Firmendetails
  • YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa
  • Exporteur:81% - 90%
  • Zert:ISO9001, ISO14001, CE
  • Beschreibung:Silikon-Armband,Silikon-Armband Diy,Kautschuk Armbänder,Benutzerdefinierte Silikon-Armbänder
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD Silikon-Armband,Silikon-Armband Diy,Kautschuk Armbänder,Benutzerdefinierte Silikon-Armbänder
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Armband > Silikon-Armband

Silikon-Armband

Produktkategorie von Silikon-Armband, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Silikon-Armband , Silikon-Armband Diy Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kautschuk Armbänder R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Hohle Hand Band bunten Mustern Kautschuk Silikonarmband

Modell : DSBD1624

Hohle Hand Band bunten Mustern Kautschuk Silikonarmband Produktbeschreibung:Die DSBD1624 Hand Band bunten Mustern Kautschukarmband erfolgt durch Silikon. Dies ist eine hohle Silikon-Armband, hohlen Stil hat viele Arten, wie ein Schmetterling,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Gedruckt Silikonband mit Glocke Anhänger Herz Armband

Modell : DSBD1623

Gedruckt Silikonband mit Glocke Anhänger Herz Armband Produktbeschreibung:Das DSBD1623 gedruckte Silikonband mit Glocke Anhänger Herz Armband erfolgt durch Silikon und Bell. Dieses gedruckte Muster ist der schönste Ort des Armbandes seine Glocke....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Großhandel benutzerdefinierte billig gedruckten Slap Silikonarmband

Modell : DSBD1621

Großhandel benutzerdefinierte billig gedruckten Slap Silikonarmband Produktbeschreibung:DSBD1621 billig gedruckten Schlag Armband erfolgt durch Silikon. Dies ist ein sehr lustiges Armband, er hat zwei Formen, gerade und Runde. Die Farbe der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Werbe benutzerdefinierte Energie Armband Sport Silikonarmband

Modell : DSBD1620

Werbe benutzerdefinierte Energie Armband Sport Silikonarmband Produktbeschreibung:Die DSBD1620 Energie Armband Sport Armband erfolgt durch Silikon. Dies ist eine dunkle blaue Energie Armband, können Sie einen weißen Text auf dem Armband.  Die Form...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Blaue benutzerdefiniertes LOGO gedruckt Silikonarmband breites Band

Modell : DSBD1619

Blaue Custom LOGO gedruckt Silikonarmband breites Band Produktbeschreibung:DSBD1619 individuelles Logo bedruckte breites Band Armband erfolgt durch Silikon. Dieses Energie-Armband ist sehr einfach, es ist viel breiter als das allgemeine Armband,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Silikon Handy Cover multifunktionale Gummiband

Modell : DSBD1618

Silikon Handy Cover multifunktionale Gummiband Produktbeschreibung:The DSBD1618 Handy Cover multifunktionale Gummiband erfolgt durch Silikon. Das Material dieses Armband ist sehr flexibel, kann auf Ihrem Handy eingestellt werden, um Ihr Handy zu...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kinder Cartoon Silikon Hand Band weichen Silikon-Armband

Modell : DSBD1617

Kinder Cartoon Silikon Hand Band weichen Silikon-Armband Produktbeschreibung:Das DSBD1617 Kinder Cartoon Hand Band Armband erfolgt durch Silikon. Dieses Armband ist speziell für Kinder, jedes Armband hat eine Karikatur wie Mickey Mouse, Donald Duck,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Großhandel Silikon Armbanduhr Rahmen Sport Smart-Armband

Modell : DSBD1616

Großhandel Silikon Armbanduhr Rahmen Sport Smart-Armband Produktbeschreibung:Das DSBD1616 Frame Sport smart Armband erfolgt durch Silikon. Dies ist der Ersatz von Handgelenk Hirse, Armband ist nicht weichen Silikon, aber das ursprüngliche Material...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Lustige kleine Silikon Perlen Armband Schmuck nach Maß

Modell : DSBD1615

Lustige kleine Silikon Perlen Armband Schmuck nach Maß Produktbeschreibung:DSBD1615 nach Maß lustige kleine Perlen Armband erfolgt durch Silikon. Dieses Armband ist nicht üblich, im Stil der Silikon-Armband, bestehend aus Runde Silikon Perlen, jede...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Gravierte Wort Silikon Schmuck Formen Titan Stahl Armband

