length of this long shell pearl necklace is about 120cm, and weight is about 120g. Shell bead diameter...

New design of Gold Pearl Necklace
Alloy Pendant Delicate Women's Choker White Pearl Necklace
Alloy Pendant Delicate Women's Choker White Pearl Necklace

Model No. : DSNH1617

Alloy Pendant Delicate Women's Choker White Pearl Necklace Product Description: The DSNH 1617 Alloy Pendant White Pearl Necklace is made by 18K gold rose gold plating and pearls. Chain necklace is a strings of pearls, the middle part of the...

Cheap Handmade Pearl Necklace from China
925 Silver Chain Rhinestone Crown One Pearl Pendant Necklace
925 Silver Chain Rhinestone Crown One Pearl Pendant Necklace

Model No. : DSNH1616

925 Silver Chain Rhinestone Crown One Pearl Pendant Necklace Product Description: The DSNH 1616 rhinestone crown pearl necklace is made by 925 silver, rhinestone and pearl. This necklace pendant is a pearl crown shape, the crown is made of 925...

High Quality Pearl Necklace China Manufacturer
Children Choker With Big Fabric Animal Charm Pearl Necklace
Children Choker With Big Fabric Animal Charm Pearl Necklace

Model No. : DSNH1615

Children Choker With Big Fabric Animal Charm Pearl Necklace Product Description: The DSNH 1615 big fabric animal charm pearl children necklace is made by imitation Pearl and fun brooch. The chain of this pearl necklace is made up of two different...

China Pearl Necklace Jewelry Supplier
White Simple Flower Imitation Pearl Necklace For Children
White Simple Flower Imitation Pearl Necklace For Children

Model No. : DSNH1614

White Simple Flower Imitation Pearl Necklace For Children Product Description: The DSNH 1614 white flower imitation pearl necklace is made by imitation pearl and Simulated rose. The chain of this necklace is composed of a large and a small pearl of...

China Supplier of Gold Pearl Necklace
Handmade Chain Full Rhinestones Bride Pearl Necklace Jewelry
Handmade Chain Full Rhinestones Bride Pearl Necklace Jewelry

Model No. : DSNH1613

Handmade Chain Full Rhinestones Bride Pearl Necklace Jewelry Product Description: The DSNH 1613 Rhinestones bride pearl necklace is made by rhinestone and pearl. This necklace is very delicate, the same size of pearl inlaid with diamond, make the...

China Factory of Handmade Pearl Necklace
Handmade Weave Beads Pearl Twisted Statement Collar Necklace
Handmade Weave Beads Pearl Twisted Statement Collar Necklace

Model No. : DSNH1612

Handmade Weave Beads Pearl Twisted Statement Collar Necklace Product Description: The DSNH 1612 Pearl Twisted Necklace is made by Imitation Pearl and Rhinestone. This pearl necklace shape is very gorgeous, there are a lot of string size pearls...

Pearl Necklace Made in China
Flower Shape Graduated Pearl Necklace Bracelet Jewellery Set
Flower Shape Graduated Pearl Necklace Bracelet Jewellery Set

Model No. : DSNH1611

Flower Shape Graduated Pearl Necklace Bracelet Jewellery Set Product Description: The DSNH 1611 flower shape graduated pearl necklace is made by alloy and high imitation pearls. This necklace has 8 flowers, every flower is beautiful, each of which...

Low price Wholesale of Pearl Necklace Jewelry
Black Pearl Pendant With Shiny Rhinestones Collar Necklace
Black Pearl Pendant With Shiny Rhinestones Collar Necklace

Model No. : DSNH1610

Black Pearl Pendant With Shiny Rhinestones Collar Necklace Product Description: The DSNH 1610 shiny rhinestones pearl necklace is made by alloy, imitation pearls and rhinestones. This necklace is very gorgeous, there are three layers of Pearl with...

Silver Natural Freshwater Cultured Pearl Jewelry Necklace
Silver Natural Freshwater Cultured Pearl Jewelry Necklace

Model No. : DSNH1609

Silver Natural Freshwater Cultured Pearl Jewelry Necklace Product Description: The DSNH 1609 natural freshwater cultured pearl necklace is only made by natural pearl. The whole necklace is a string of pearls, and the end button is silver. There are...

