Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD
AccueilListe de Produits Porte-clésPorte-clé PVC

Porte-clé PVC (Total 13 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Porte-clé PVC, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Porte-clé PVC, Porte-clés de Pvc souple personnalisé fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Porte-clés caoutchouc R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
PVC simulé alimentaire porte-clé petit bol Keyring pour téléphone

marque: Dshine

Détails d'emballage: 1pc par sac, 12 pcs par dizaines

PVC simulé alimentaire porte-clé petit bol Keyring pour téléphone Description du produit :The DSKC1613 simulé alimentaire trousseau petit bol keyring faite par PVC. Ce pendentif porte-clés est très intéressant, un bol plein de nourriture, ont les...
3D Soft lettres avec dessin animé breloques plastique PVC porte-clés

marque: Dshine

Détails d'emballage: 1pc par sac, 12 pcs par dizaines

3D Soft lettres avec dessin animé breloques plastique PVC porte-clés Description du produit :DSKC1612 the 3D doux lettres avec dessin animé charmes pvc plastique porte-clés faite par PVC. Ce pendentif porte-clés est 26 lettres, chaque lettre a un...
Fabricant en gros caoutchouc souple personnalisé 3D PVC Keychain

marque: Dshine

Détails d'emballage: 1pc par sac, 12 pcs par dizaines

Fabricant en gros caoutchouc souple personnalisé 3D PVC Keychain Description du produit :Gros custom de DSKC1611 le fabricant caoutchouc souple 3D PVC trousseau faite par PVC. Ce pendentif porte-clés est qu'un flip flops, petit mais très exquis...
Lettres à bas prix silicium trousseau multicolores en caoutchouc trousseau

marque: Dshine

Détails d'emballage: 1pc par sac, 12 pcs par dizaines

Lettres à bas prix silicium Keychain Multi couleur caoutchouc trousseau Description du produit :DSKC1610 the cheap lettres silicium multi couleur caoutchouc trousseau faite par PVC. Ce pendentif porte-clés est lettres, il y a 7 pendentifs dans...
Promotionnel personnalisé en forme de pendentif en PVC souple trousseau

marque: Dshine

Détails d'emballage: 1pc par sac, 12 pcs par dizaines

Promotionnel personnalisé en forme de pendentif en PVC souple trousseau Description du produit :DSKC1609 the personnalisé en forme souple pvc pendentif keychain promotionnel est faite de PVC. Il s’agit d’un porte-clés logo de voiture, chaque...
PVC souple 3D Cartoon Star chaînes porte-clés promotionnels

marque: Dshine

Détails d'emballage: 1pc par sac, 12 pcs par dizaines

PVC souple 3D Cartoon Star chaînes porte-clés promotionnels Description du produit :DSKC1608 the soft pvc 3d cartoon star promotionnels porte-clés faite par PVC. Le style de ce porte-clés est très uniform, sont les étoiles, mais chaque modèle...
Promotion bon marché personnalisé 3D Soft PVC Keyring pour le cadeau de l’équipe

marque: Dshine

Détails d'emballage: 1pc par sac, 12 pcs par dizaines

Promotion bon marché personnalisé 3D Soft PVC Keyring pour le cadeau de l’équipe Description du produit :Le DSKC1607 promotionnelle bon marché personnalisé 3d doux pvc keyring faite par PVC. Il s’agit d’un pendentif clé de logo de l’équipe, il y a...
PVC personnalisable Soft porte-clés plastique caoutchouc PVC Keychain

marque: Dshine

Détails d'emballage: 1pc par sac, 12 pcs par dizaines

PVC personnalisable Soft porte-clés plastique caoutchouc PVC Keychain Description du produit :DSKC1606 the personnalisable souple en plastique caoutchouc trousseau faite par PVC. Ce porte-clés est une caricature de la forme du sac, il y a trois...
Protège-clavier silicone haute qualité papillon doux PVC porte clef

marque: Dshine

Détails d'emballage: 1pc par sac, 12 pcs par dizaines

Silicone Key couvre Keychain de PVC souple haute qualité papillon Description du produit :DSKC1605 le protège-clavier silicone haute qualité papillon doux pvc trousseau faite par PVC. Il s’agit d’un modèle animal de dessin animé de la chaîne...
NOUVEAU personnalisé à la main souple PVC Keychains mots porte-clefs en caoutchouc

marque: Dshine

Détails d'emballage: 1pc par sac, 12 pcs par dizaines

NOUVEAU mots personnalisés à la main souple PVC porte-clés caoutchouc trousseaux de clés Description du produit :DSKC1604 the NEW des mots doux à la main personnalisé caoutchouc porte-clefs faite par PVC. Il s’agit de la couleur de la clé chaîne est...
Caoutchouc souple Pvc Keychain plastique personnalisés porte-clés

