Firmendetails
  • YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa
  • Exporteur:81% - 90%
  • Zert:ISO9001, ISO14001, CE
  • Beschreibung:Kette Halskette,Goldkette Halskette,Kette Halskette Charme,Silberketten Halskette
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD Kette Halskette,Goldkette Halskette,Kette Halskette Charme,Silberketten Halskette
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Halskette > Kette Halskette

Kette Halskette

Produktkategorie von Kette Halskette, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kette Halskette , Goldkette Halskette Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kette Halskette Charme R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Kupfer-Kette Halskette Männer Frauen 18K vergoldete Halskette

Modell : DSNE1622

Kupfer-Kette Halskette Männer Frauen 18K vergoldete HalsketteProduktbeschreibung:Die DSNE1622 Kupfer-Kette Halskette ist im gleichen Stil wie DSNE1617. Nur die Farbe ist anders, das Material ist anders. Die Kette dieser 18 k vergoldet Goldkette ist...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verdrehte Edelstahl Kette Halskette Männer Kette Halskette

Modell : DSNE1621

Edelstahl Kette Halskette Männer Kette verdrehtProduktbeschreibung:Die DSNE1621 verdreht Kette Halskette ist eine 925 Sterling Silber Halskette, auch dies eine unisex-Kette. Aber im Stil der die Gunst der ein wenig maskulin. Es hat verschiedene...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Herren Edelstahl Unisex Perlen Kugel Kette Halskette

Modell : DSNE1620

Männer Edelstahl Unisex Perlen Kugel Kette HalsketteProduktbeschreibung:Die DSNE1620 Perlen Kugel Kette Halskette ist eine 925 Sterling Silber Halskette, auch dies eine unisex Kette aus Perlen. Diese Art der Kette ist sehr häufig in Schmuck, in...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Mens Sterling Silber Box Kette 925 Silber Überzug

Modell : DSNE1619

Männer Sterling Silber Box Kette 925 Silber Überzug Produktbeschreibung:Die DSNE1619 Box Kette Halskette ist eine 925 Sterling Silber Halskette, ist auch ein sehr populärer Stil in den letzten Jahren. Die Kette ist geformt wie ein quadratischer...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
1,2 mm Sterling Silber Schlange Gliederkette für Hochzeitsfeier

Modell : DSNE1618

1,2 mm Sterling Silber Schlange Gliederkette für Hochzeitsfeier Produktbeschreibung:Die DSNE1618 Schlange Kette Necklac ist eine 925 Sterling Silber Halskette, und diese Kette kann von Männern und Frauen getragen werden. Schlangenkette ist eine sehr...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Silber vergoldet Edelstahl Schmuck Factory Kette Halskette

Modell : DSNE1617

Edelstahl Schmuck Factory Kette versilbert Produktbeschreibung:The DSNE1617 versilbert Kette Halskette ist eine männliche und weibliche gemeinsame Chaini. Diese Kette ist einfach in der Form, ist eine einfache silberne Kette, die Breite von 8mm, das...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
925 Sterling Silber eiförmigen Anhänger Kette Halskette Collier

Modell : DSNE1616

925 Sterling Silber eiförmigen Anhänger Kette Halskette CollierProduktbeschreibung:The DSNE1616 eiförmigen Anhänger Kette Halskette wird von 925 Sterling Silber hergestellt. Diese Halskette ist die speziellsten hängen Tropfen zu platzieren, ist ein...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Mehrere Größen Frauen Silber Schmuck Bordstein Link Kette Halskette

Modell : DSNE1615

Mehrere Größen Frauen Silber Schmuck Bordstein Link Kette HalsketteProduktbeschreibung:Die DSNE1615 Bordstein Link Kette Halskette Stil ist sehr einfach, nur eine silberne Kette, ohne irgendwelche Verzierungen. Aber seine Verarbeitung ist sehr gut....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Masern Mehrfachfaser Halskette Damen Kette Halskette

