Détails de la société
  • YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Asie , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale
  • Exportateur:81% - 90%
  • certs:ISO9001, ISO14001, CE
  • La description:Collier chaîne,Collier Chaine dorée,Chaîne collier charme,Chaînes argent Collier
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD Collier chaîne,Collier Chaine dorée,Chaîne collier charme,Chaînes argent Collier
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Collier > Collier chaîne

Collier chaîne

Catégorie de produit de Collier chaîne, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Collier chaîne, Collier Chaine dorée fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Chaîne collier charme R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Chaîne de cuivre collier hommes femmes 18K or plaqué collier

Modèle : DSNE1622

Chaîne de cuivre collier hommes femmes 18K or plaqué collierDescription du produit :Collier de la chaîne de cuivre de DSNE1622 est le même style que DSNE1617. Juste la couleur est différente, le matériel est différent. La chaîne de ce 18K collier en...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Collier de chaîne inox torsadée chaîne collier hommes

Modèle : DSNE1621

Twisted collier de chaîne en acier inoxydable chaîne collier hommesDescription du produit :DSNE1621 the Twisted Chain Necklace est un collier en argent Sterling 925, cela a également une chaîne unisexe. Mais dans le style de la faveur d’un peu...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Mens acier inoxydable collier unisexe boule perlée

Modèle : DSNE1620

Hommes en acier inoxydable collier unisexe boule perléeDescription du produit :DSNE1620 the Ball perles collier de chaîne est un collier en argent Sterling 925, cela a également une chaîne unisexe de perles. Ce type de chaîne est très fréquent dans...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Collier de chaîne de boîte argentée Mens Sterling 925 placage d’argent

Modèle : DSNE1619

Hommes du Box chaîne collier en argent Sterling 925 placage d’argent Description du produit :Chaîne de boîte DSNE1619 le collier est un collier en argent Sterling 925, est aussi un style très populaire ces dernières années. La chaîne a la forme...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
1,2 mm argent Sterling serpent chaîne collier pour fête de mariage

Modèle : DSNE1618

1,2 mm argent Sterling serpent chaîne collier pour fête de mariage Description du produit :DSNE1618 the serpent chaîne oreill est un collier en argent Sterling 925, et ce collier peut être porté pour les hommes et les femmes. Chaîne serpent est une...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Collier inox plaqué argent bijoux Factory

Modèle : DSNE1617

Acier inoxydable bijoux usine chaîne collier plaqué argent Description du produit :Collier Chaine en plaqué argent le DSNE1617 est un champagne commun mâle et femelle. Ce collier est simple dans sa forme, est une simple chaîne en argent, la largeur...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Oeuf en argent 925 en forme de pendentif chaîne collier tour de cou

Modèle : DSNE1616

925 argent Sterling oeufs en forme de pendentif chaîne collier tour de couDescription du produit :DSNE1616 l’oeuf en forme de collier chaine pendentif faite en argent sterling 925. Ce collier est le plus spécial Placez-le hang baisse, est un miroir...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Plusieurs tailles femmes bijoux Curb lien chaîne collier en argent

Modèle : DSNE1615

Plusieurs tailles femmes bijoux Curb lien chaîne collier en argentDescription du produit :Style DSNE1615 the Curb Link Chain Necklace est très simple, seulement une chaîne d’argent, sans les ornements. Mais sa fabrication est très fine. La qualité...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Collier chaîne Womens morbilliforme Multi brin collier

Modèle : DSNE1614

Morbilliforme perle Multi brin collier femmes Chain NecklaceDescription du produit : DSNE1614 the morbilliforme collier chaîne est très belle, couche après couche de fine chaîne, perles colorées et des morceaux de métal ronds, tous à ce sujet, peut...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Vintage Cross harnais corps chaîne collier chapelet Multi chaîne

Modèle : DSNE1613

Vintage Cross harnais corps chaîne collier chapelet Multi chaîneDescription du produit :The DSNE1613 Cross harnais corps chaîne collier est un collier exagéré pour le corps.  La longue chaîne entrelacée, presque enveloppé la partie entière...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pendentif or seule chaîne feuille Choker Link Chain

Modèle : DSNE1612

Pendentif or seule chaîne feuille Choker Link ChainDescription du produit :Collier DSNE1612 la chaîne unique pendentif feuille est très délicate, la modélisation est aussi très spéciale. Le pendentif est feuilles creuses, une feuillette une autre...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Multi couches infini or blanc chaîne collier tour de cou