marque: Dshine

Détails d'emballage: 1pc par sac, 12 pcs par dizaines

Caoutchouc personnalisé souple PVC Keychain porte-clés en plastique du personnalisés Description du produit :DSKC1603 the caoutchouc souple en plastique personnalisés porte-clés faite par PVC. Ce porte-clés peut être utilisé comme souvenirs et...
Porte-clés 3D PVC Soft soient personnalisées cadeau publicitaire

marque: Dshine

Détails d'emballage: 1pc par sac, 12 pcs par dizaines

Personnalisé 3D PVC Soft porte-clés pour cadeau publicitaire Description du produit :The DSKC1602 personnalisé 3D PVC souples porte-clés faite par PVC. Ce porte-clés est une paire de personnages de bande dessinée et dessin animé la crème glacée. Le...
PVC personnalisé porte-clés 3D fleur souple forme PVC Keychain

marque: Dshine

Détails d'emballage: 1pc par sac, 12 pcs par dizaines

Porte-clés PVC personnalisé 3D fleur souple forme PVC Keychain Description du produit :DSKC1601 la forme personnalisée de flower Soft 3d trousseau faite par PVC. Ce porte-clés est très simple, seulement un pendentif en plastique, différentes formes,...

Chine Porte-clé PVC Fournisseurs

Le trousseau de pvc, également appelé keychain soft pvc, colle plastique trousseau. Il y a beaucoup de différents types, la surface du trousseau de pvc peut être plane, 2D stéréo, stéréo 3D et ainsi de suite ; Nous pouvons mettre l’essence dans le trousseau de pvc, le rend en différents parfums ; aussi, nous pouvons prendre quelques accessoires de bijoux avec le trousseau de pvc.
Le trousseau de pvc a la fonctionnalité dans un fort sentiment de doux, coloré et en trois dimensions, et il a également une longue vie, sans danger pour notre peau, alors le trousseau de pvc est aimé par les gens. En particulier le trousseau de pvc est chaud en Europe et aux États-Unis.

Company Details
  • YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO14001, CE
  • Description:Pvc Keychain,Custom Soft Pvc Keychains,Rubber Keychains,Custom 3D Pvc Keychain
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD Pvc Keychain,Custom Soft Pvc Keychains,Rubber Keychains,Custom 3D Pvc Keychain
Home > Products > Key Chain > PVC Keychain

PVC Keychain

Product categories of PVC Keychain, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pvc Keychain, Custom Soft Pvc Keychains suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rubber Keychains R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
PVC Simulated Food Keychain Small Bowl Keyring For Phone
PVC Simulated Food Keychain Small Bowl Keyring For Phone

Model No. : DSKC1613

PVC Simulated Food Keychain Small Bowl Keyring For Phone Product Description: The DSKC1613 simulated food keychain Small bowl keyring is made by PVC. This key chain pendant is very interesting, a bowl full of food, have glutinous rice balls, steamed...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Pvc Keychain
3D Soft Letters With Cartoon Charms PVC Plastic Key Chain
3D Soft Letters With Cartoon Charms PVC Plastic Key Chain

Model No. : DSKC1612

3D Soft Letters With Cartoon Charms PVC Plastic Key Chain Product Description: The DSKC1612 3D soft letters with cartoon charms pvc plastic key chain is made by PVC. This key chain pendant is 26 letters, each letter has a cartoon image, are very...

China Custom Soft Pvc Keychains Brands
Manufacturer Wholesale Custom Soft Rubber 3D PVC Keychain
Manufacturer Wholesale Custom Soft Rubber 3D PVC Keychain

Model No. : DSKC1611

Manufacturer Wholesale Custom Soft Rubber 3D PVC Keychain Product Description: The DSKC1611 manufacturer wholesale custom soft rubber 3D PVC keychain is made by PVC. This key chain pendant is a flip flops, small but very exquisite style. There are a...

New design of Rubber Keychains
Cheap Letters Silicon Keychain Multi Color Rubber Keychain
Cheap Letters Silicon Keychain Multi Color Rubber Keychain

Model No. : DSKC1610

Cheap Letters Silicon Keychain Multi Color Rubber Keychain Product Description: The DSKC1610 cheap letters silicon multi color rubber keychain is made by PVC. This key chain pendant is letters, there are 7 pendants in the picture below, the pendant...

