Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовКлючевая цепьПВХ брелок

ПВХ брелок (Total 13 Products)

Категория продукта ПВХ брелок, мы специализированные производители из Китая, ПВХ брелок, Пользовательские мягкий ПВХ Брелки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Резиновые Брелки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
ПВХ имитация пищевой брелок небольшой миске брелок для телефона

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

ПВХ имитация пищевой брелок небольшой миске брелок для телефона Описание продукта:DSKC1613 имитация пищи брелок небольшой миске брелок производится ПВХ. Эта ключевая цепь Кулон очень интересно, чашу пищи, имеют клеевой рисовые шарики, сваренный на...
3D мягкие письма с мультфильма шармы ПВХ брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

3D мягкие письма с мультфильма шармы ПВХ брелок Описание продукта:DSKC1612 3D мягкие письма с мультфильм прелести ПВХ Пластиковый брелок производится ПВХ. Эта ключевая цепь Кулон 26 букв, каждая буква имеет мультфильм изображения, очень...
Производитель оптовая пользовательских мягкой резины 3D ПВХ брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Производитель оптовая пользовательских мягкой резины 3D ПВХ брелок Описание продукта:DSKC1611 Оптовая custom производитель мягкой резины 3D ПВХ брелок производится ПВХ. Эта ключевая цепь Кулон является флип-флоп, небольшой но очень изысканный стиль....
Дешевые буквы кремния брелок Multi цвета резиновые брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Дешевые буквы кремния брелок Multi цвета резиновые брелок Описание продукта:DSKC1610 дешевые буквы кремния multi цвета резиновые брелок производится ПВХ. Эта ключевая цепь Кулон буквы, есть 7 подвески в изображении ниже, кулон письма очень мягкий,...
Рекламные пользовательские формы мягкий ПВХ кулон брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Рекламные пользовательские формы мягкий ПВХ кулон брелок Описание продукта:DSKC1609 рекламные пользовательские формы мягкий ПВХ кулон брелок производится ПВХ. Это брелок логотип автомобиля, каждый Кулон представляет автомобиль марки. Есть также...
Мягкий ПВХ 3D мультфильма Star рекламные ключевые цепи

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Мягкий ПВХ 3D мультфильма Star рекламные ключевые цепи Описание продукта:DSKC1608 мягкий ПВХ 3d мультфильма star рекламные брелоки производится ПВХ. Стиль этой ключевой цепи очень равномерно, звезды, но каждая звезда кулон шаблон не является то же...
Рекламные дешевые пользовательские 3D мягкий ПВХ брелок для команды подарок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Рекламные дешевые пользовательские 3D мягкий ПВХ брелок для команды подарок Описание продукта:DSKC1607 рекламные дешевые пользовательских 3d мягкий ПВХ брелок производится ПВХ. Это ключевые Кулон логотип команды, есть много различных типов личности,...
ПВХ пластиковые резиновые настраиваемые Брелки для мягкого ПВХ брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

ПВХ пластиковые резиновые настраиваемые Брелки для мягкого ПВХ брелок Описание продукта:DSKC1606 ориентированный на заказчика мягкие пластиковые резиновые брелок производится ПВХ. Эта ключевая цепь мультфильм формы мешка, есть три стиля, с цветом...
Силиконовые крышки клавиатуры высокое качество бабочка мягкий ПВХ брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Силиконовый ключ Обложка высокое качество бабочка мягкий ПВХ брелок Описание продукта:DSKC1605 крышку клавиатуры силикона бабочки высокого качества мягкий ПВХ брелок производится ПВХ. Это мультфильм животных модель брелок, изображение имеет три...
НОВЫЕ пользовательские ручной работы мягкие ПВХ Брелки слова резиновые брелоки

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

НОВЫЕ пользовательские ручной работы мягкие ПВХ Брелки слова резиновые брелоки Описание продукта:DSKC1604 НОВЫЕ пользовательские ручной работы мягкие слова резиновые брелоков производится ПВХ. Это цвет ключа цепи-оранжевый, один из формы, как крест,...
Настроенные пользовательские резиновые мягкий ПВХ брелок брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Пользовательские резиновые мягкий ПВХ брелок пластиковых заказной ключевая цепь Описание продукта:DSKC1603 пользовательские резиновые мягкие пластиковые заказной ключевая цепь производится ПВХ. Эта ключевая цепь может использоваться как сувениры и...
Персонализированные брелоки 3D мягкий ПВХ для рекламного подарка