Modell : DSBD1613

Graviert Wort Silikon Schmuck Formen Titan Stahl Armband Produktbeschreibung:Die DSBD1613 eingravierte Wort Formen Armband aus Silikon und Titan Stahl besteht. Auf dem Bild ist das Modell dieses Armband, die Mitte der Edelstahl Dekoration dient zu...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Bowknot Mückenschutz Silikonarmband mit natürlichem Öl

Modell : DSBD1612

Bowknot Mückenschutz Silikonarmband mit natürlichem Öl Produktbeschreibung:Das DSBD1612 Bowknot Mückenschutz Armband erfolgt durch Silikon. Dieses Armband ist praktisch, es kann als ein Moskito repellent verwendet werden, sondern kann auch als Ring,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Multicolor Twist Silikon Energie Armreif Glow In The Dark

Modell : DSBD1606

Multicolor Twist Silikon Energie Armreif Glow In The Dark Produktbeschreibung:The DSBD1606 Mehrfarbigkeit Twist Energie Armreif erfolgt durch Silikon. Dieses Armband ist gefärbt, das besondere ist, dass es im Dunkeln leuchten wird. Wer gerne das...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Silikon Titan Stahl Armband Schmuck für Liebhaber paar

Modell : DSBD1605

Silikon Titan Stahl Armband Schmuck für Liebhaber paar Produktbeschreibung:Das DSBD1605 paar Liebhaber Armband ist von Silikon und Titan gefertigt. Dieses Armband Stil ist etwas ganz besonderes, ist aus Silikon Armband, Dekoration in das Armband ist...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Mehrfarbigkeit Teenager Weichgummi verdreht Silikon-Armbänder

Modell : DSBD1604

Multicolor Teenager Weichgummi verdreht Silikon-Armbänder Produktbeschreibung:Die DSBD1604 multicolor Weichgummi verdreht Armbänder erfolgt durch Silikon. Dieser Stil eignet sich mehr für junge Leute, vor der normalen Armband, gefolgt von einer...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Multi Farben Silikon Armreif Worte gravierte Armband

Modell : DSBD1603

Multi Farben Silikon Armreif Worte gravierte Armband Produktbeschreibung:The DSBD1603 Multi Farben eingravierten Worte Armband erfolgt durch Silikon. Dieses Armband besteht aus 6 Blöcke der Farbe, gelb, grün, blau und so weiter. Das Armband kann...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hohe Stretch lustige gemischte Farbe kleine Silikon Bead Armband

Modell : DSBD1601

Hohe Stretch lustige gemischte Farbe kleine Silikon Bead Armband Produktbeschreibung:Die DSBD1601 hohe Strecken Mischfarbe, die kleine Perle Armband aus Silikon besteht. Dieses Armband ist eine bestimmte Strecke, der Stil ist auch sehr interessant,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Individuelles Design bunte Loom Silikonband

Modell : DSBD1622

Individuelles Design bunt Webstuhl Silikonband Produktbeschreibung:Die DSBD16022 individuelles Design bunte Webstuhl Silikonband erfolgt durch Silikon. Dieses Armband ist sehr interessant, können Sie nach eigenem Gutdünken zu weben. Ein...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
DIY-Silikonband mit Charme Perlen Armband mit Schnalle

Modell : DSBD1614

DIY-Silikonband mit Charme Perlen Armband mit Schnalle Produktbeschreibung:DSBD16014 DIY Silikon Armband erfolgt durch Silikon. Der Armband Stil ist sehr niedlich, geeignet für Kinder zu tragen, und es gibt die gleiche Größe wie Kreisloch am...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Silikon Armband Multi Farben Energieband gedruckt

Modell : DSBD1611

Silikon Armband Multi Farben Energieband gedruckt Produktbeschreibung:Das DSBD16011 gedruckte Silikon Armband erfolgt durch Silikon. Diese Silikon-Armband ist eine sehr häufige Energieband, können Sie das Muster, die, das Sie benötigen, auf dem...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Whosale billige Worte Schlag Silikonband angepasst

Modell : DSBD1610

Whosale billige Worte Schlag Silikonband angepasst Produktbeschreibung:Die DSBD16010 individuell günstige Worte Schlag Silikonband Silikon gestellt wird.  Diese Silikon-Armband ist sehr interessant, es sieht aus wie ein Lineal, aber wenn Sie es...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Personalisierte Hand Band Schmuck lustige Silikonarmband

