Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовКлючевая цепьМех мяч брелок

Мех мяч брелок (Total 16 Products)

Категория продукта Мех мяч брелок, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мех мяч брелок, Сделай сам мех мяч брелок поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Мех животных Брелок мяч R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Сумочка меха мяч брелок кожа бархат кристалла брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Сумочка меха мяч брелок кожа бархат кристалла брелок Горный хрусталь сумочка меха мяч брелок является одним из популярных брелок в настоящее время. Материал из этой кожи бархата кристалл брелок-кожа бархат и высокое качество стразами. Форма этого...
Крошечные норки мяч Брелки для женщин сумочка прелести

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Крошечные норки мяч Брелки для женщин Сумочка Прелести Описание продукта: DSKA1615 крошечные норки для женщин сумочка прелести Брелки производится мехом мяч и сплава. Существует небольшой бумажник на этой ключевой цепи, поверхность вельвет. Это...
Роскошь пользовательских Фокс меха хвост брелок сплава кулон брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Роскошь пользовательских лисий мех хвост брелок сплава кулон брелок Описание продукта:DSKA1614 роскоши пользовательских Фокс меха хвост сплава кулон брелок сделал мех мяч и сплава. Этот мех мяч на брелок-Розы красные и черные полосы. Эта ключевая...
Emoji Фокс пушистый шарик брелок окрашенных цветов мех мяч брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Emoji Фокс пушистый шарик брелок окрашенных цветов мех мяч брелок Описание продукта:DSKA1613 emoji Фокс пушистый шарик брелок окрашенных цветов брелок сделал мяч меха и кожи. Этот продукт имеет много цветов, каждый из них очень уникально. В середине...
Кожа кисточкой Кулон кролика Pom Pom мяч брелок для женщин

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Кожа кисточкой Кулон кролика Pom Pom мяч брелок для женщин Описание продукта:DSKA1612 кожа кисточкой Кулон кролика pom pom мяч брелок сделал мяч меха и кожи. Выбор цвета этого продукта больше, стиль просто, также является очень популярным. Эта...
Monchichi Перл брелок подгонять DIY Радуга мяч брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Monchichi Перл брелок подгонять DIY Радуга мяч брелок Описание продукта:DSKA1611 monchichi жемчужина заказной DIY Радуга мяч брелок сделал мех мяч и смолы. Этот продукт имеет 10 цветов, с сплошным цветом, также раскрашенная. Этот кулон очень мило,...
Полный горный хрусталь Южная Корея бархата медведь мех брелок пом

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Полный горный хрусталь Южная Корея бархата медведь шерсть Pom брелок Описание продукта:DSKA1610 полный Южная Корея бархата медведь шерсть pom брелок сделал мех мяч и горный хрусталь. Эта ключевая цепь имеет 4 цвета, которые являются серый, цвет...
Горный хрусталь Фокс очарование кролика мех мяч брелок для женщин мешок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Горный хрусталь Фокс очарование кролика мех мяч брелок для женщин мешок Описание продукта:DSKA1609 Фокс очарование для женщин мешок брелок сделал мяч меха кролика и горный хрусталь. Этот продукт является всего 11 цветов, все имеют место, продукт с...
Цветные подлинным кролика Pom шар кулон кристалл брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Цветные подлинным кролика Pom шар кулон кристалл брелок Описание продукта:DSKA1608 цвета подлинной кролика pom шарик кристалл кулон брелок сделал меховой шар, смолы и горный хрусталь. Мех мяч на этом ключевая цепь имеет три цвета: розовый, серый и...
Мех мешок подлинной Рекс кролика сердце формы мех мяч брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Мех мешок подлинной Рекс кролика сердце формы мех мяч брелок Описание продукта:DSKA1607 мех мешок подлинной Рекс фигура ключевая цепь сделал кролика меховой шар. Этот кулон имеет 12 цветов на выбор, все из которых являются очень яркие цвета. Эта...
Заказной кролика меховой шар Шарм брелок с колокола Кулон