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Персонализированные 3D мягкий ПВХ брелоки для рекламного подарка Описание продукта:DSKC1602 персонализированные 3D ПВХ мягкие кольца производится ПВХ. Эта ключевая цепь является пара персонажей мультфильма и мультфильм мороженого. Этот кулон стиль...
Пользовательские ПВХ Брелки 3D мягкий цветок формы ПВХ брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Пользовательские ПВХ Брелки 3D мягкий цветок формы ПВХ брелок Описание продукта:DSKC1601 пользовательских 3d мягкий цветок формы брелок производится ПВХ. Эта ключевая цепь очень проста, только пластиковый Кулон, различные формы, гамбургер, цветы,...
Другие продукты

Китай ПВХ брелок Поставщики

ПВХ брелок, также называемый ПВХ мягкий брелок, клей Пластиковый брелок. Есть много различных типов, поверхность ПВХ брелок может быть плоскости, 2D стерео, 3D стерео и так далее; Мы можем поставить сущность в ПВХ брелок, сделать его в различных ароматов; также мы можем принять некоторые аксессуары ювелирных изделий с ПВХ брелок.
ПВХ брелок имеет особенность в сильное чувство трехмерного, красочные, мягкий, и он также имеет долгую жизнь, безопасно для нашей кожи, поэтому ПВХ брелок любил людей. Особенно брелок ПВХ жарко в Европе и Соединенных Штатах.

Company Details
  • YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO14001, CE
  • Description:Pvc Keychain,Custom Soft Pvc Keychains,Rubber Keychains,Custom 3D Pvc Keychain
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD Pvc Keychain,Custom Soft Pvc Keychains,Rubber Keychains,Custom 3D Pvc Keychain
Home > Products > Key Chain > PVC Keychain

PVC Keychain

Product categories of PVC Keychain, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pvc Keychain, Custom Soft Pvc Keychains suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rubber Keychains R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
PVC Simulated Food Keychain Small Bowl Keyring For Phone
PVC Simulated Food Keychain Small Bowl Keyring For Phone

Model No. : DSKC1613

PVC Simulated Food Keychain Small Bowl Keyring For Phone Product Description: The DSKC1613 simulated food keychain Small bowl keyring is made by PVC. This key chain pendant is very interesting, a bowl full of food, have glutinous rice balls, steamed...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Pvc Keychain
3D Soft Letters With Cartoon Charms PVC Plastic Key Chain
3D Soft Letters With Cartoon Charms PVC Plastic Key Chain

Model No. : DSKC1612

3D Soft Letters With Cartoon Charms PVC Plastic Key Chain Product Description: The DSKC1612 3D soft letters with cartoon charms pvc plastic key chain is made by PVC. This key chain pendant is 26 letters, each letter has a cartoon image, are very...

China Custom Soft Pvc Keychains Brands
Manufacturer Wholesale Custom Soft Rubber 3D PVC Keychain
Manufacturer Wholesale Custom Soft Rubber 3D PVC Keychain

Model No. : DSKC1611

Manufacturer Wholesale Custom Soft Rubber 3D PVC Keychain Product Description: The DSKC1611 manufacturer wholesale custom soft rubber 3D PVC keychain is made by PVC. This key chain pendant is a flip flops, small but very exquisite style. There are a...

New design of Rubber Keychains
Cheap Letters Silicon Keychain Multi Color Rubber Keychain
Cheap Letters Silicon Keychain Multi Color Rubber Keychain

Model No. : DSKC1610

Cheap Letters Silicon Keychain Multi Color Rubber Keychain Product Description: The DSKC1610 cheap letters silicon multi color rubber keychain is made by PVC. This key chain pendant is letters, there are 7 pendants in the picture below, the pendant...

Cheap Custom 3D Pvc Keychain from China
Promotional Custom Shaped Soft PVC Pendant Keychain
Promotional Custom Shaped Soft PVC Pendant Keychain

Model No. : DSKC1609

Promotional Custom Shaped Soft PVC Pendant Keychain Product Description: The DSKC1609 promotional custom shaped soft pvc pendant keychain is made by PVC. This is a car logo key chain, each pendant represents a car brand. There are also the...

