Détails de la société
  • YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Asie , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale
  • Exportateur:81% - 90%
  • certs:ISO9001, ISO14001, CE
  • La description:Porte-clés métal,Clips Metal Keychain,Pipe en métal Keychain,Porte-clés métal or
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD Porte-clés métal,Clips Metal Keychain,Pipe en métal Keychain,Porte-clés métal or
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Porte-clés > Porte-clés métal

Porte-clés métal

Catégorie de produit de Porte-clés métal, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Porte-clés métal, Clips Metal Keychain fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Pipe en métal Keychain R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Drôle de cuir velours strass Fujiyama mignonne Keychain/charme

Modèle : DSKE1606

Drôle de cuir velours strass Fujiyama mignonne Keychain/charmeLe mignon trousseau Fujiyama est l’un des populaire trousseau à l’heure actuelle. Des mignons Fujiyama trousseau est fabriquée en cuir velours et strass de haute qualité. Ce porte-clés...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Velvet coréen argent bijoux Leather Keychain pour femmes

Modèle : DSKE1605

Velvet coréen argent bijoux Leather Keychain pour femmesLe velours bijoux Leather Keychain est l’un des populaire trousseau à l’heure actuelle. Des bijoux velours Leather Keychain est fabriquée en cuir velours et strass de haute qualité. Ce...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Ours personnalisé Rainbow Color porte-clés strass porte-clés

Modèle : DSKE1604

Customized ours Rainbow Color porte-clés strass porte-clésPorte-clés de la couleur arc en ciel l’ours est l’un des populaire trousseau à l’heure actuelle. Des ours rainbow color/key chain est fabriquée en cuir velours et strass de haute qualité. Ce...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Forme de trèfle à quatre feuilles cristal porte-clés avec ballon

Modèle : DSKE1603

Forme de trèfle à quatre feuilles cristal porte-clés avec ballonChaîne de la clé de cristal de forme de trèfle à quatre feuilles est l’un des populaire trousseau à l’heure actuelle. Le matériel de chaîne porte-clés cristal forme de trèfle à quatre...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Silver Spring couleur Style hibou Keyring velours Tassel trousseau

Modèle : DSKE1602

Silver Spring couleur Style hibou Keyring velours Tassel trousseauLe style printemps chouette keyring est l’un des populaire trousseau à l’heure actuelle. Le matériel du printemps style hibou keyring est en cuir velours et strass de haute qualité....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Strass cristal coeur velours Keychain porte-clés avec ballon

Modèle : DSKE1601

Strass cristal coeur velours Keychain porte-clés avec ballonCoeur cristal trousseau sont très populaires à l’heure actuelle. Du trousseau de coeur cristal est fabriquée en cuir velours et strass de haute qualité. La couleur des pierres sont des...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Robe forme boucle Keychain d’alliage porte-clés personnalisé en vrac

Modèle : DSKD1618

Robe forme boucle Keychain d’alliage porte-clés personnalisé en vrac Description du produit :DSKD1618 the robe forme boucle porte-clés personnalisé faite par alliage. Ce porte-clés est la couleur de l’argent, ce porte-clés a plusieurs pendentifs,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cadeaux promotionnels personnalisés porte-clés en métal et porte-clés métal

Modèle : DSKD1617

Cadeaux promotionnels personnalisés porte-clés en métal et porte-clés métal Description du produit :DSKD1617 the cadeaux promotionnels personnalisés porte-clés métal faite en alliage. La couleur de ce porte-clés est d’argent, il y a 5 clés pendentif...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Custom Made métal forme clé porte clef strass porte-clés

Modèle : DSKD1616

Custom Made métal forme clé porte clef strass porte-clés Description du produit : DSKD1616 la forme clé métallique fait personnalisée porte-clés faite par alliage et strass. Ce porte-clés est la couleur de pendentifs en argent, en forme comme une...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Voiture d’alliage forme porte-clés personnalisé pour hommes métal porte-clés

Modèle : DSKD1615

En alliage auto forme porte-clés personnalisé pour hommes métal porte-clés Description du produit :Voiture en alliage DSKD1615 la forme porte-clés personnalisé pour hommes métal porte-clés faite par alliage. Ce porte-clés est la couleur du pendentif...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Airplane or Style personnalisé métal porte-clé personnalisé

Modèle : DSKD1614

Airplane or Style personnalisé métal porte-clé personnalisé Description du produit :The DSKD1614 or avion style personnalisé metal keychain faite par alliage et strass. La couleur de ce porte-clés est dorée, le style de pendentif est un modèle...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Strass Tassel Keychain Bowknot Metal Keychain Custom

