Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовБраслетШамбалы браслет

Шамбалы браслет (Total 13 Products)

Категория продукта Шамбалы браслет, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Шамбалы браслет, Shamballa браслет Diy поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Shamballa браслет мужчин R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Свадебные аксессуары ювелирные изделия Шамбалы горный хрусталь браслет

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Свадебные аксессуары ювелирные изделия Шамбалы горный хрусталь браслет Описание продукта:DSBG1613 Свадебные аксессуары ювелирные изделия Шамбалы горный хрусталь браслет сделаны Шамбалы и стразами.  Стиль этот браслет является очень деликатной и...
Хрустальные бусины Shamballa браслеты оптом для свадебного подарка

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Хрустальные бусины Shamballa браслеты оптом для свадебного подарка Описание продукта:DSBG1612 кристалла бисером shamballa браслеты производится Шамбалы и черным бисером. Это ручной сплетенный браслет, два слоя, изготовлен из черного бисера и Шамбалы...
Серебряный кристалл Shamballa браслеты регулируемые леди стороны

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Серебряный кристалл Shamballa браслеты регулируемые леди стороны Описание продукта:DSBG1611 регулируемая леди рука сторона Браслеты из Шамбалы и гематита. Этот браслет стиль очень просто, во-первых, это сплетенный браслет и черный плетеный канат...
Твист тканые Браслеты Shamballa кристалл Pave бисера Браслет

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Твист тканые Браслеты Shamballa кристалл Pave бисера Браслет Описание продукта:DSBG1610 твист сплетенный shamballa кристалл проложить бисер браслет производится Шамбалы бисером. Это ручной сплетенный браслет, и Шамбалы вплетены в браслете, выглядит...
Multi-слои тройной дизайн Shamballa браслет цветок формы

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Multi-слои тройной дизайн Shamballa браслет цветок формы Описание продукта:DSBG1609 multi слои тройной Шамбалы браслет сделаны Шамбалы бусы и черного желчнокаменной. Этот браслет имеет три слоя Шамбалы, сплетенные вместе, каждый размер бисера...
Крест шарм браслеты для женщин белый Шамбалы браслет

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Крест шарм браслеты для женщин белый Шамбалы браслет Описание продукта:DSBG1608 Креста шарм браслеты для женщин белый Шамбалы Браслет выполнен из Шамбалы и горный хрусталь украшения. Тканые браслет Шамбала имеет 30 цветов на выбор, каждая строка...
Мило Привет Китти Шарм Shamballa бисера Браслет для детей

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Мило Привет Китти Шарм Shamballa бисера Браслет для детей Описание продукта:DSBG1607 мило Привет Китти Шарм shamballa бисера Браслет производится Шамбалы и горный хрусталь украшения. Этот браслет очень мило, потому что браслете головы портрет Hello...
10 мм Shamballa бисера ювелирные изделия с кристалл Pave бисера Браслет

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

10 мм Shamballa бисера ювелирные изделия с Crystal Pave бисера Браслет Описание продукта:DSBG1606 10 мм shamballa кристалл проложить бисер браслет производится Шамбалы и гематита. Существует два различных типа бусы из этого браслет один гематит,...
Shamballa трубка соткан браслет с Гематит бисера Браслет

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Shamballa трубка соткан браслет с Гематит бисера Браслет Описание продукта:DSBG1605 Шамбалы трубки соткан бисер браслет производится Шамбалы и гематита. Украшение этого сплетенный браслет является длинный Шамбала, есть определенная дуги, размер...
Соткан Шамбалы драгоценности белый жемчуг хрустальный шар браслет

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Соткан Шамбалы драгоценности белый жемчуг хрустальный шар браслет Описание продукта:DSBG1604 сотканных Шамбалы хрустальный шар Браслет выполнен Шамбалы и Перл. Этот браслет сделан из строки из жемчуга и ткут интерфейс. Шамбала в середине строки из...
Шамбалы браслеты для женщин AB красочные Шамбалы драгоценности

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Шамбалы браслеты для женщин AB красочные Шамбалы драгоценности Описание продукта:DSBG1603 AB красочные Шамбалы браслеты из Шамбалы и гематита. Этот кристалл браслет, как два DSBG1601, сплетенные вместе, размер о shamballa 10 мм, и размер браслета...
Кристалл глины бисер оригинальный реальный Шамбалы браслет браслет

