Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовБраслетАлюминиевый браслет

Алюминиевый браслет (Total 16 Products)

Категория продукта Алюминиевый браслет, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Алюминиевый браслет, Алюминиевый браслет браслет поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Красочный алюминиевый браслет R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Блестящие серебряные алюминиевые заготовки пары печатных браслет

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Блестящие серебряные алюминиевые заготовки пары печатных браслет Описание продукта:DSBF1616 блестящие серебряные алюминиевые заготовки пары браслет сделаны сплава. Этот алюминиевый браслет очень особенное, разные с другими алюминиевые браслеты,...
Неоновые алюминиевые ручной Браслеты из анодированного алюминия ювелирных изделий

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Неоновые алюминиевые ручной Браслеты из анодированного алюминия ювелирных изделий Описание продукта:DSBF1615 неоновые алюминия ручной браслеты сделанные сплава. Этот браслет имеет четыре цвета, зеленый, Серебряный, фиолетовый и синий. Каждый цвет...
Серебряный анодированный алюминий Манжеты Браслеты с выгравированным рисунком

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Серебряный анодированный алюминий Манжеты Браслеты с выгравированным рисунком Описание продукта:DSBF1614 Серебряный анодированный алюминий Манжеты Браслеты производится сплава. Этот браслет может быть настроен, текст, цвет и узор поверхности...
Персонализированные Браслеты Браслеты алюминиевого сплава Браслеты манжеты

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Персонализированные Браслеты Браслеты алюминиевого сплава Браслеты манжеты Описание продукта:Алюминия DSBF1613 Персонализированные Браслеты манжеты сделаны сплава. Этот браслет является наполовину открытым, а его внутренний диаметр 6,5 см. Этот...
Черный алюминиевый широкий Браслеты с серебряной выгравированным узором

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Черный алюминиевый широкий Браслеты с серебряной выгравированным узором Описание продукта:DSBF1612 черный алюминий с серебряной выгравированным узором Браслеты производится сплава. Этот браслет шире, чем алюминиевый браслет, его ширина 1,5 см,...
Бабочка выгравированный алюминиевого сплава браслеты ювелирные изделия для женщин

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Бабочка выгравированный алюминиевого сплава браслеты ювелирные изделия для женщин Описание продукта:DSBF1611 бабочка выгравированный алюминий Браслеты сделанные сплава. Этот браслет имеет 8 цветов, все из которых являются очень популярными цветами....
ЛЮБОВЬ слова Multi цвета браслет широкий алюминиевого металла Браслеты

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

ЛЮБОВЬ слова Multi цвета браслет широкий алюминиевого металла Браслеты Описание продукта:DSBF1610 ЛЮБОВЬ слова multi цвета широкий алюминиевого металла Браслеты производится сплава. Этот браслет имеет 8 цветов, все из которых являются очень...
Крыло модели алюминиевого сплава Браслеты широкий красочный браслет

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Крыло модели алюминиевого сплава Браслеты широкий красочный браслет Описание продукта:Браслеты DSBF1609 крыла узоров алюминия производится сплава. Этот браслет имеет 8 цветов, зеленый, белый, красный и так далее. Это все очень популярны цвета. Узор...
Капля выгравированный металлический алюминий браслеты дешевые браслеты для девочек

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Drop гравированные металлические алюминиевые браслеты дешевые браслеты для девочек Описание продукта:DSBF1608 падение выгравированный металлический алюминий сплава производится браслеты. Узор на поверхности браслета состоит из 5 маленьких кружков и...
Двойное сердце копия горный хрусталь сплава алюминия ювелирные изделия браслет

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Двойное сердце копия горный хрусталь сплава алюминия ювелирные изделия браслет Описание продукта:DSBF1607 Двойное сердце копия горный хрусталь браслет алюминия производится сплава. Узор на поверхности браслета-два сердца, которые связаны вместе, и...
Блестящие листья выгравированный алюминиевый браслет с Multi цветами

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Блестящие листья выгравированный алюминиевый браслет с Multi цветами Описание продукта:DSBF1606 блестящие листья выгравированным алюминиевый браслет сделаны сплава. Этот браслет является много цвета, каждый цвет является очень привлекательным, как...
Гравировка тонкие алюминиевые Браслеты Браслеты покрытием цвета

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Выгравированные тонкие алюминиевые Браслеты Браслеты покрытием цвета Описание продукта: DSBF1605, производится выгравированным тонкий алюминий Браслеты сплава. Этот браслет очень тонкий, ширина всего 2 мм. Внутренний диаметр браслет составляет 6,5...
Multi цвета алюминия широкий Браслеты металла ручной браслет

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Multi цвета алюминия широкий Браслеты металла ручной браслет Описание продукта:DSBF1604 multi цвета алюминия широкий Браслеты производится сплава. Этот браслет имеет 8 цветов, включая золото, черный, royalblue и так далее. Внутренний диаметр...
Красочный металлический браслет тонкий алюминиевый браслет Браслеты