Modèle : DSKD1613

Strass Tassel Keychain Bowknot Metal Keychain Custom Description du produit :DSKD1613 le gland bowknot métal porte-clés personnalisé faite par l’alliage et strass. La couleur de ce porte-clés est bleue, et la partie de l’alliage est de couleur or....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Disney Feozen Cola en forme de porte-clés stylos promotionnels

Modèle : DSKD1612

Disney Feozen Cola forme publicitaire porte-clés stylos Description du produit :The DSKD1612 disney Feozen cola forme ballon publicitaire stylos porte-clés faite par alliage. Ce porte-clés est coloré, chaque pendentif en forme d’un pop bidons, le...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Tigre de métal bijoux trousseau pour sac à main perles chaîne porte-clés

Modèle : DSKD1611

Tigre de métal bijoux trousseau pour sac à main perles chaîne porte-clés Description du produit :DSKD1611 le tigre métal bijoux pour sac à main perles chaîne porte-clés faite par alliage et strass. La couleur de ce porte-clés est colorée, est la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
18K or alliage creux tigre métal personnalisés porte-clés

Modèle : DSKD1610

18 K or alliage creux tigre métal personnalisés porte-clés Description du produit :The DSKD1610 or 18K creux tigre métal personnalisés porte-clés faite par alliage et strass. La partie de l’alliage de la chaîne principale est d’or, la partie de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Promotion de Chine Style porte-clés personnalisé métal porte-clés

Modèle : DSKD1609

Promotion de Chine Style porte-clés personnalisé métal porte-clés Description du produit :DSKD1609 la Chine promotionnelles style personnalisé métal porte-clés faite par alliage et strass. Ce porte-clés est la couleur de l’argent, le pendentif est...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Fleur pendentif gland Keychain promotionnel Souvenir trousseau

Modèle : DSKD1608

Fleur pendentif gland Keychain promotionnel Souvenir trousseau Description du produit :DSKD1608 la fleur pendentif gland souvenir promotionnel trousseau faite par alliage. Ce porte-clés est composé de deux couleurs, or et rose. Tulipes roses, roses...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Dessin libre personnalisé coeur forme Love métal gros trousseau

Modèle : DSKD1607

Dessin libre personnalisé coeur forme Love métal gros trousseau Description du produit :DSKD1607 le dessin libre personnalisé coeur forme amour trousseau faite par alliage et strass. Ce pendentif porte-clés est un amour, l’amour peut être ouvert, il...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
OEM Zinc Alloy Custom Metal Keychain Owl porte-clés en métal

Modèle : DSKD1606

OEM Zinc Alloy Custom Metal Keychain Owl porte-clés en métal Description du produit :The DSKD1606 OEM zinc alliage personnalisé chouette métal porte-clés faite par alliage et strass. La couleur de ce porte-clés est d’argent, le pendentif est un...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Sac à main personnalisé promotionnel Metal Keychain Souvenir trousseau

Modèle : DSKD1605

Sac à main personnalisé promotionnel Metal Keychain Souvenir trousseau Description du produit : DSKD1605 le sac à main personnalisé promotionnel métal souvenir trousseau faite par alliage et strass. Ce pendentif porte-clés est sac féminin, petit...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
18K or tortue Keychain creux personnalisés porte-clés métal

Modèle : DSKD1604

18 K or tortue Keychain creux personnalisés porte-clés métal Description du produit :The DSKD1604 or 18K tortue creux personnalisé métal porte-clés est faite par l’alliage et strass. Ce porte-clés est d’or, la forme du pendentif est une tortue, le...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Porte-clés métal Fournisseurs
La plupart des porte-clés métal faite en alliage de zinc. L’alliage de Zinc est également l’un de la plasticité forte de métal, afin que nous puissions plus de types de porte-clef métal, tels que les types de dessin animé, les types de marque, les types de simulation et ainsi de suite. La plupart des compagnie utilisent le trousseau métallique comme un cadeau pour leurs clients.
Le trousseau de couple est l’une des parties principales du metal keychain. Généralement il est utilisé pour le mariage en cadeau, nous pouvons laser logo sur l’arrière de la metal keychain, personnalisé le trousseau personnalisée.