Modell : DSNE1614

Masern-Bead Multi-Strang Kette Frauen GliederketteProduktbeschreibung: The DSNE1614 Masern Halskette Kette ist sehr schön, Schicht um Schicht von feinen Kette, bunten Perlen und einige Runden Metallstücke, alle darüber, kann gesehen werden, das ist...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Vintage Kreuzkette Kabelbaum Körper Kette Halskette Multi-Strang

Modell : DSNE1613

Vintage Kreuzkette Kabelbaum Körper Kette Halskette Multi-StrangProduktbeschreibung:Die DSNE1613 überqueren Kabelbaum Körper Kette Halskette ist eine übertriebene Halskette für Körper.  Die lange Kette interlaced, fast den gesamte oberen Teil des...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Einzelne Goldkette Blatt Anhänger Choker Link Kette Halskette

Modell : DSNE1612

Einzelne Goldkette Blatt Anhänger Choker Link Kette HalsketteProduktbeschreibung:Die DSNE1612 einzelnen Kette Blatt Anhänger Halskette ist sehr empfindlich, Modellierung ist auch etwas ganz besonderes. Der Anhänger ist hohle Blätter, ein Blatt durch...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Multi Schichten Infinity Weißgold Kette Halskette Collier

Modell : DSNE1611

Multi Schichten Infinity Weißgold Kette Halskette CollierProduktbeschreibung:The DSNE1611 Multi-Layer-Kette Halskette ist eine kleine und exquisite Halskette, es wird nur durch Legierung hergestellt. Es gibt zwei Ebenen von Kette, einlagig ist 38...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Türkis Halskette lange Goldkette mit winzigen Charme

Modell : DSNE1610

Türkis Halskette lange Goldkette mit winzigen Charme Produktbeschreibung: The DSNE1610 Türkis lange Kette Halskette erfolgt durch Türkis Perle und goldene Kette. Eine Seite der Kette Türkis Perlen und goldenen Kette Kreuz und quer, auf der anderen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Vergoldete Perlen klobige Kette Halskette mit kleinen Anhänger

Modell : DSNE1609

Gold vergoldete Perlen klobige Kette Halskette mit kleinen AnhängerProduktbeschreibung: The DSNE1609 Gold plattiert Perlenkette mit der DSNE1608 ist sehr ähnlich. Die Form der Kette ist das gleiche, sind feine Kette, unterschiedlich ist nur die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Gold kleine Platte Charme Multi Layer Halsband Halskette

Modell : DSNE1608

Gold kleine Platte Charme Multi Layer Kragen GliederketteProduktbeschreibung:The DSNE1608 Gold Multi Layer Halskette haben einige kleine Metallplatte Dekoration, um es von DSNE1607 zu unterscheiden. Diese Kette von drei-Kette in der Mitte der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Drei Schichten Halskette mehrlagige Kette Schmuck Großhandel

Modell : DSNE1607

Drei Schichten Halskette mehrlagige Kette Schmuck Großhandel Produktbeschreibung: The DSNE1607 mehrlagige Kette Halskette ist sehr zart und einfach, es wird nur durch Legierung hergestellt. Über die Form der Kette hat es drei feinen Kette, gibt es...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Lange Halsketten für Frauen Schmuck Kette Tierform

Modell : DSNE1606

Lange Halsketten für Frauen Schmuck Kette TierformProduktbeschreibung:The DSNE1606 Tierform lange Halskette sieht cool aus, diese Halskette-Anhänger-Form ist ein Skorpion und des Skorpions Füße und Tails werden durch die drei Goldketten abgefangen....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Legierung Küss mich Kette mit Lip Charm Halskette für Frauen