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Красочный металлический браслет тонкий алюминиевый браслет Браслеты Описание продукта:DSBF1603 красочный металлический браслет тонкий алюминий Браслеты производится сплава. Этот браслет имеет много цветов, все из которых являются общими в...
Гравировка блестящий алюминиевый браслет покрытием красочные

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Выгравированные блестящий алюминиевый браслет покрытием красочные Описание продукта: DSBF1602 выгравированным блестящий алюминиевый браслет сделал сплава. Середина поверхности браслета, резные с узорами, показывая оригинальный цвет материала,...
Подгонять выгравированным алюминиевый браслет сверкающий Браслеты

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Подгонять выгравированным алюминиевый браслет сверкающий Браслеты Описание продукта:DSBF1601 заказной гравированные браслет сверкающих Браслеты производится сплава. Этот браслет имеет три измерения, внутренний диаметр большой браслет 6,5 см,...
Другие продукты

Китай Алюминиевый браслет Поставщики

Алюминиевый браслет является один обычный браслет на рынке, включая широкий или тонкий алюминиевый браслет, печатный алюминиевый браслет, браслет алюминиевые буквы, алюминиевые манжеты браслет и так далее.
Браслет серебряный цвет алюминия выглядит как стерлингового серебра браслет, но вес легче, чем стерлингового серебра браслет и менее блестящей, чем стерлингового серебра браслет. Конечно цена дешевле, чем стерлингового серебра браслет. Поэтому мы должны обратить внимание на разницу между ними, когда мы покупаем то, что мы заинтересованы в.

Company Details
  • YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO14001, CE
  • Description:Aluminum Bangle ,Aluminum Bangle Bracelet ,Colorful Aluminum Bangle ,Thin Aluminum Bangle
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD Aluminum Bangle ,Aluminum Bangle Bracelet ,Colorful Aluminum Bangle ,Thin Aluminum Bangle
Home > Products > Bracelet > Aluminum Bangle

Aluminum Bangle

Product categories of Aluminum Bangle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Aluminum Bangle , Aluminum Bangle Bracelet suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Colorful Aluminum Bangle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Shiny Silver Aluminum Blanks Couples Bangle Printed Bracelet
Shiny Silver Aluminum Blanks Couples Bangle Printed Bracelet

Model No. : DSBF1616

Shiny Silver Aluminum Blanks Couples Bangle Printed Bracelet Product Description: The DSBF1616 shiny silver aluminum blanks couples bangle is made by alloy. This aluminum bracelet is very special, different with other aluminum bracelets, the surface...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Aluminum Bangle
Neon Aluminum Hand Bangles Anodized Aluminum Jewelry
Neon Aluminum Hand Bangles Anodized Aluminum Jewelry

Model No. : DSBF1615

Neon Aluminum Hand Bangles Anodized Aluminum Jewelry Product Description: The DSBF1615 neon aluminum hand bangles is made by alloy. This bracelet has four colors, green, silver, purple and blue. Each color is very nice. The style of the bracelet is...

China Aluminum Bangle Bracelet Brands
Silver Anodized Aluminum Cuff Bangles With Engraved Patterns
Silver Anodized Aluminum Cuff Bangles With Engraved Patterns

Model No. : DSBF1614

Silver Anodized Aluminum Cuff Bangles With Engraved Patterns Product Description: The DSBF1614 silver anodized aluminum cuff bangles is made by alloy. This bracelet can be customized, the text, color and pattern of the surface of the bracelet, can...

New design of Colorful Aluminum Bangle
Personalized Bangle Bracelets Aluminum Alloy Bangles Cuff
Personalized Bangle Bracelets Aluminum Alloy Bangles Cuff

Model No. : DSBF1613

Personalized Bangle Bracelets Aluminum Alloy Bangles Cuff Product Description: The DSBF1613 personalized aluminum cuff bangles is made by alloy. This bracelet is half open, and its inner diameter is 6.5cm. This bracelet can be customized, the text,...

Cheap Thin Aluminum Bangle from China
Black Aluminium Wide Bangles With Silver Engraved Pattern
Black Aluminium Wide Bangles With Silver Engraved Pattern

Model No. : DSBF1612

Black Aluminium Wide Bangles With Silver Engraved Pattern Product Description: The DSBF1612 black aluminium with silver engraved pattern bangles is made by alloy. This bracelet is wider than the aluminum bracelet, its width is 1.5cm, the inner...

High Quality Aluminum Bangle China Manufacturer
Butterfly Engraved Aluminium Alloy Bangles Jewelry For Women
Butterfly Engraved Aluminium Alloy Bangles Jewelry For Women

Model No. : DSBF1611

Butterfly Engraved Aluminium Alloy Bangles Jewelry For Women Product Description: The DSBF1611 butterfly engraved aluminium bangles is made by alloy. This bracelet has 8 colors, all of which are very popular colors. The pattern on the surface of the...