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTDTous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO14001, CE
  • Description:Metal Keychain,Metal Keychain Clips,Metal Keychain Pipe,Gold Metal Keychain
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD Metal Keychain,Metal Keychain Clips,Metal Keychain Pipe,Gold Metal Keychain
Home > Products > Key Chain > Metal Keychain

Metal Keychain

Product categories of Metal Keychain, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Metal Keychain, Metal Keychain Clips suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Metal Keychain Pipe R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Funny Leather Velvet Rhinestone Cute Fujiyama Keychain/Charm
Funny Leather Velvet Rhinestone Cute Fujiyama Keychain/Charm

Model No. : DSKE1606

Funny Leather Velvet Rhinestone Cute Fujiyama Keychain/Charm The cute Fujiyama Keychain is one of popular keychain at present. The material of cute Fujiyama Keychain is velvet leather and high quality rhinestones. This crystal key chain is one...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Metal Keychain
Silver Korean Velvet Jewelry Leather Keychain For Women
Silver Korean Velvet Jewelry Leather Keychain For Women

Model No. : DSKE1605

Silver Korean Velvet Jewelry Leather Keychain For Women The velvet jewelry Leather Keychain is one of popular keychain at present. The material of velvet jewelry Leather Keychain is velvet leather and high quality rhinestones. This crystal key chain...

China Metal Keychain Clips Brands
Customized Bear Rainbow Color Key Chain Rhinestone Keyring
Customized Bear Rainbow Color Key Chain Rhinestone Keyring

Model No. : DSKE1604

Customized Bear Rainbow Color Key Chain Rhinestone Keyring The bear rainbow color key chain is one of popular keychain at present. The material of bear rainbow color key chain is velvet leather and high quality rhinestones. This crystal key chain is...

New design of Metal Keychain Pipe
Four - Leaf Clover Shape Crystal Key Chain With Ball
Four - Leaf Clover Shape Crystal Key Chain With Ball

Model No. : DSKE1603

Four - Leaf Clover Shape Crystal Key Chain With Ball The four - leaf clover shape crystal key chain is one of popular keychain at present. The material of four - leaf clover shape crystal key chain is velvet leather and high quality rhinestones....

Cheap Gold Metal Keychain from China
Silver Color Spring Style Owl Keyring Velvet Tassel Keychain
Silver Color Spring Style Owl Keyring Velvet Tassel Keychain

Model No. : DSKE1602

Silver Color Spring Style Owl Keyring Velvet Tassel Keychain The spring style owl keyring is one of popular keychain at present. The material of spring style owl keyring is velvet leather and high quality rhinestones. The color of stones are AB...

High Quality Metal Keychain China Manufacturer
Rhinestone Crystal Heart Keychain Velvet Key Ring With Ball
Rhinestone Crystal Heart Keychain Velvet Key Ring With Ball

Model No. : DSKE1601

Rhinestone Crystal Heart Keychain Velvet Key Ring With Ball The crystal heart keychain are very popular at present. The material of The crystal heart keychain is velvet leather and high quality rhinestones. The color of stones are AB crystal stones,...

China Metal Keychain Clips Supplier
Disney Feozen Cola Shaped Promotional Keychains Ball Pens
Disney Feozen Cola Shaped Promotional Keychains Ball Pens

Model No. : DSKD1612

Disney Feozen Cola Shape Promotional Keychains Ball Pens Product Description: The DSKD1612 disney Feozen cola shape promotional ball pens keychains is made by alloy. This key chain is colored, each pendant shaped like a pop cans, the pattern on the...

China Supplier of Metal Keychain Pipe
Dress Shape Alloy Keychain Buckle Custom Keychains Bulk
Dress Shape Alloy Keychain Buckle Custom Keychains Bulk

Model No. : DSKD1618

Dress Shape Alloy Keychain Buckle Custom Keychains Bulk Product Description: The DSKD1618 dress shape buckle custom keychains is made by alloy. This key chain is the color of silver, this key chain has many pendants, such as black skirt, football,...

China Factory of Gold Metal Keychain
Promotional Gifts Custom Metal Key Ring And Metal Keychain
Promotional Gifts Custom Metal Key Ring And Metal Keychain

Model No. : DSKD1617

Promotional Gifts Custom Metal Key Ring And Metal Keychain Product Description: The DSKD1617 promotional gifts custom metal keychain is made by alloy. The color of this key chain is silver, there are 5 key pendant chain. Each pendant color is very...

Metal Keychain Made in China
Custom Made Metal Key Shape Keychain Rhinestone Key Rings
Custom Made Metal Key Shape Keychain Rhinestone Key Rings

Model No. : DSKD1616

Custom Made Metal Key Shape Keychain Rhinestone Key Rings Product Description: The DSKD1616 custom made metal key shape key rings is made by alloy and rhinestone. This key chain is the color of silver pendants, shaped like a key. The surface of the...

Low price Wholesale of Metal Keychain Clips
Alloy Car Shape Personalized Keychains For Men Metal Keyring
Alloy Car Shape Personalized Keychains For Men Metal Keyring

Model No. : DSKD1615

Alloy Car Shape Personalized Keychains For Men Metal Keyring Product Description: The DSKD1615 alloy car shape personalized keychains for men metal keyring is made by alloy. This key chain is the color of silver pendant, the style is a mini truck....