Modell : DSNE1605

Legierung Küss mich Kette mit Lip Charm Halskette für FrauenProduktbeschreibung:Die DSNE1605 Legierung Kette erfolgt durch Legierung Kette und Strass Verzierungen. Diese Halskette ist sehr interessant, Küss mich, rote Lippen mit Strass, alle dafür...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Multi-Layer Link Halskette Kristall Anhänger Halskette

Modell : DSNE1604

Multi-Layer Link Halskette Kristall Anhänger Halskette Produktbeschreibung: The DSNE1604 Multi Layer Link Halskette haben zwei Schichten der Kette, und die Größe der beiden Kette ist anders, oben ist dünner als unten. Die Kette ist golden, so dass...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Gold vergoldet Kette Choker mit Legierung Charm Anhänger Halskette

Modell : DSNE1603

Gold vergoldet Kette Choker mit Legierung Charm Anhänger HalsketteProduktbeschreibung:The DSNE1603 Gold vergoldete Kette Halsreif ist sehr einfach, aber charmant.  Der Stil dieser Kette ist ähnlich wie bei DSNE1601. Aber von den Details gibt es...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Körper-Kette Halskette Schmuck Kette Quaste Bib Halskette

Modell : DSNE1602

Körper-Kette Halskette Schmuck Kette Quaste Bib Halskette Produktbeschreibung: DSNE1602 Körper-Kette ist eine übertriebene Halskette für Körper. Eine größere Größe Kette und einige kleinen Ketten bis zu dieser Kette Körperschmuck gemacht. Der Stil...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Kette Halskette Lieferanten
Im allgemeinen unterteilt die Kette einlagig Kette Halskette und Multi-Layer-Kette. Für eine Schicht, wie Kette Halskette und Schlange Kette Halskette. Für Multi-Layer Kette, wie Körper Kette Halskette, Multi-Kette mit einigen reizen.
Auf dem Markt sehen wir den Großteil der Kette durch eiserne Kette oder Kupfer-Kette gemacht. Weil diese Ketten billig sind und die Stile Mode sind, aber es leicht rostigen erreichen, ist wenn Sie in schlechten Weg tragen. Wir können auch die Kette Halskette aus Silber und Gold, sie haben eine gute Qualität, nur einen höheren Preis. Der Kunde kann sie je nach Ihrem Bedarf wählen.

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTDAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO14001, CE
  • Description:Chain Necklace,Gold Chain Necklace,Chain Necklace Charm,Silver Chains Necklace
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD Chain Necklace,Gold Chain Necklace,Chain Necklace Charm,Silver Chains Necklace
Home > Products > Necklace > Chain Necklace

Chain Necklace

Product categories of Chain Necklace, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chain Necklace, Gold Chain Necklace suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Chain Necklace Charm R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Copper Chain Necklace Men Women 18K Gold Plated Necklace
Copper Chain Necklace Men Women 18K Gold Plated Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1622

Copper Chain Necklace Men Women 18K Gold Plated Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1622 Copper Chain necklace is the same style as DSNE1617. Just the color is different, the material is different. The chain of this 18K Gold Plated Necklace is...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Chain Necklace
Twisted Stainless Steel Chain Necklace Men Chain Necklace
Twisted Stainless Steel Chain Necklace Men Chain Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1621

Twisted Stainless Steel Chain Necklace Men Chain Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1621 Twisted Chain Necklace is a 925 Sterling Silver Necklace, this also a unisex chain. But in the style of the favor of a little masculine. It has different...

China Gold Chain Necklace Brands
Mens Stainless Steel Unisex Beaded Ball Chain Necklace
Mens Stainless Steel Unisex Beaded Ball Chain Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1620

Men Stainless Steel Unisex Beaded Ball Chain Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1620 Beaded Ball Chain Necklace is a 925 Sterling Silver Necklace, this also a unisex chain of beads. This kind of chain is very common in jewelry, in particular...

