Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовОжерельеОжерелье цепь

Ожерелье цепь (Total 22 Products)

Категория продукта Ожерелье цепь, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Ожерелье цепь, Золотая цепочка ожерелье поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Ожерелье очарование цепи R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Медь цепи ожерелье мужчины женщины 18-каратного позолоченные ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Меди цепи ожерелье мужчины женщины 18-каратного позолоченные ожерельеОписание продукта:DSNE1622 меди цепи ожерелье это же стиле, что DSNE1617. Отличается только цвет, материал отличается. Цепь этого 18-каратного золота покрытием ожерелье очень...
Скрученные из нержавеющей стали цепи ожерелье мужчин цепи ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Витой ожерелье цепь из нержавеющей стали цепи ожерелье мужчинОписание продукта:DSNE1621 витой ожерелье цепь является 925 стерлингового серебра ожерелье, это также унисекс цепь. Но в стиле пользу немного мужского рода. Она имеет различные размеры,...
Мужская нержавеющей стали унисекс бисером шар цепи ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Мужчины из нержавеющей стали унисекс бисером шар цепи ожерельеОписание продукта:DSNE1620 вышитый бисером шар цепи ожерелье является 925 стерлингового серебра ожерелье, это также унисекс цепочки из бисера. Такая цепь является очень распространенным,...
Мужской Стерлингового серебра Box цепи ожерелье 925 серебрение

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Мужчины стерлингового серебра Box цепи ожерелье 925 серебрение Описание продукта:DSNE1619 box цепи ожерелье 925 стерлингового серебра ожерелье, также является очень популярным стилем в последние годы. Цепь формируется как квадрат, очень уникален и...
1.2 мм стерлингового серебра змея цепи ожерелье для свадьбы

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

1.2 мм стерлингового серебра змея цепи ожерелье для свадьбы Описание продукта:DSNE1618 змея цепь ожер является 925 стерлингового серебра ожерелье, и это ожерелье можно носить для мужчин и женщин. Змея цепи является очень классический ожерелье цепь,...
Ожерелье цепь завод ювелирных изделий серебряные покрытием из нержавеющей стали

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Посеребренные ожерелье цепь завод ювелирных изделий из нержавеющей стали Описание продукта:DSNE1617 серебро покрытием цепи ожерелье является мужской и женской общей chaini. Это ожерелье просто в форме, простой серебряной цепочке, ширина 8 мм, вес...
Стерлингового серебра 925 пробы яйцо формы кулон цепочки ожерелье колье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

925 стерлингового серебра яйцо форме Кулон цепочки ожерелье кольеОписание продукта:DSNE1616 яйцо формы кулон цепочки ожерелье производится стерлингового серебра 925 пробы. Это ожерелье является наиболее особое место повесить падение, это зеркало...
Несколько размеров женщин серебряные ювелирные изделия снаряженная ссылка ожерелье цепь

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Несколько размеров женщин серебряные ювелирные изделия снаряженная ссылка ожерелье цепьОписание продукта:DSNE1615 снаряженная ссылка цепи ожерелье стиль очень просто, только Серебряная цепь, без каких-либо украшений. Очень хорошо, но его мастерство....
Шарик корью Multi Strand ожерелье Мужская цепи ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Шарик корью Multi Strand ожерелье женщин цепи ожерельеОписание продукта: DSNE1614 ожерелье цепь шарика корью является очень красивый, слой после слоя тонкой цепочки, красочные шарики и некоторые круглые металлические части, все об этом, можно...
Винтаж крест ремень тела цепи ожерелье Multi Strand цепь

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Винтаж крест ремень тела цепи ожерелье Multi Strand цепьОписание продукта:DSNE1613 крест ремень тела ожерелье цепь является одним преувеличенные ожерелье для тела.  Длинная цепь чересстрочной разверткой, почти обернутый вся верхняя часть тела....
Золото единая цепь листьев Кулон колье ссылка ожерелье цепь

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Золото единая цепь листьев Кулон колье ссылка ожерелье цепьОписание продукта:Один DSNE1612 цепь листьев кулон ожерелье очень деликатный, моделирование также очень особенное. Кулон является полые листья, один лист через другой лист. Это ожерелье...
Multi слои бесконечности белого золота цепи ожерелье колье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Multi слои бесконечности белого золота цепи ожерелье кольеОписание продукта:DSNE1611 multi слоев цепи ожерелье является маленький и изысканный ожерелье, состоит только из сплава. Есть два слоя цепи, один слой 38 см, другой слой 45 см. не хватает...
Длинные золотые цепочки ожерелье бирюзовый шарик с крошечной очарование