China Aluminum Bangle Bracelet Supplier
LOVE Words Multi Color Bracelet Wide Aluminium Metal Bangles
LOVE Words Multi Color Bracelet Wide Aluminium Metal Bangles

Model No. : DSBF1610

LOVE Words Multi Color Bracelet Wide Aluminium Metal Bangles Product Description: The DSBF1610 LOVE words multi color wide aluminium metal bangles is made by alloy. This bracelet has 8 colors, all of which are very popular colors. The inner diameter...

China Supplier of Colorful Aluminum Bangle
Wing Patterns Aluminium Alloy Bangles Wide Colorful Bracelet
Wing Patterns Aluminium Alloy Bangles Wide Colorful Bracelet

Model No. : DSBF1609

Wing Patterns Aluminium Alloy Bangles Wide Colorful Bracelet Product Description: The DSBF1609 wing patterns aluminium bangles is made by alloy. This bracelet has 8 colors, green, white, red, and so on. Are all very popular colors. The pattern on...

China Factory of Thin Aluminum Bangle
Drop Engraved Metal Aluminum Bangles Cheap Bangles For Girls
Drop Engraved Metal Aluminum Bangles Cheap Bangles For Girls

Model No. : DSBF1608

Drop Engraved Metal Aluminum Bangles Cheap Bangles For Girls Product Description: The DSBF1608 drop engraved metal aluminum bangles is made by alloy. The pattern on the surface of the bracelet is made up of 5 small circles and 1 large circles. The...

Aluminum Bangle Made in China
Double Heart Copy Rhinestone Alloy Aluminum Jewelry Bangle
Double Heart Copy Rhinestone Alloy Aluminum Jewelry Bangle

Model No. : DSBF1607

Double Heart Copy Rhinestone Alloy Aluminum Jewelry Bangle Product Description: The DSBF1607 double heart copy rhinestone aluminum bangle is made by alloy. The pattern on the surface of the bracelet is two hearts that are connected together, and the...

Low price Wholesale of Aluminum Bangle Bracelet
Shiny Leaves Engraved Aluminum Bracelet With Multi Colors
Shiny Leaves Engraved Aluminum Bracelet With Multi Colors

Model No. : DSBF1606

Shiny Leaves Engraved Aluminum Bracelet With Multi Colors Product Description: The DSBF1606 shiny leaves engraved aluminum bracelet is made by alloy. This bracelet is a lot of color, each color is very attractive, as if it will shine. The shape of...

Engraved Thin Aluminium Bangles Bracelets Plated Colors
Engraved Thin Aluminium Bangles Bracelets Plated Colors

Model No. : DSBF1605

Engraved Thin Aluminium Bangles Bracelets Plated Colors Product Description: The DSBF1605 engraved thin aluminium bangles is made by alloy. This bangle is very thin, the width of only 2mm. The inner diameter of the bangle is 6.5cm. Carved on the...

Multi Colors Aluminium Wide Bangles Metal Hand Bracelet
Multi Colors Aluminium Wide Bangles Metal Hand Bracelet

Model No. : DSBF1604

Multi Colors Aluminium Wide Bangles Metal Hand Bracelet Product Description: The DSBF1604 multi colors aluminium wide bangles is made by alloy. This bracelet has 8 colors, including gold, black, royalblue and so on. The inside diameter of the...

Colorful Metal Bangle Thin Aluminum Bracelet Bangles
Colorful Metal Bangle Thin Aluminum Bracelet Bangles

Model No. : DSBF1603

Colorful Metal Bangle Thin Aluminum Bracelet Bangles Product Description: The DSBF1603 Colorful metal bangle thin aluminum bangles is made by alloy. This bangle has a lot of colors, all of which are common in aluminum bangle, such as black, white,...

Engraved Shiny Aluminum Bangle Plated Colorful Bracelet
Engraved Shiny Aluminum Bangle Plated Colorful Bracelet

Model No. : DSBF1602

Engraved Shiny Aluminum Bangle Plated Colorful Bracelet Product Description: The DSBF1602 engraved shiny aluminum bangle is made by alloy. The middle of the surface of the bracelet, carved with a patterns, revealing the original color of the...

Customized Engraved Aluminum Bangle Sparkling Bangles
Customized Engraved Aluminum Bangle Sparkling Bangles

Model No. : DSBF1601

Customized Engraved Aluminum Bangle Sparkling Bangles Product Description: The DSBF1601 customized engraved bangle sparkling bangles is made by alloy. This bracelet has three dimensions, the inner diameter of the large bracelet is 6.5cm, the inner...

China Aluminum Bangle Suppliers

Aluminum Bangle is one ordinary bangle on market, including wide or thin aluminum bangle, printed aluminum bangle, Lettering aluminum bangle, aluminum cuff bangle and so on.
The silver color aluminum bangle looks similar as sterling silver bangle, but the weight is lighter than sterling silver bangle, and less shiny than sterling silver bangle. Of course, the price is cheaper than sterling silver bangle. So we need pay attention to the difference between them when we buy the one we interested in.
Copyright © 2018 YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
What can I do for you?