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Подгонять кролика меховой шар Шарм брелок с колокола Кулон Описание продукта:DSKA1606, производится заказной шарм с колокола кулон брелок кролика мяч и малый колокол. Эта ключевая цепь украшения имеют 11 цветов, красный, синий, розовый, желтый и так...
Ручной работы меховой мешок очарование ключевая цепь сова реальный мех мяч брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Ручной работы меховой мешок очарование ключевая цепь сова реальный мех мяч брелок Описание продукта:DSKA1605 ручной мех мешок очарование сова реальный мех мяч брелок производится шерсть норки волос и шелка. Эта ключевая цепь имеет 6 цветов, черный,...
Алмазный Monchichi кролика Pom Pom брелок для ключей мешок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Алмазный Monchichi кролика мех Pom Pom брелок для ключей мешок Описание продукта:DSKA1604 алмаз monchichi кролика мех pom pom брелок производится меховой шар, смолы и горный хрусталь. Эта фигура ключевая цепь является очень мило, маленькая девочка,...
Горный хрусталь шарик кролика мяч брелок Pom шар Кулон

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Горный хрусталь шарик кролика мяч брелок Pom шар Кулон Описание продукта:DSKA1603 кролика мяч pom шар кулон брелок сделал мех мяч и горный хрусталь. Эта ключевая цепь состоит из двух частей, один мех мяч, и другой — горный хрусталь шар. Есть много...
Шерсть пушистая Брелки лампа лампы формы пом Poms мешок брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Шерсть пушистая Брелки лампа лампы формы пом Poms мешок брелок Описание продукта:DSKA1602 шерсти пушистый лампы формы пом Poms мешок брелок производится мехом мяч и сплава. Эта ключевая цепь имеет 6 цветов: желтый, оранжевый, фиолетовый, черный,...
Натуральня кожа лисий мех мяч брелок слово Pom Кулон для мешка

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Натуральня кожа лисий мех мяч брелок слово Pom Кулон для мешка Описание продукта:DSKA1601 мех мяч слово pom Кулон для мешок брелок сделаны мяч Фокс меха и кожи. Эта ключевая цепь имеет много цветов, цвет шара, цвет меха мяч не один, каждый шарик...
Другие продукты

Китай Мех мяч брелок Поставщики

Мех мяч брелок, также называемый мехом пом брелок. Есть два основных частей Брелок мяч мех, мех мяч и ключевых пряжки. Брелок мяч меха, любил людей как пушистые, особенно для зимы. Существует много видов меха мяч брелок на рынке, таких как кролик мех брелок, брелок emoji, Фокс меха брелок и так далее. Конечно мы также можем видеть мяч брелок имитацией меха на рынке, они больше используются для детей, как мяч имитацией меха является не просто hairfalling.
Мы также можем сделать много различных цветов для мех мяч брелок, как красный, желтый, голубой и так далее. Молодые люди, как пастельные цвета, например, девочки любят светло розовый, синий и фиолетовый мех мяч брелок.

Company Details
  • YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO14001, CE
  • Description:Fur Ball Keychain,Diy Fur Ball Keychain,Fur Ball Animal Keychain,Fur Ball Pompon Keychain
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD Fur Ball Keychain,Diy Fur Ball Keychain,Fur Ball Animal Keychain,Fur Ball Pompon Keychain
Home > Products > Key Chain > Fur Ball Keychain

Fur Ball Keychain

Product categories of Fur Ball Keychain, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fur Ball Keychain, Diy Fur Ball Keychain suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fur Ball Animal Keychain R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Handbag Fur Ball Key Chain Leather Velvet Crystal Key Ring
Handbag Fur Ball Key Chain Leather Velvet Crystal Key Ring

Model No. : DSKE1608

Handbag Fur Ball Key Chain Leather Velvet Crystal Key Ring The Rhinestone Handbag Fur Ball Key Chain is one of popular keychain at present. The material of this Leather Velvet Crystal Key Ring is velvet leather and high quality rhinestones. The...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Fur Ball Keychain
Tiny Mink Fur Ball Keychains For Women Handbag Charms
Tiny Mink Fur Ball Keychains For Women Handbag Charms

Model No. : DSKA1615

Tiny Mink Fur Ball Keychains For Women Handbag Charms Product Description: The DSKA1615 Tiny mink for women handbag charms keychains is made by fur ball and alloy. There is a small wallet on this key chain, the surface is corduroy. This corduroy has...