New design of Chain Necklace Charm
Multiple Sizes Women silver Jewelry Curb Link Chain Necklace
Multiple Sizes Women silver Jewelry Curb Link Chain Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1615

Multiple Sizes Women silver Jewelry Curb Link Chain Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1615 Curb Link Chain Necklace style is very simple, only a silver chain, without any ornaments. But its workmanship is very fine. Quality is very solid. The...

Cheap Silver Chains Necklace from China
Silver Plated Stainless Steel Jewelry Factory Chain Necklace
Silver Plated Stainless Steel Jewelry Factory Chain Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1617

Silver Plated Stainless Steel Jewelry Factory Chain Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1617 silver plated chain necklace is a male and female common chaini. This necklace is simple in shape, is a simple silver chain, the width of 8mm, the weight...

High Quality Chain Necklace China Manufacturer
1.2mm Sterling Silver Snake Chain Necklace For Wedding Party
1.2mm Sterling Silver Snake Chain Necklace For Wedding Party

Model No. : DSNE1618

1.2mm Sterling Silver Snake Chain Necklace For Wedding Party Product Description: The DSNE1618 snake chain necklac is a 925 Sterling Silver Necklace, and this necklace can be worn for both men and women. Snake chain is a very classic Necklace Chain,...

China Gold Chain Necklace Supplier
Mens Sterling Silver Box Chain Necklace 925 Silver Plating
Mens Sterling Silver Box Chain Necklace 925 Silver Plating

Model No. : DSNE1619

Men Sterling Silver Box Chain Necklace 925 Silver Plating Product Description: The DSNE1619 box chain necklace is a 925 Sterling Silver Necklace, is also a very popular style in recent years. The chain is shaped like a square box, very unique and...

China Supplier of Chain Necklace Charm
925 Sterling Silver Egg Shaped Pendant Chain Necklace Choker
925 Sterling Silver Egg Shaped Pendant Chain Necklace Choker

Model No. : DSNE1616

925 Sterling Silver Egg Shaped Pendant Chain Necklace Choker Product Description: The DSNE1616 egg shaped pendant chain necklace is made by 925 sterling silver. This necklace is the most special place it hang drop, is a retro styling mirror. Also...

China Factory of Silver Chains Necklace
Measle Bead Multi Strand Necklace Womens Chain Necklace
Measle Bead Multi Strand Necklace Womens Chain Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1614

Measle Bead Multi Strand Necklace Women Chain Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1614 measle bead chain necklace is very beautiful, layer after layer of fine chain, colorful beads, and some round metal pieces, all about this, can be seen that is...

Chain Necklace Made in China
Vintage Cross Harness Body Chain Necklace Multi Strand Chain
Vintage Cross Harness Body Chain Necklace Multi Strand Chain

Model No. : DSNE1613

Vintage Cross Harness Body Chain Necklace Multi Strand Chain Product Description: The DSNE1613 Cross Harness Body Chain Necklace is one exaggerated necklace for body. The long chain interlaced, almost wrapped the whole upper part of the body....

Low price Wholesale of Gold Chain Necklace
Gold Single Chain Leaf Pendant Choker Link Chain Necklace
Gold Single Chain Leaf Pendant Choker Link Chain Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1612

Gold Single Chain Leaf Pendant Choker Link Chain Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1612 Single Chain Leaf Pendant necklace is very delicate, modeling is also very special. The pendant is hollow leaves, one leaf through another leaf. This...

Multi Layers Infinity White Gold Chain Necklace Choker
Multi Layers Infinity White Gold Chain Necklace Choker

Model No. : DSNE1611

Multi Layers Infinity White Gold Chain Necklace Choker Product Description: The DSNE1611 multi layers chain necklace is a small and exquisite Necklace, it's only made by alloy. There are two layers of chain, one layer is 38 cm, the other layer is 45...