Gold Airplane Style Custom Metal Keychain Personalized
Gold Airplane Style Custom Metal Keychain Personalized

Model No. : DSKD1614

Gold Airplane Style Custom Metal Keychain Personalized Product Description: The DSKD1614 gold airplane style custom metal keychain is made by alloy and rhinestone. The color of this key chain is golden, the pendant style is a model plane. The plane...

Rhinestone Tassel Keychain Bowknot Metal Keychain Custom
Rhinestone Tassel Keychain Bowknot Metal Keychain Custom

Model No. : DSKD1613

Rhinestone Tassel Keychain Bowknot Metal Keychain Custom Product Description: The DSKD1613 tassel bowknot metal keychain custom is made by alloy and rhinestone. The color of this key chain is blue, and the alloy part is gold. This key chain with a...

Metal Tiger Jewelry Keychain For Handbag Beads Chain Keyring
Metal Tiger Jewelry Keychain For Handbag Beads Chain Keyring

Model No. : DSKD1611

Metal Tiger Jewelry Keychain For Handbag Beads Chain Keyring Product Description: The DSKD1611 metal tiger jewelry for handbag beads chain keyring is made by alloy and rhinestone. The color of this key chain is colored, the alloy part is golden, the...

18K Gold Hollow Alloy Tiger Metal Personalized Key Rings
18K Gold Hollow Alloy Tiger Metal Personalized Key Rings

Model No. : DSKD1610

18K Gold Hollow Alloy Tiger Metal Personalized Key Rings Product Description: The DSKD1610 18K gold hollow tiger metal personalized key rings is made by alloy and rhinestone. The alloy part of the key chain is golden, the alloy part includes pendant...

Promotional China Style Key Chain Custom Metal Key Holder
Promotional China Style Key Chain Custom Metal Key Holder

Model No. : DSKD1609

Promotional China Style Key Chain Custom Metal Key Holder Product Description: The DSKD1609 promotional china style custom metal key holder is made by alloy and rhinestone. This key chain is the color of silver, the pendant is made up of four snow,...

Flower Pendant Keychain Tassel Promotional Souvenir Keychain
Flower Pendant Keychain Tassel Promotional Souvenir Keychain

Model No. : DSKD1608

Flower Pendant Keychain Tassel Promotional Souvenir Keychain Product Description: The DSKD1608 flower pendant tassel promotional souvenir keychain is made by alloy. This key chain consists of two colors, gold and pink. Pink tulips, golden roses, are...

Free Design Custom Heart Shape Metal Love Wholesale Keychain
Free Design Custom Heart Shape Metal Love Wholesale Keychain

Model No. : DSKD1607

Free Design Custom Heart Shape Metal Love Wholesale Keychain Product Description: The DSKD1607 free design custom heart shape love keychain is made by alloy and rhinestone. This key chain pendant is a love, love can be opened, there is a mirror....

OEM Zinc Alloy Custom Metal Keychain Owl Metal Key Ring
OEM Zinc Alloy Custom Metal Keychain Owl Metal Key Ring

Model No. : DSKD1606

OEM Zinc Alloy Custom Metal Keychain Owl Metal Key Ring Product Description: The DSKD1606 OEM zinc alloy custom metal owl key ring is made by alloy and rhinestone. The color of this key chain is silver, the pendant is an owl, the shape is small and...

Promotional Custom Handbag Metal Keychain Souvenir Keychain
Promotional Custom Handbag Metal Keychain Souvenir Keychain

Model No. : DSKD1605

Promotional Custom Handbag Metal Keychain Souvenir Keychain Product Description: The DSKD1605 promotional custom handbag metal souvenir keychain is made by alloy and rhinestone. This key chain pendant is a women's bag, small but exquisite. This key...

18K Gold Tortoise Keychain Hollow Custom Metal Keychains
18K Gold Tortoise Keychain Hollow Custom Metal Keychains

Model No. : DSKD1604

18K Gold Tortoise Keychain Hollow Custom Metal Keychains Product Description: The DSKD1604 18K gold tortoise hollow custom metal keychains is made by alloy and rhinestone. This key chain is golden, the shape of pendant is a turtle, back, arm, head...

China Metal Keychain Suppliers

The most of Metal Keychain is made by zinc alloy. The Zinc alloy is also one of the strong plasticity of metal, so we can get more types of metal keychain, such as cartoon types, brand types, simulation types and so on. Most of company use the metal keychain as a gift for their customers.
The couple keychain is one of main parts of metal keychain. Usually it used for wedding as gifts, we can laser logo on back of the metal keychain, customized the Personalized keychain.

Copyright © 2018 YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
What can I do for you?