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Кристалл глины бисер браслет оригинальный реальный Шамбалы браслет Описание продукта:DSBG1602 кристалла глины бисер браслет оригинальный реальный shamballa браслет сделаны Шамбалы и гематита. Черный желчекаменная имеет два размера, а именно 7,2 мм...
Красочные Шамбалы бусы оптовая браслет соткан дизайн

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Красочные Шамбалы бусы оптовая браслет соткан дизайн Описание продукта:DSBG1601, красочные Шамбалы бусины сотканные дизайн браслет сделаны Шамбалы и ткать веревку.  Этот браслет shamballa является 5 строк сверла мяч. Есть много цветов, розовый,...
Другие продукты

Китай Шамбалы браслет Поставщики

Shamballa браслет является один браслет, который соткан shamballa бусины вручную. Браслет shamblla популярен женщина и мужчина, даже горячий для детей. Браслет shamballa человек является очень спортивный браслет, как череп Шамбалы браслет, крест Шамбалы браслет и так далее. Очень мило, как Привет Китти Шамбалы браслет shamballa браслет для детей. Жемчужина shamballa браслет является более моды и романтично, любят молодых дам. Ввод одного shamballa браслет в одну красивую коробку, это будет хороший подарок для вас.

Company Details
  • YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO14001, CE
  • Description:Shamballa Bracelet, Shamballa Bracelet Diy, Shamballa Bracelet Men ,Shamballa Beads Bracelet
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD Shamballa Bracelet, Shamballa Bracelet Diy, Shamballa Bracelet Men ,Shamballa Beads Bracelet
Home > Products > Bracelet > Shamballa Bracelet

Shamballa Bracelet

Product categories of Shamballa Bracelet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Shamballa Bracelet, Shamballa Bracelet Diy suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Shamballa Bracelet Men R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Wedding Accessories Jewelry Shamballa Rhinestone Bracelet
Wedding Accessories Jewelry Shamballa Rhinestone Bracelet

Model No. : DSBG1613

Wedding Accessories Jewelry Shamballa Rhinestone Bracelet Product Description: The DSBG1613 wedding accessories jewelry shamballa rhinestone bracelet is made by shamballa and rhinestones. The style of this bracelet is very delicate and very popular....

Wholesale Various High Quality of Shamballa Bracelet
Crystal Beads Shamballa Bracelets Wholesale For Wedding Gift
Crystal Beads Shamballa Bracelets Wholesale For Wedding Gift

Model No. : DSBG1612

Crystal Beads Shamballa Bracelets Wholesale For Wedding Gift Product Description: The DSBG1612 crystal beads shamballa bracelets is made by shamballa and black beads. This is a hand woven bracelet, two layer, made of black beads and shamballa cross...

China Shamballa Bracelet Diy Brands
Silver Crystal Shamballa Adjustable Lady Hand Side Bracelets
Silver Crystal Shamballa Adjustable Lady Hand Side Bracelets

Model No. : DSBG1611

Silver Crystal Shamballa Adjustable Lady Hand Side Bracelets Product Description: The DSBG1611 adjustable lady hand side bracelets is made by shamballa and hematite. This bracelet style is very simple, at first, it is a woven bracelet, and the black...

New design of Shamballa Bracelet Men
Twist Woven Bracelets Shamballa Crystal Pave Beads Bracelet
Twist Woven Bracelets Shamballa Crystal Pave Beads Bracelet

Model No. : DSBG1610

Twist Woven Bracelets Shamballa Crystal Pave Beads Bracelet Product Description: The DSBG1610 twist woven shamballa crystal Pave Beads bracelet is made by shamballa beads. This is a hand woven bracelet, and the shambhala is woven in bracelet, looks...

Cheap Shamballa Beads Bracelet from China
Multi Layers Triple Shamballa Bracelet Flower Shape Design
Multi Layers Triple Shamballa Bracelet Flower Shape Design

Model No. : DSBG1609

Multi Layers Triple Shamballa Bracelet Flower Shape Design Product Description: The DSBG1609 multi layers triple shamballa bracelet is made by shamballa beads and black gallstone. This bracelet has three layers of Shambhala, woven together, each...