High Quality Pvc Keychain China Manufacturer
Soft PVC 3D Cartoon Star Promotional Key Chains
Soft PVC 3D Cartoon Star Promotional Key Chains

Model No. : DSKC1608

Soft PVC 3D Cartoon Star Promotional Key Chains Product Description: The DSKC1608 soft pvc 3d cartoon star promotional key chains is made by PVC. The style of this key chain is very uniform, are the stars, but each star pendant pattern is not the...

China Custom Soft Pvc Keychains Supplier
Promotional Cheap Custom 3D Soft PVC Keyring For Team Gift
Promotional Cheap Custom 3D Soft PVC Keyring For Team Gift

Model No. : DSKC1607

Promotional Cheap Custom 3D Soft PVC Keyring For Team Gift Product Description: The DSKC1607 promotional cheap custom 3d soft pvc keyring is made by PVC. This is a team logo key pendant, there are a lot of different types of identity, each of which...

China Supplier of Rubber Keychains
PVC Customizable Keychains Soft Plastic Rubber PVC Keychain
PVC Customizable Keychains Soft Plastic Rubber PVC Keychain

Model No. : DSKC1606

PVC Customizable Keychains Soft Plastic Rubber PVC Keychain Product Description: The DSKC1606 customizable soft plastic rubber keychain is made by PVC. This key chain is a cartoon of the shape of the bag, there are three styles, with the color of...

China Factory of Custom 3D Pvc Keychain
Silicone Key Cover High Quality Butterfly Soft PVC Keychain
Silicone Key Cover High Quality Butterfly Soft PVC Keychain

Model No. : DSKC1605

Silicone Key Cover High Quality Butterfly Soft PVC Keychain Product Description: The DSKC1605 silicone key cover high quality butterfly soft pvc keychain is made by PVC. This is a cartoon animal model of the key chain, the picture has three models,...

Pvc Keychain Made in China
NEW Custom Handmade Soft PVC Keychains Words Rubber Keyrings
NEW Custom Handmade Soft PVC Keychains Words Rubber Keyrings

Model No. : DSKC1604

NEW Custom Handmade Soft PVC Keychains Words Rubber Keyrings Product Description: The DSKC1604 NEW custom handmade soft words rubber keyrings is made by PVC. This is the color of the key chain is orange, one of the shape like a cross, the surface is...

Low price Wholesale of Custom Soft Pvc Keychains
Custom Rubber Soft Pvc Keychain Plastic Customized Key Chain
Custom Rubber Soft Pvc Keychain Plastic Customized Key Chain

Model No. : DSKC1603

Custom Rubber Soft PVC Keychain Plastic Customized Key Chain Product Description: The DSKC1603 custom rubber soft plastic customized key chain is made by PVC. This key chain can be used as souvenirs and ornaments on the pattern is very local...

Personalized 3D PVC Soft Key Rings For Advertising Gift
Personalized 3D PVC Soft Key Rings For Advertising Gift

Model No. : DSKC1602

Personalized 3D PVC Soft Key Rings For Advertising Gift Product Description: The DSKC1602 personalized 3D PVC soft key rings is made by PVC. This key chain is a pair of cartoon characters and cartoon ice cream. This pendant style is very...

Custom PVC Keychains 3D Soft Flower Shape PVC Keychain
Custom PVC Keychains 3D Soft Flower Shape PVC Keychain

Model No. : DSKC1601

Custom PVC Keychains 3D Soft Flower Shape PVC Keychain Product Description: The DSKC1601 custom 3d Soft flower shape Keychain is made by PVC. This key chain is very simple, only a plastic pendant, various shapes, a hamburger, flowers, berries,...

China PVC Keychain Suppliers

The PVC Keychain, also called pvc soft keychain, plastic glue Keychain. There are many different types, the surface of Pvc Keychain can be plane, 2D stereo, 3D stereo and so on; we can put essence in pvc keychain, make it in different fragrances; also we can take some accessories of jewelry with the pvc keychain.
The pvc keychain has the feature in a strong sense of three-dimensional, colorful, soft, and it also has a long life, safe for our skin, so the pvc keychain is loved by people. Particularly the pvc keychain is hot in Europe and the United States.

Copyright © 2018 YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
What can I do for you?