Turquoise Bead Long Gold Chain Necklace With Tiny Charm
Turquoise Bead Long Gold Chain Necklace With Tiny Charm

Model No. : DSNE1610

Turquoise Bead Long Gold Chain Necklace With Tiny Charm Product Description: The DSNE1610 turquoise long chain necklace is made by turquoise bead and gold chain. One side of the necklace is turquoise beads and golden chain crisscross, on the other...

Gold Plated Beaded Chunky Chain Necklace With Tiny Pendant
Gold Plated Beaded Chunky Chain Necklace With Tiny Pendant

Model No. : DSNE1609

Gold Plated Beaded Chunky Chain Necklace With Tiny Pendant Product Description: The DSNE1609 Gold plated beaded necklace with The DSNE1608 is very similar. The shape of the chain is the same, are fine chain, different is only the necklace on the...

Gold Tiny Plate Charm Multi Layers Chain Collar Necklace
Gold Tiny Plate Charm Multi Layers Chain Collar Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1608

Gold Tiny Plate Charm Multi Layers Chain Collar Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1608 Gold multi layers necklace have some tiny metal plate decoration, in order to distinguish it from DSNE1607. This necklace of three chain in the middle of the...

Three Layers Necklace Multi-Layer Chain Jewelry Wholesale
Three Layers Necklace Multi-Layer Chain Jewelry Wholesale

Model No. : DSNE1607

Three Layers Necklace Multi-Layer Chain Jewelry Wholesale Product Description: The DSNE1607 multi-layer chain necklace is very delicate and simple, it's only made by alloy. About the shape of the necklace, it has three fine chain, there is a long...

Long Necklaces For Women Jewelry Chain Animal Shape Necklace
Long Necklaces For Women Jewelry Chain Animal Shape Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1606

Long Necklaces For Women Jewelry Chain Animal Shape Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1606 animal shape long necklace looks cool, this necklace pendant shape is a scorpion, and the scorpion's feet and tails are caught by the three gold chains....

Alloy Kiss Me Chain With Lip Charm Chain Necklace For Women
Alloy Kiss Me Chain With Lip Charm Chain Necklace For Women

Model No. : DSNE1605

Alloy Kiss Me Chain With Lip Charm Chain Necklace For Women Product Description: The DSNE1605 alloy chain necklace is made by alloy chain and rhinestone ornaments. This necklace is very interesting, kiss me, red lips studded with rhinestone, all of...

Multi Layer Chain Link Necklace Crystal Pendant Necklace
Multi Layer Chain Link Necklace Crystal Pendant Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1604

Multi Layer Chain Link Necklace Crystal Pendant Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1604 Multi layer link necklace have two layers of chain, and the size of the two chain is different, above is thin than below. The chain is golden, so the base...

Gold Plated Chain Choker With Alloy Charm Pendant Necklace
Gold Plated Chain Choker With Alloy Charm Pendant Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1603

Gold Plated Chain Choker With Alloy Charm Pendant Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1603 Gold plated chain choker is very simple but charming. The style of this necklace is similar to DSNE1601. But from the details, there are still different....

Body Chain Necklace Jewelry Chain Tassel Bib Necklace
Body Chain Necklace Jewelry Chain Tassel Bib Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1602

Body Chain Necklace Jewelry Chain Tassel Bib Necklace Product Description: DSNE1602 body chain necklace is one exaggerated necklace for body. One bigger size chain and some small chains made up to this Chain Body Jewelry. The style of this bib...

China Chain Necklace Suppliers

Generally speaking, the Chain Necklace divided into one layer chain Necklace and multi layer chain necklace. For one layer, such as bead chain necklace and snake chain necklace. For multi layer chain necklace, such as body chain necklace, multi chain necklace with some charms.
On the market, we can see the most of chain necklace made by iron chain or copper chain. That because these chains are cheap and the styles are fashion, but it is easy to get rusty if you wear in bad way. We also can choose the chain necklace made of silver and gold, they have a good quality, just a higher price. The customer can choose them according to your demand.
Copyright © 2018 YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
What can I do for you?