925 Silver Chain Women Natural Single Pearl Pendant Necklace
925 Silver Chain Women Natural Single Pearl Pendant Necklace

Model No. : DSNH1608

925 Silver Chain Women Natural Single Pearl Pendant Necklace Product Description: The DSNH 1608 single pearl pendant necklace is made by 925 silver chain and natural pearl. The shape of this necklace is very simple, on a silver chain in the middle...

Natural Freshwater Pearl And Diamond Pendant Jade Necklace
Natural Freshwater Pearl And Diamond Pendant Jade Necklace

Model No. : DSNH1607

Natural Freshwater Pearl And Diamond Pendant Jade Necklace Product Description: The DSNH 1607 natural freshwater pear necklace is made by natural chalcedony and freshwater pearl. This necklace is very delicate, the pendant is natural chalcedony, is...

925 Sterling Silver Jade Pendant Real Pearl Necklace Jewelry
925 Sterling Silver Jade Pendant Real Pearl Necklace Jewelry

Model No. : DSNH1606

925 Sterling Silver Jade Pendant Real Pearl Necklace Jewelry Product Description: The DSNH 1606 jade pendant real pearl necklace is made by natural chalcedony and real pearl. This necklace pendant is a statue of Buddha, the edge is embedded with 925...

Exquisite 18K Gold Chain Women Jewelry Real Pearl Necklace
Exquisite 18K Gold Chain Women Jewelry Real Pearl Necklace

Model No. : DSNH1605

Exquisite 18K Gold Chain Women Jewelry Real Pearl Necklace Product Description: The DSNH 1605 gold chain pearl necklace is made by 18k gold and freshwater pearl. 7 pearls hanging in the middle of the necklace are the main decorations of the...

Gold Plated Chain Necklace With Shell Pearl Pendant Necklace
Gold Plated Chain Necklace With Shell Pearl Pendant Necklace

Model No. : DSNH1604

Gold Plated Chain Necklace With Shell Pearl Pendant Necklace Product Description: The DSNH 1604 natural pearl tassel pendant is made by 18k gold, shell pearl and diamonds. This pearl gold plated necklace with two kinds of wear, one is hanging in the...

6mm Natural Pearl Necklace Rose Gold Tassel Pendant Choker
6mm Natural Pearl Necklace Rose Gold Tassel Pendant Choker

Model No. : DSNH1603

6mm Natural Pearl Necklace Rose Gold Tassel Pendant Choker Product Description: The DSNH 1603 natural pearl tassel pendant is made by rose gold and freshwater natural pearl. The necklace pendant is a string of different lengths of tassel, pearl...

Gold Heart Pendant Jewelry Tassel Pearl Wedding Necklaces
Gold Heart Pendant Jewelry Tassel Pearl Wedding Necklaces

Model No. : DSNH1602

Gold Heart Pendant Jewelry Tassel Pearl Wedding Necklaces Product Description: The DSNH 1602 tassel pearl gold heart necklaces is made by 18K Gold and freshwater pearl. The pendant necklace is a heart shape, hanging tassel Pearl. The color of the...

18k Gold Chain Natural Freshwater Real Pearl Necklace
18k Gold Chain Natural Freshwater Real Pearl Necklace

Model No. : DSNH1601

18k Gold Chain Natural Freshwater Real Pearl Necklace Product Description: The DSNH 1601 freshwater real pearl necklace is made by 18k gold and freshwater real pearl. Golden spiral shape wrapped with pearls, the size of four pearls is about the same...

China Pearl Necklace Suppliers

Pearl has a noble and holy character, thus more and more people like to wear Pearl Necklace, especially older women. Rounded pearl Necklace is more fit to older woman, the pearl pendant necklace is more fit to younger lady.
The natural pearl necklace has a certain health for body, but there are more and more fake pearl necklace on the market. So how to choose a pearl necklace ? when you touch the natural pearl necklace, your skin will feel cool with pearl. When you blow on pearl necklace, the surface of pearl will be Aerosol. The fake pearl necklace makes you smooth feeling and warm.
Copyright © 2018 YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
What can I do for you?