High Quality Shamballa Bracelet China Manufacturer
Cross Charm Bracelets For Women White Shamballa Bracelet
Cross Charm Bracelets For Women White Shamballa Bracelet

Model No. : DSBG1608

Cross Charm Bracelets For Women White Shamballa Bracelet Product Description: The DSBG1608 cross charm bracelets for women white shamballa bracelet is made by shamballa and rhinestone ornaments. The woven Shambhala bracelet has 30 colors to choose...

China Shamballa Bracelet Diy Supplier
Cute Hello Kitty Charm Shamballa Beads Bracelet For Children
Cute Hello Kitty Charm Shamballa Beads Bracelet For Children

Model No. : DSBG1607

Cute Hello Kitty Charm Shamballa Beads Bracelet For Children Product Description: The DSBG1607 cute hello kitty charm shamballa beads bracelet is made by shamballa and rhinestone ornaments. This bracelet is very cute, because the bracelet have a...

China Supplier of Shamballa Bracelet Men
10mm Shamballa Bead Jewelry With Crystal Pave Beads Bracelet
10mm Shamballa Bead Jewelry With Crystal Pave Beads Bracelet

Model No. : DSBG1606

10mm Shamballa Bead Jewelry With Crystal Pave Beads Bracelet Product Description: The DSBG1606 10mm shamballa with crystal pave beads bracelet is made by shamballa and hematite. There are two different types beads of this bracelet, one is hematite,...

China Factory of Shamballa Beads Bracelet
Shamballa Tube Weaved Bracelet With Hematite Beads Bracelet
Shamballa Tube Weaved Bracelet With Hematite Beads Bracelet

Model No. : DSBG1605

Shamballa Tube Weaved Bracelet With Hematite Beads Bracelet Product Description: The DSBG1605 shamballa tube weaved beads bracelet is made by shamballa and hematite. The ornament of this woven bracelet is a long Shambhala, have a certain arc, the...

Shamballa Bracelet Made in China
Weaved Shamballa Jewels White Pearl Crystal Ball Bracelet
Weaved Shamballa Jewels White Pearl Crystal Ball Bracelet

Model No. : DSBG1604

Weaved Shamballa Jewels White Pearl Crystal Ball Bracelet Product Description: The DSBG1604 weaved shamballa crystal ball bracelet is made by shamballa and pearl. This bracelet is made of a string of pearls, and the interface is woven. There is a...

Low price Wholesale of Shamballa Bracelet Diy
Shamballa Bracelets For Women AB Colorful Shamballa Jewels
Shamballa Bracelets For Women AB Colorful Shamballa Jewels

Model No. : DSBG1603

Shamballa Bracelets For Women AB Colorful Shamballa Jewels Product Description: The DSBG1603 AB Colorful shamballa bracelets is made by shamballa and hematite. This crystal bracelet like two DSBG1601 woven together, the size about the shamballa is...

Crystal Clay Beads Bracelet Original Real Shamballa Bracelet
Crystal Clay Beads Bracelet Original Real Shamballa Bracelet

Model No. : DSBG1602

Crystal Clay Beads Bracelet Original Real Shamballa Bracelet Product Description: The DSBG1602 crystal clay beads bracelet original real shamballa bracelet is made by shamballa and hematite. Black gallstone has two sizes, namely 7.2mm (small) and...

Colorful Shamballa Beads Wholesale Bracelet Weaved Design
Colorful Shamballa Beads Wholesale Bracelet Weaved Design

Model No. : DSBG1601

Colorful Shamballa Beads Wholesale Bracelet Weaved Design Product Description: The DSBG1601 colorful shamballa beads weaved design bracelet is made by shamballa and weave rope. This bracelet of the shamballa is 5 rows drill the ball. There are many...

China Shamballa Bracelet Suppliers

Shamballa Bracelet is one Bracelet which weaved shamballa beads by hand. The shamblla bracelet is popular by woman and man, even hot for kids. The man shamballa bracelet is very sport bracelet, like skull shamballa bracelet, cross shamballa bracelet and so on. The shamballa bracelet for kids is very cute, like Hello Kitty shamballa bracelet. The pearl shamballa bracelet is more fashion and Romantic, is loved by younger ladies. Putting one shamballa bracelet into one nice box, it will be a good gift for you.
Copyright © 2018 YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
What can I do for you?