China Diy Fur Ball Keychain Brands
Luxury Custom Fox Fur Tail Keychain Alloy Pendant Keyring
Luxury Custom Fox Fur Tail Keychain Alloy Pendant Keyring

Model No. : DSKA1614

Luxury Custom Fox Fur Tail Keychain Alloy Pendant Keyring Product Description: The DSKA1614 luxury custom fox fur tail alloy pendant keyring is made by fur ball and alloy. This fur ball on the key chain is rose red and black stripes. This key chain...

New design of Fur Ball Animal Keychain
Emoji Fox Furry Ball Keychain Dyed Colors Fur Ball Keyring
Emoji Fox Furry Ball Keychain Dyed Colors Fur Ball Keyring

Model No. : DSKA1613

Emoji Fox Furry Ball Keychain Dyed Colors Fur Ball Keyring Product Description: The DSKA1613 emoji fox furry ball keychain dyed colors keyring is made by fur ball and leather. This product has a lot of colors, each one is very unique. In the middle...

Cheap Fur Ball Pompon Keychain from China
Leather Tassel Pendant Rabbit Pom Pom Ball Keyring For Woman
Leather Tassel Pendant Rabbit Pom Pom Ball Keyring For Woman

Model No. : DSKA1612

Leather Tassel Pendant Rabbit Pom Pom Ball Keyring For Woman Product Description: The DSKA1612 leather tassel pendant rabbit pom pom ball keyring is made by fur ball and leather. This product's color choice is more, the style is simple, is also very...

High Quality Fur Ball Keychain China Manufacturer
Monchichi Pearl Keychain Customized DIY Rainbow Ball Keyring
Monchichi Pearl Keychain Customized DIY Rainbow Ball Keyring

Model No. : DSKA1611

Monchichi Pearl Keychain Customized DIY Rainbow Ball Keyring Product Description: The DSKA1611 monchichi pearl customized DIY rainbow ball keyring is made by fur ball and resin. This product has 10 colors, with solid color, also have colorized. This...

China Diy Fur Ball Keychain Supplier
Full Rhinestone South Korea Velvet Bear Fur Pom Keychain
Full Rhinestone South Korea Velvet Bear Fur Pom Keychain

Model No. : DSKA1610

Full Rhinestone South Korea Velvet Bear Fur Pom Keychain Product Description: The DSKA1610 full south korea velvet bear fur pom keychain is made by fur ball and rhinestone. This key chain has 4 colors, which are grey, khaki, dark green and red wine,...

China Supplier of Fur Ball Animal Keychain
Rhinestone Fox Charm Rabbit Fur Ball Keychain For Women Bag
Rhinestone Fox Charm Rabbit Fur Ball Keychain For Women Bag

Model No. : DSKA1609

Rhinestone Fox Charm Rabbit Fur Ball Keychain For Women Bag Product Description: The DSKA1609 fox charm for women bag keychain is made by rabbit fur ball and rhinestone. This product is a total of 11 colors, all have the spot, the product is with a...

China Factory of Fur Ball Pompon Keychain
Colored Genuine Rabbit Fur Pom Ball Crystal Pendant Keychain
Colored Genuine Rabbit Fur Pom Ball Crystal Pendant Keychain

Model No. : DSKA1608

Colored Genuine Rabbit Fur Pom Ball Crystal Pendant Keychain Product Description: The DSKA1608 colored genuine rabbit fur pom ball crystal pendant keychain is made by fur ball, resin and rhinestone. The fur ball on this key chain has three colors:...