Modèle : DSNE1611

Multi couches infini or blanc chaîne collier tour de couDescription du produit :Collier DSNE1611 la chaîne de multi couches est un collier petit et exquis, elle est seulement faite par alliage. Il y a deux couches de chaîne, une seule couche est de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Collier Chaine dorée longue perle turquoise avec charme minuscule

Modèle : DSNE1610

Collier chaine dorée longue perle turquoise avec charme minuscule Description du produit : Collier turquoise longue chaîne the DSNE1610 faite par perle turquoise et chaine dorée. Un côté du collier est perles turquoises et chaîne d’or bandes...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Plaqué or chaîne Chunky en perle collier avec pendentif en minuscule

Modèle : DSNE1609

Collier chaîne Chunky perles en plaqué or avec pendentif petitDescription du produit : DSNE1609 l’or plaqué collier perlé avec The DSNE1608 est très similaire. La forme de la chaîne est le même, sont une chaîne fine, différent, c’est seulement le...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Or plaque petit charme Multi couches chaîne collier

Modèle : DSNE1608

Or plaque petit charme Multi couches chaîne collierDescription du produit :Collier de the DSNE1608 or multi couches ont une décoration petite plaque de métal, afin de distinguer des DSNE1607. Ce collier de chaîne trois au milieu de la décoration de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Trois couches collier multicouche chaîne bijoux en gros

Modèle : DSNE1607

Trois couches collier chaîne multicouche bijoux en gros Description du produit: Chaîne multicouche DSNE1607 le collier est très simple et délicat, il s’effectue uniquement par alliage. Sur la forme du collier, il a trois chaîne fine, il y a une...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Sautoirs pour femmes bijoux collier forme animale

Modèle : DSNE1606

Sautoirs pour femmes bijoux collier forme animaleDescription du produit :DSNE1606 la forme animale long collier a l’air cool, cette forme de pendentif collier est un scorpion et pieds et la queue du scorpion est captées par les trois chaînes en or....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Alliage embrasse-moi chaîne avec lèvre charme collier pour femmes

Modèle : DSNE1605

Alliage embrasse-moi chaîne avec lèvre charme chaîne collier pour femmeDescription du produit :Collier en alliage the DSNE1605 faite par alliage chaine et strass ornements. Ce collier est très intéressant, embrasse-moi, lèvres rouges, parsemés de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Multi couche liaison Collier pendentif en cristal Collier Necklace

Modèle : DSNE1604

Multi couche liaison Collier pendentif en cristal Collier Necklace Description du produit : Collier lien de the DSNE1604 Multi couche ont deux couches de chaîne, et la taille de la chaîne deux est différente, au-dessus est mince que ci-dessous. La...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chaîne en plaqué or collier avec pendentif en alliage charme

Modèle : DSNE1603

Chaîne en plaqué or collier avec pendentif en alliage charmeDescription du produit :The DSNE1603 or plaqué chaîne élingue est très simple mais charmant.  Le style de ce collier est similaire à DSNE1601. Mais les détails, il y a encore d’autres. Par...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Collier de bavette corps chaîne collier Bijoux chaîne Tassel

Modèle : DSNE1602

Collier de bavette corps chaîne collier Bijoux chaîne Tassel Description du produit : Collier de chaîne pour le corps DSNE1602 est un collier exagéré pour le corps. Une chaîne de taille plus grande et quelques petites chaînes composés pour ce bijoux...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Collier chaîne Fournisseurs
De manière générale, le collier de la chaîne divisé en une couche chaîne collier et collier multi couche. Pour une couche, comme le collier de perle chaîne et collier de chaîne de serpent. Pour multi couche collier necklace, comme corps chaîne collier multi chaînes avec quelques charmes.
Sur le marché, nous pouvons voir la plupart des collier de chaîne par chaîne de fer ou de cuivre chaîne. Que parce que ces chaînes sont bon marchés et les styles sont à la mode, mais il est facile d’obtenir rouillé si vous portez en mauvaise posture. Nous pouvons également choisir le collier en argent et or, ils ont une bonne qualité, juste un prix plus élevé. Le client peut choisir selon votre demande.