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Длинные золотые цепочки ожерелье бирюзовый шарик с крошечной очарование Описание продукта: DSNE1610 Бирюзовая длинная цепь Ожерелье производится бирюзовый шарик и Золотая цепь. Одна сторона ожерелье бирюзовый бисер и Золотая цепь перекрестными, на...
Позолоченные бисером коренастый цепи ожерелье с крошечной Кулон

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Золото покрытием вышитый бисером коренастый цепи ожерелье с крошечной КулонОписание продукта: DSNE1609 золота покрытием из бисера ожерелье с DSNE1608 очень похожи. Форма цепочки является такой же, тонкой звене, разные только ожерелье на украшения,...
Золото крошечные пластины очарование Multi слоев цепь воротник ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Золото крошечные пластины очарование Multi слоев цепь воротник ожерельеОписание продукта:DSNE1608 золота multi слои ожерелье имеют некоторые крошечные металлические пластины украшения для того, чтобы отличить его от DSNE1607. Это ожерелье три цепи в...
Три слоя ожерелье многослойные цепи ювелирные изделия оптом

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Три слоя многослойные цепи ожерелье ювелирные изделия оптом Описание продукта: DSNE1607 многослойные цепи ожерелье очень нежный и простой, состоит только из сплава. О форме ожерелье, он имеет три тонкой цепочки, существует длинный металлический...
Длинные ожерелья для женщин ювелирные изделия цепи ожерелье животных формы

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Длинные ожерелья для женщин ювелирные изделия цепи ожерелье животных формыОписание продукта:DSNE1606 животных формы долго ожерелье выглядит круто, это форма кулон ожерелье является Скорпион и Скорпион ноги и хвосты поймали три золотые цепочки....
Сплав поцелуй меня цепь с губ очарование цепи ожерелье для женщин

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Сплав поцелуй меня цепь с губ очарование цепи ожерелье для женщинОписание продукта:DSNE1605 сплава цепи ожерелье производится цепь сплава и горный хрусталь украшения. Это ожерелье очень интересно, поцелуй меня, красные губы, усеянные табличками с...
Multi Layer цепи Link ожерелье кристалл кулон ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Multi Layer цепи Link ожерелье кристалл кулон ожерелье Описание продукта: DSNE1604 Multi слоя ссылка ожерелье имеют два слоя цепи, и размер двух цепи отличается, выше тонким, чем ниже. Цепь Золотая, поэтому базовый цвет Кулон золотой тоже. Стиль...
Золото покрытием цепи колье с сплава очарование кулон ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Золото покрытием цепи колье с сплава очарование кулон ожерельеОписание продукта:DSNE1603 золота покрытием цепи колье очень простой, но очаровательный.  Стиль этого ожерелье похож на DSNE1601. Но из деталей, есть еще разные. Например цепь ожерелье,...
Тело цепи ожерелье ювелирных изделий цепи кисточкой нагрудник ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Тело цепи ожерелье ювелирных изделий цепи кисточкой нагрудник ожерелье Описание продукта: DSNE1602 тело цепи ожерелье является одним преувеличенные ожерелье для тела. Один большой размер цепи и некоторые небольшие цепочки из этой цепи тела ювелирные...
Другие продукты

Китай Ожерелье цепь Поставщики

Вообще говоря ожерелье цепь разделена на один слой цепи ожерелье и multi слоя цепи ожерелье. Для одного слоя, например цепи ожерелье из бисера и змея цепи ожерелье. Для multi слоя цепи ожерелье, таких как тело цепи ожерелье, ожерелье цепь multi с некоторыми прелестями.
На рынке мы можем увидеть большинство цепи ожерелье железной цепью или медной цепочке. Что поскольку эти цепи дешевые и стили моды, но это легко получить ржавый, если вы носите в плохом состоянии. Мы также можем выбрать цепи ожерелье из серебра и золота, они имеют хорошее качество, как раз более высокую цену. Клиент может выбрать их согласно вашему требованию.