Fur Ball Keychain Made in China
Fur Bag Genuine Rex Rabbit Heart Shape Fur Ball Key Chain
Fur Bag Genuine Rex Rabbit Heart Shape Fur Ball Key Chain

Model No. : DSKA1607

Fur Bag Genuine Rex Rabbit Heart Shape Fur Ball Key Chain Product Description: The DSKA1607 fur bag genuine rex shape key chain is made by rabbit fur ball. This pendant has 12 colors to choose from, all of which are very bright colors. This love...

Low price Wholesale of Diy Fur Ball Keychain
Customized Rabbit Fur Ball Charm Keychain With Bell Pendant
Customized Rabbit Fur Ball Charm Keychain With Bell Pendant

Model No. : DSKA1606

Customized Rabbit Fur Ball Charm Keychain With Bell Pendant Product Description: The DSKA1606 customized charm with bell pendant keychain is made by rabbit fur ball and small bell. This key chain ornaments have 11 colors, red, blue, pink, yellow and...

Handmade Fur Bag Charm Key Chain Owl Real Fur Ball Keychain
Handmade Fur Bag Charm Key Chain Owl Real Fur Ball Keychain

Model No. : DSKA1605

Handmade Fur Bag Charm Key Chain Owl Real Fur Ball Keychain Product Description: The DSKA1605 handmade fur bag charm owl real fur ball Keychain is made by mink hair and silk wool. This key chain has 6 colors, black, blue, yellow, and so on, two...

Diamond Monchichi Rabbit Fur Pom Pom Keychain For Key Bag
Diamond Monchichi Rabbit Fur Pom Pom Keychain For Key Bag

Model No. : DSKA1604

Diamond Monchichi Rabbit Fur Pom Pom Keychain For Key Bag Product Description: The DSKA1604 diamond monchichi rabbit fur pom pom keychain is made by fur ball, resin and rhinestone. This key chain shape is very cute, is a little girl, wearing a...

Rhinestone Ball Rabbit Fur Ball Keychain Pom Ball Pendant
Rhinestone Ball Rabbit Fur Ball Keychain Pom Ball Pendant

Model No. : DSKA1603

Rhinestone Ball Rabbit Fur Ball Keychain Pom Ball Pendant Product Description: The DSKA1603 rabbit ball pom ball pendant keychain is made by fur ball and rhinestone. This key chain consists of two parts, one is a fur ball, and the other is a...

Wool Furry Keychains Lamp Bulb Shape Pom Poms Bag Keychain
Wool Furry Keychains Lamp Bulb Shape Pom Poms Bag Keychain

Model No. : DSKA1602

Wool Furry Keychains Lamp Bulb Shape Pom Poms Bag Keychain Product Description: The DSKA1602 wool furry lamp bulb Shape Pom Poms Bag Keychain is made by fur ball and alloy. This key chain has 6 colors: yellow, orange, purple, black, white and green....

Real Leather Fox Fur Ball Keychain Word Pom Pendant For Bag
Real Leather Fox Fur Ball Keychain Word Pom Pendant For Bag

Model No. : DSKA1601

Real Leather Fox Fur Ball Keychain Word Pom Pendant For Bag Product Description: The DSKA1601 fur ball word pom pendant for bag keychain is made by fox fur ball and leather. This key chain has a lot of color, are the color of the ball, the color of...

China Fur Ball Keychain Suppliers

The Fur Ball Keychain, also called fur pom keychain. There are two main parts of fur ball keychain, fur ball and key buckle. The fur ball keychain loved by people as fluffy, especially for winter. There are many kind of fur ball keychain on the market, such as rabbit fur keychain, emoji keychain, fox fur keychain and so on. Of course, we also can see imitation fur ball keychain on the market, they are more used for kids as the imitation fur ball is not easy hairfalling.
We also can do many different colors for fur ball keychain, like red, yellow, royal blue and so on. Younger people like pastel colors, for example, girls love light pink, blue and purple fur ball keychain.
Copyright © 2018 YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
What can I do for you?