Cheap Custom 3D Pvc Keychain from China
Promotional Custom Shaped Soft PVC Pendant Keychain
Promotional Custom Shaped Soft PVC Pendant Keychain

Model No. : DSKC1609

Promotional Custom Shaped Soft PVC Pendant Keychain Product Description: The DSKC1609 promotional custom shaped soft pvc pendant keychain is made by PVC. This is a car logo key chain, each pendant represents a car brand. There are also the...

High Quality Pvc Keychain China Manufacturer
Soft PVC 3D Cartoon Star Promotional Key Chains
Soft PVC 3D Cartoon Star Promotional Key Chains

Model No. : DSKC1608

Soft PVC 3D Cartoon Star Promotional Key Chains Product Description: The DSKC1608 soft pvc 3d cartoon star promotional key chains is made by PVC. The style of this key chain is very uniform, are the stars, but each star pendant pattern is not the...

China Custom Soft Pvc Keychains Supplier
Promotional Cheap Custom 3D Soft PVC Keyring For Team Gift
Promotional Cheap Custom 3D Soft PVC Keyring For Team Gift

Model No. : DSKC1607

Promotional Cheap Custom 3D Soft PVC Keyring For Team Gift Product Description: The DSKC1607 promotional cheap custom 3d soft pvc keyring is made by PVC. This is a team logo key pendant, there are a lot of different types of identity, each of which...

China Supplier of Rubber Keychains
PVC Customizable Keychains Soft Plastic Rubber PVC Keychain
PVC Customizable Keychains Soft Plastic Rubber PVC Keychain

Model No. : DSKC1606

PVC Customizable Keychains Soft Plastic Rubber PVC Keychain Product Description: The DSKC1606 customizable soft plastic rubber keychain is made by PVC. This key chain is a cartoon of the shape of the bag, there are three styles, with the color of...

China Factory of Custom 3D Pvc Keychain
Silicone Key Cover High Quality Butterfly Soft PVC Keychain
Silicone Key Cover High Quality Butterfly Soft PVC Keychain

Model No. : DSKC1605

Silicone Key Cover High Quality Butterfly Soft PVC Keychain Product Description: The DSKC1605 silicone key cover high quality butterfly soft pvc keychain is made by PVC. This is a cartoon animal model of the key chain, the picture has three models,...

Pvc Keychain Made in China
NEW Custom Handmade Soft PVC Keychains Words Rubber Keyrings
NEW Custom Handmade Soft PVC Keychains Words Rubber Keyrings

Model No. : DSKC1604

NEW Custom Handmade Soft PVC Keychains Words Rubber Keyrings Product Description: The DSKC1604 NEW custom handmade soft words rubber keyrings is made by PVC. This is the color of the key chain is orange, one of the shape like a cross, the surface is...

Low price Wholesale of Custom Soft Pvc Keychains
Custom Rubber Soft Pvc Keychain Plastic Customized Key Chain
Custom Rubber Soft Pvc Keychain Plastic Customized Key Chain

Model No. : DSKC1603

Custom Rubber Soft PVC Keychain Plastic Customized Key Chain Product Description: The DSKC1603 custom rubber soft plastic customized key chain is made by PVC. This key chain can be used as souvenirs and ornaments on the pattern is very local...

Personalized 3D PVC Soft Key Rings For Advertising Gift
Personalized 3D PVC Soft Key Rings For Advertising Gift

Model No. : DSKC1602

Personalized 3D PVC Soft Key Rings For Advertising Gift Product Description: The DSKC1602 personalized 3D PVC soft key rings is made by PVC. This key chain is a pair of cartoon characters and cartoon ice cream. This pendant style is very...

Custom PVC Keychains 3D Soft Flower Shape PVC Keychain
Custom PVC Keychains 3D Soft Flower Shape PVC Keychain

Model No. : DSKC1601

Custom PVC Keychains 3D Soft Flower Shape PVC Keychain Product Description: The DSKC1601 custom 3d Soft flower shape Keychain is made by PVC. This key chain is very simple, only a plastic pendant, various shapes, a hamburger, flowers, berries,...

China PVC Keychain Suppliers

The PVC Keychain, also called pvc soft keychain, plastic glue Keychain. There are many different types, the surface of Pvc Keychain can be plane, 2D stereo, 3D stereo and so on; we can put essence in pvc keychain, make it in different fragrances; also we can take some accessories of jewelry with the pvc keychain.
The pvc keychain has the feature in a strong sense of three-dimensional, colorful, soft, and it also has a long life, safe for our skin, so the pvc keychain is loved by people. Particularly the pvc keychain is hot in Europe and the United States.

Copyright © 2018 YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
What can I do for you?