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTDTous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO14001, CE
  • Description:Chain Necklace,Gold Chain Necklace,Chain Necklace Charm,Silver Chains Necklace
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD Chain Necklace,Gold Chain Necklace,Chain Necklace Charm,Silver Chains Necklace
Home > Products > Necklace > Chain Necklace

Chain Necklace

Product categories of Chain Necklace, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chain Necklace, Gold Chain Necklace suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Chain Necklace Charm R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Copper Chain Necklace Men Women 18K Gold Plated Necklace
Copper Chain Necklace Men Women 18K Gold Plated Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1622

Copper Chain Necklace Men Women 18K Gold Plated Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1622 Copper Chain necklace is the same style as DSNE1617. Just the color is different, the material is different. The chain of this 18K Gold Plated Necklace is...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Chain Necklace
Twisted Stainless Steel Chain Necklace Men Chain Necklace
Twisted Stainless Steel Chain Necklace Men Chain Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1621

Twisted Stainless Steel Chain Necklace Men Chain Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1621 Twisted Chain Necklace is a 925 Sterling Silver Necklace, this also a unisex chain. But in the style of the favor of a little masculine. It has different...

China Gold Chain Necklace Brands
Mens Stainless Steel Unisex Beaded Ball Chain Necklace
Mens Stainless Steel Unisex Beaded Ball Chain Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1620

Men Stainless Steel Unisex Beaded Ball Chain Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1620 Beaded Ball Chain Necklace is a 925 Sterling Silver Necklace, this also a unisex chain of beads. This kind of chain is very common in jewelry, in particular...

New design of Chain Necklace Charm
Multiple Sizes Women silver Jewelry Curb Link Chain Necklace
Multiple Sizes Women silver Jewelry Curb Link Chain Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1615

Multiple Sizes Women silver Jewelry Curb Link Chain Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1615 Curb Link Chain Necklace style is very simple, only a silver chain, without any ornaments. But its workmanship is very fine. Quality is very solid. The...

Cheap Silver Chains Necklace from China
Silver Plated Stainless Steel Jewelry Factory Chain Necklace
Silver Plated Stainless Steel Jewelry Factory Chain Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1617

Silver Plated Stainless Steel Jewelry Factory Chain Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1617 silver plated chain necklace is a male and female common chaini. This necklace is simple in shape, is a simple silver chain, the width of 8mm, the weight...

High Quality Chain Necklace China Manufacturer
1.2mm Sterling Silver Snake Chain Necklace For Wedding Party
1.2mm Sterling Silver Snake Chain Necklace For Wedding Party

Model No. : DSNE1618

1.2mm Sterling Silver Snake Chain Necklace For Wedding Party Product Description: The DSNE1618 snake chain necklac is a 925 Sterling Silver Necklace, and this necklace can be worn for both men and women. Snake chain is a very classic Necklace Chain,...

China Gold Chain Necklace Supplier
Mens Sterling Silver Box Chain Necklace 925 Silver Plating
Mens Sterling Silver Box Chain Necklace 925 Silver Plating

Model No. : DSNE1619

Men Sterling Silver Box Chain Necklace 925 Silver Plating Product Description: The DSNE1619 box chain necklace is a 925 Sterling Silver Necklace, is also a very popular style in recent years. The chain is shaped like a square box, very unique and...

China Supplier of Chain Necklace Charm
925 Sterling Silver Egg Shaped Pendant Chain Necklace Choker
925 Sterling Silver Egg Shaped Pendant Chain Necklace Choker

Model No. : DSNE1616

925 Sterling Silver Egg Shaped Pendant Chain Necklace Choker Product Description: The DSNE1616 egg shaped pendant chain necklace is made by 925 sterling silver. This necklace is the most special place it hang drop, is a retro styling mirror. Also...

China Factory of Silver Chains Necklace
Measle Bead Multi Strand Necklace Womens Chain Necklace
Measle Bead Multi Strand Necklace Womens Chain Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1614

Measle Bead Multi Strand Necklace Women Chain Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1614 measle bead chain necklace is very beautiful, layer after layer of fine chain, colorful beads, and some round metal pieces, all about this, can be seen that is...

Chain Necklace Made in China
Vintage Cross Harness Body Chain Necklace Multi Strand Chain
Vintage Cross Harness Body Chain Necklace Multi Strand Chain

Model No. : DSNE1613

Vintage Cross Harness Body Chain Necklace Multi Strand Chain Product Description: The DSNE1613 Cross Harness Body Chain Necklace is one exaggerated necklace for body. The long chain interlaced, almost wrapped the whole upper part of the body....

Low price Wholesale of Gold Chain Necklace
Gold Single Chain Leaf Pendant Choker Link Chain Necklace
Gold Single Chain Leaf Pendant Choker Link Chain Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1612

Gold Single Chain Leaf Pendant Choker Link Chain Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1612 Single Chain Leaf Pendant necklace is very delicate, modeling is also very special. The pendant is hollow leaves, one leaf through another leaf. This...