Company Details
  • YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO14001, CE
  • Description:Chain Necklace,Gold Chain Necklace,Chain Necklace Charm,Silver Chains Necklace
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD Chain Necklace,Gold Chain Necklace,Chain Necklace Charm,Silver Chains Necklace
Home > Products > Necklace > Chain Necklace

Chain Necklace

Product categories of Chain Necklace, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chain Necklace, Gold Chain Necklace suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Chain Necklace Charm R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Copper Chain Necklace Men Women 18K Gold Plated Necklace
Copper Chain Necklace Men Women 18K Gold Plated Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1622

Copper Chain Necklace Men Women 18K Gold Plated Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1622 Copper Chain necklace is the same style as DSNE1617. Just the color is different, the material is different. The chain of this 18K Gold Plated Necklace is...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Chain Necklace
Twisted Stainless Steel Chain Necklace Men Chain Necklace
Twisted Stainless Steel Chain Necklace Men Chain Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1621

Twisted Stainless Steel Chain Necklace Men Chain Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1621 Twisted Chain Necklace is a 925 Sterling Silver Necklace, this also a unisex chain. But in the style of the favor of a little masculine. It has different...

China Gold Chain Necklace Brands
Mens Stainless Steel Unisex Beaded Ball Chain Necklace
Mens Stainless Steel Unisex Beaded Ball Chain Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1620

Men Stainless Steel Unisex Beaded Ball Chain Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1620 Beaded Ball Chain Necklace is a 925 Sterling Silver Necklace, this also a unisex chain of beads. This kind of chain is very common in jewelry, in particular...

New design of Chain Necklace Charm
Multiple Sizes Women silver Jewelry Curb Link Chain Necklace
Multiple Sizes Women silver Jewelry Curb Link Chain Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1615

Multiple Sizes Women silver Jewelry Curb Link Chain Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1615 Curb Link Chain Necklace style is very simple, only a silver chain, without any ornaments. But its workmanship is very fine. Quality is very solid. The...

Cheap Silver Chains Necklace from China
Silver Plated Stainless Steel Jewelry Factory Chain Necklace
Silver Plated Stainless Steel Jewelry Factory Chain Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1617

Silver Plated Stainless Steel Jewelry Factory Chain Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1617 silver plated chain necklace is a male and female common chaini. This necklace is simple in shape, is a simple silver chain, the width of 8mm, the weight...

High Quality Chain Necklace China Manufacturer
1.2mm Sterling Silver Snake Chain Necklace For Wedding Party
1.2mm Sterling Silver Snake Chain Necklace For Wedding Party

Model No. : DSNE1618

1.2mm Sterling Silver Snake Chain Necklace For Wedding Party Product Description: The DSNE1618 snake chain necklac is a 925 Sterling Silver Necklace, and this necklace can be worn for both men and women. Snake chain is a very classic Necklace Chain,...

China Gold Chain Necklace Supplier
Mens Sterling Silver Box Chain Necklace 925 Silver Plating
Mens Sterling Silver Box Chain Necklace 925 Silver Plating

Model No. : DSNE1619

Men Sterling Silver Box Chain Necklace 925 Silver Plating Product Description: The DSNE1619 box chain necklace is a 925 Sterling Silver Necklace, is also a very popular style in recent years. The chain is shaped like a square box, very unique and...

China Supplier of Chain Necklace Charm
925 Sterling Silver Egg Shaped Pendant Chain Necklace Choker
925 Sterling Silver Egg Shaped Pendant Chain Necklace Choker

Model No. : DSNE1616

925 Sterling Silver Egg Shaped Pendant Chain Necklace Choker Product Description: The DSNE1616 egg shaped pendant chain necklace is made by 925 sterling silver. This necklace is the most special place it hang drop, is a retro styling mirror. Also...

China Factory of Silver Chains Necklace
Measle Bead Multi Strand Necklace Womens Chain Necklace
Measle Bead Multi Strand Necklace Womens Chain Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1614

Measle Bead Multi Strand Necklace Women Chain Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1614 measle bead chain necklace is very beautiful, layer after layer of fine chain, colorful beads, and some round metal pieces, all about this, can be seen that is...

Chain Necklace Made in China
Vintage Cross Harness Body Chain Necklace Multi Strand Chain
Vintage Cross Harness Body Chain Necklace Multi Strand Chain

Model No. : DSNE1613

Vintage Cross Harness Body Chain Necklace Multi Strand Chain Product Description: The DSNE1613 Cross Harness Body Chain Necklace is one exaggerated necklace for body. The long chain interlaced, almost wrapped the whole upper part of the body....

Low price Wholesale of Gold Chain Necklace
Gold Single Chain Leaf Pendant Choker Link Chain Necklace
Gold Single Chain Leaf Pendant Choker Link Chain Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1612

Gold Single Chain Leaf Pendant Choker Link Chain Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1612 Single Chain Leaf Pendant necklace is very delicate, modeling is also very special. The pendant is hollow leaves, one leaf through another leaf. This...