Modell : DSBD1609

Personalisierte Hand Band Schmuck lustige Silikonarmband Produktbeschreibung:DSBD1609 personalisierte Hand Band Silikonarmband erfolgt durch Silikon.  Diese Silikon-Armband mit dem allgemeinen Silikonarmband ist nicht anders, aber in der Form ein...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Silikon-Armband Lieferanten
Die Silikon-Armband (auch genannt Silikonband, Silikon-Armband) zuerst in den Vereinigten Staaten populär war. Die erste Silikon-Armband der Welt ist gelb "LIVESTRONG", das Ziel aller Menschen tragen dieses Armband ist Widerstand gegen die Krankheit Krebs und Körper stark zu machen.
Die Silikon-Armband hat den Vorteil in sichere, gute Elastizität, leicht und so weiter tragen, so dass es von jungen Menschen mehr und mehr heiß ist. Silikon-Armband mit Aktivität mehr, und alle Arten von Organisationen und Markenwerbung, vermitteln ein gutes Design der Silikon-Armband die tiefe Bedeutung.

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTDAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO14001, CE
  • Description:Silicone Bracelet,Silicone Bracelet Diy,Rubber Bracelets,Custom Silicone Bracelets
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD Silicone Bracelet,Silicone Bracelet Diy,Rubber Bracelets,Custom Silicone Bracelets
Home > Products > Bracelet > Silicone Bracelet

Silicone Bracelet

Product categories of Silicone Bracelet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Silicone Bracelet, Silicone Bracelet Diy suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rubber Bracelets R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Multicolors Teenager Soft Rubber Twisted Silicone Bracelets
Multicolors Teenager Soft Rubber Twisted Silicone Bracelets

Model No. : DSBD1604

Multicolor Teenager Soft Rubber Twisted Silicone Bracelets Product Description: The DSBD1604 multicolor soft rubber twisted bracelets is made by silicone. This style is more suitable for young people, in front of the normal bracelet, followed by a...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Silicone Bracelet
Multicolor Twist Silicone Energy Bangle Glow In The Dark
Multicolor Twist Silicone Energy Bangle Glow In The Dark

Model No. : DSBD1606

Multicolor Twist Silicone Energy Bangle Glow In The Dark Product Description: The DSBD1606 multicolors twist energy bangle is made by silicone. This bracelet is colored, the most special is that it will glow in the dark. If you like the design of...

China Silicone Bracelet Diy Brands
Whosale Customized Cheap Words Slap Silicone Band
Whosale Customized Cheap Words Slap Silicone Band

Model No. : DSBD1610

Whosale Customized Cheap Words Slap Silicone Band Product Description: The DSBD16010 customized cheap words slap silicone band is made by silicone. This silicone bracelet is very interesting, it looks like a ruler, but when you use it to beat your...

New design of Rubber Bracelets
Hollow Silicone Hand Band Colorful Patterns Rubber Bracelet
Hollow Silicone Hand Band Colorful Patterns Rubber Bracelet

Model No. : DSBD1624

Hollow Silicone Hand Band Colorful Patterns Rubber Bracelet Product Description: The DSBD1624 hand band colorful patterns rubber bracelet is made by silicone. This is a hollow silicone bracelet, hollow style has many kinds, like a butterfly, kitty...

Cheap Custom Silicone Bracelets from China
Printed Silicone Band With Bell Pendant Heart Bracelet
Printed Silicone Band With Bell Pendant Heart Bracelet

Model No. : DSBD1623

Printed Silicone Band With Bell Pendant Heart Bracelet Product Description: The DSBD1623 printed silicone band with bell pendant heart bracelet is made by silicone and bell. This printed pattern is the most special place of the bracelet is its bell....

High Quality Silicone Bracelet China Manufacturer
Wholesale Custom Cheap Printed Silicone Slap Bracelet
Wholesale Custom Cheap Printed Silicone Slap Bracelet

Model No. : DSBD1621

Wholesale Custom Cheap Printed Silicone Slap Bracelet Product Description: The DSBD1621 cheap printed slap bracelet is made by silicone. This is a very fun bracelet, he has two shapes, straight and round. The color of silica gel and printing in the...

China Silicone Bracelet Diy Supplier
Promotional Custom Energy Wristband Sport Silicon Bracelet
Promotional Custom Energy Wristband Sport Silicon Bracelet

Model No. : DSBD1620

Promotional Custom Energy Wristband Sport Silicon Bracelet Product Description: The DSBD1620 energy wristband sport bracelet is made by silicone. This is a dark blue energy bracelet, you can add some white text on the bracelet. The shape of the...

China Supplier of Rubber Bracelets
Blue Custom LOGO Printed Silicone Wide Band Bracelet
Blue Custom LOGO Printed Silicone Wide Band Bracelet

Model No. : DSBD1619

Blue Custom LOGO Printed Silicone Wide Band Bracelet Product Description: The DSBD1619 custom logo printed wide band bracelet is made by silicone. This energy bracelet is very simple, it is much wider than the general bracelet, is blue, with a lot...