Multi Layers Infinity White Gold Chain Necklace Choker
Multi Layers Infinity White Gold Chain Necklace Choker

Model No. : DSNE1611

Multi Layers Infinity White Gold Chain Necklace Choker Product Description: The DSNE1611 multi layers chain necklace is a small and exquisite Necklace, it's only made by alloy. There are two layers of chain, one layer is 38 cm, the other layer is 45...

Turquoise Bead Long Gold Chain Necklace With Tiny Charm
Turquoise Bead Long Gold Chain Necklace With Tiny Charm

Model No. : DSNE1610

Turquoise Bead Long Gold Chain Necklace With Tiny Charm Product Description: The DSNE1610 turquoise long chain necklace is made by turquoise bead and gold chain. One side of the necklace is turquoise beads and golden chain crisscross, on the other...

Gold Plated Beaded Chunky Chain Necklace With Tiny Pendant
Gold Plated Beaded Chunky Chain Necklace With Tiny Pendant

Model No. : DSNE1609

Gold Plated Beaded Chunky Chain Necklace With Tiny Pendant Product Description: The DSNE1609 Gold plated beaded necklace with The DSNE1608 is very similar. The shape of the chain is the same, are fine chain, different is only the necklace on the...

Gold Tiny Plate Charm Multi Layers Chain Collar Necklace
Gold Tiny Plate Charm Multi Layers Chain Collar Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1608

Gold Tiny Plate Charm Multi Layers Chain Collar Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1608 Gold multi layers necklace have some tiny metal plate decoration, in order to distinguish it from DSNE1607. This necklace of three chain in the middle of the...

Three Layers Necklace Multi-Layer Chain Jewelry Wholesale
Three Layers Necklace Multi-Layer Chain Jewelry Wholesale

Model No. : DSNE1607

Three Layers Necklace Multi-Layer Chain Jewelry Wholesale Product Description: The DSNE1607 multi-layer chain necklace is very delicate and simple, it's only made by alloy. About the shape of the necklace, it has three fine chain, there is a long...

Long Necklaces For Women Jewelry Chain Animal Shape Necklace
Long Necklaces For Women Jewelry Chain Animal Shape Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1606

Long Necklaces For Women Jewelry Chain Animal Shape Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1606 animal shape long necklace looks cool, this necklace pendant shape is a scorpion, and the scorpion's feet and tails are caught by the three gold chains....

Alloy Kiss Me Chain With Lip Charm Chain Necklace For Women
Alloy Kiss Me Chain With Lip Charm Chain Necklace For Women

Model No. : DSNE1605

Alloy Kiss Me Chain With Lip Charm Chain Necklace For Women Product Description: The DSNE1605 alloy chain necklace is made by alloy chain and rhinestone ornaments. This necklace is very interesting, kiss me, red lips studded with rhinestone, all of...

Multi Layer Chain Link Necklace Crystal Pendant Necklace
Multi Layer Chain Link Necklace Crystal Pendant Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1604

Multi Layer Chain Link Necklace Crystal Pendant Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1604 Multi layer link necklace have two layers of chain, and the size of the two chain is different, above is thin than below. The chain is golden, so the base...

Gold Plated Chain Choker With Alloy Charm Pendant Necklace
Gold Plated Chain Choker With Alloy Charm Pendant Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1603

Gold Plated Chain Choker With Alloy Charm Pendant Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1603 Gold plated chain choker is very simple but charming. The style of this necklace is similar to DSNE1601. But from the details, there are still different....

Body Chain Necklace Jewelry Chain Tassel Bib Necklace
Body Chain Necklace Jewelry Chain Tassel Bib Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1602

Body Chain Necklace Jewelry Chain Tassel Bib Necklace Product Description: DSNE1602 body chain necklace is one exaggerated necklace for body. One bigger size chain and some small chains made up to this Chain Body Jewelry. The style of this bib...

China Chain Necklace Suppliers

Generally speaking, the Chain Necklace divided into one layer chain Necklace and multi layer chain necklace. For one layer, such as bead chain necklace and snake chain necklace. For multi layer chain necklace, such as body chain necklace, multi chain necklace with some charms.
On the market, we can see the most of chain necklace made by iron chain or copper chain. That because these chains are cheap and the styles are fashion, but it is easy to get rusty if you wear in bad way. We also can choose the chain necklace made of silver and gold, they have a good quality, just a higher price. The customer can choose them according to your demand.
Copyright © 2018 YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
What can I do for you?