Multi Layers Infinity White Gold Chain Necklace Choker
Multi Layers Infinity White Gold Chain Necklace Choker

Model No. : DSNE1611

Multi Layers Infinity White Gold Chain Necklace Choker Product Description: The DSNE1611 multi layers chain necklace is a small and exquisite Necklace, it's only made by alloy. There are two layers of chain, one layer is 38 cm, the other layer is 45...

Turquoise Bead Long Gold Chain Necklace With Tiny Charm
Turquoise Bead Long Gold Chain Necklace With Tiny Charm

Model No. : DSNE1610

Turquoise Bead Long Gold Chain Necklace With Tiny Charm Product Description: The DSNE1610 turquoise long chain necklace is made by turquoise bead and gold chain. One side of the necklace is turquoise beads and golden chain crisscross, on the other...

Gold Plated Beaded Chunky Chain Necklace With Tiny Pendant
Gold Plated Beaded Chunky Chain Necklace With Tiny Pendant

Model No. : DSNE1609

Gold Plated Beaded Chunky Chain Necklace With Tiny Pendant Product Description: The DSNE1609 Gold plated beaded necklace with The DSNE1608 is very similar. The shape of the chain is the same, are fine chain, different is only the necklace on the...

Gold Tiny Plate Charm Multi Layers Chain Collar Necklace
Gold Tiny Plate Charm Multi Layers Chain Collar Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1608

Gold Tiny Plate Charm Multi Layers Chain Collar Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1608 Gold multi layers necklace have some tiny metal plate decoration, in order to distinguish it from DSNE1607. This necklace of three chain in the middle of the...

Three Layers Necklace Multi-Layer Chain Jewelry Wholesale
Three Layers Necklace Multi-Layer Chain Jewelry Wholesale

Model No. : DSNE1607

Three Layers Necklace Multi-Layer Chain Jewelry Wholesale Product Description: The DSNE1607 multi-layer chain necklace is very delicate and simple, it's only made by alloy. About the shape of the necklace, it has three fine chain, there is a long...

Long Necklaces For Women Jewelry Chain Animal Shape Necklace
Long Necklaces For Women Jewelry Chain Animal Shape Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1606

Long Necklaces For Women Jewelry Chain Animal Shape Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1606 animal shape long necklace looks cool, this necklace pendant shape is a scorpion, and the scorpion's feet and tails are caught by the three gold chains....

Alloy Kiss Me Chain With Lip Charm Chain Necklace For Women
Alloy Kiss Me Chain With Lip Charm Chain Necklace For Women

Model No. : DSNE1605

Alloy Kiss Me Chain With Lip Charm Chain Necklace For Women Product Description: The DSNE1605 alloy chain necklace is made by alloy chain and rhinestone ornaments. This necklace is very interesting, kiss me, red lips studded with rhinestone, all of...

Multi Layer Chain Link Necklace Crystal Pendant Necklace
Multi Layer Chain Link Necklace Crystal Pendant Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1604

Multi Layer Chain Link Necklace Crystal Pendant Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1604 Multi layer link necklace have two layers of chain, and the size of the two chain is different, above is thin than below. The chain is golden, so the base...

Gold Plated Chain Choker With Alloy Charm Pendant Necklace
Gold Plated Chain Choker With Alloy Charm Pendant Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1603

Gold Plated Chain Choker With Alloy Charm Pendant Necklace Product Description: The DSNE1603 Gold plated chain choker is very simple but charming. The style of this necklace is similar to DSNE1601. But from the details, there are still different....

Body Chain Necklace Jewelry Chain Tassel Bib Necklace
Body Chain Necklace Jewelry Chain Tassel Bib Necklace

Model No. : DSNE1602

Body Chain Necklace Jewelry Chain Tassel Bib Necklace Product Description: DSNE1602 body chain necklace is one exaggerated necklace for body. One bigger size chain and some small chains made up to this Chain Body Jewelry. The style of this bib...

China Chain Necklace Suppliers

Generally speaking, the Chain Necklace divided into one layer chain Necklace and multi layer chain necklace. For one layer, such as bead chain necklace and snake chain necklace. For multi layer chain necklace, such as body chain necklace, multi chain necklace with some charms.
On the market, we can see the most of chain necklace made by iron chain or copper chain. That because these chains are cheap and the styles are fashion, but it is easy to get rusty if you wear in bad way. We also can choose the chain necklace made of silver and gold, they have a good quality, just a higher price. The customer can choose them according to your demand.
Copyright © 2018 YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
What can I do for you?