China Factory of Custom Silicone Bracelets
Silicone Mobile Phone Cover Multifunctional Rubber Band
Silicone Mobile Phone Cover Multifunctional Rubber Band

Model No. : DSBD1618

Silicone Mobile Phone Cover Multifunctional Rubber Band Product Description: The DSBD1618 mobile phone cover multifunctional rubber band is made by silicone. The material of this bracelet is very flexible, it can be set on your phone, to protect...

Silicone Bracelet Made in China
Children Cartoon Silicone Hand Band Soft Silicone Bracelet
Children Cartoon Silicone Hand Band Soft Silicone Bracelet

Model No. : DSBD1617

Children Cartoon Silicone Hand Band Soft Silicone Bracelet Product Description: The DSBD1617 children cartoon hand band bracelet is made by silicone. This bracelet is specially designed for children, each bracelet has a cartoon, like Mickey Mouse,...

Low price Wholesale of Silicone Bracelet Diy
Wholesale Silicone Bracelet Watch Frame Sport Smart Bracelet
Wholesale Silicone Bracelet Watch Frame Sport Smart Bracelet

Model No. : DSBD1616

Wholesale Silicone Bracelet Watch Frame Sport Smart Bracelet Product Description: The DSBD1616 watch frame sport smart bracelet is made by silicone. This is the replacement of wrist millet, the watchband is not soft silicone, but the original...

Custom Made Funny Small Silicone Beads Wristband Jewelry
Custom Made Funny Small Silicone Beads Wristband Jewelry

Model No. : DSBD1615

Custom Made Funny Small Silicone Beads Wristband Jewelry Product Description: The DSBD1615 custom made funny small beads wristband is made by silicone. This bracelet is not common in the style of silicone bracelet, is composed of round silicone...

Engraved Word Silicone Jewelry Molds Titanium Steel Bracelet
Engraved Word Silicone Jewelry Molds Titanium Steel Bracelet

Model No. : DSBD1613

Engraved Word Silicone Jewelry Molds Titanium Steel Bracelet Product Description: The DSBD1613 engraved word molds bracelet is made by silicone and titanium steel. In the picture is the model of this bracelet, the middle of the stainless steel...

Bowknot Silicone Mosquito Repellent Bracelet With Natural Oil
Bowknot Silicone Mosquito Repellent Bracelet With Natural Oil

Model No. : DSBD1612

Bowknot Silicone Mosquito Repellent Bracelet With Natural Oil Product Description: The DSBD1612 bowknot mosquito repellent bracelet is made by silicone. This bracelet is practical, it can be used as a mosquito repellent, but also can be used as the...

Silicone Titanium Steel Bracelet Jewelry For Couple Lovers
Silicone Titanium Steel Bracelet Jewelry For Couple Lovers

Model No. : DSBD1605

Silicone Titanium Steel Bracelet Jewelry For Couple Lovers Product Description: The DSBD1605 couple lovers bracelet is made by silicone and titanium steel. This bracelet style is very special, is made of silicone watchband, decoration in the...

Multi Colors Silicone Bangle Words Engraved Wristband
Multi Colors Silicone Bangle Words Engraved Wristband

Model No. : DSBD1603

Multi Colors Silicone Bangle Words Engraved Wristband Product Description: The DSBD1603 Multi colors engraved words wristband is made by silicone. This bracelet is composed of 6 blocks of color, yellow, green, blue and so on. The bracelet can...

High Stretch Funny Mixed Color Small Silicone Bead Bracelet
High Stretch Funny Mixed Color Small Silicone Bead Bracelet

Model No. : DSBD1601

High Stretch Funny Mixed Color Small Silicone Bead Bracelet Product Description: The DSBD1601 High stretch mixed color small bead bracelet is made by silicone. This bracelet is a certain stretch, the style is also very interesting, look like beads...

Individual Design Colorful Loom Silicone Band
Individual Design Colorful Loom Silicone Band

Model No. : DSBD1622

Individual Design Colorful Loom Silicone Band Product Description: The DSBD16022 individual design colorful loom silicone band is made by silicone. This bracelet is very interesting, you can according to their own preferences to weave. A silicon...

DIY Silicone Band With Charm Beads Wristband With Buckle
DIY Silicone Band With Charm Beads Wristband With Buckle

Model No. : DSBD1614

DIY Silicone Band With Charm Beads Wristband With Buckle Product Description: The DSBD16014 DIY silicone wristband is made by silicone. The wristband style is very cute, suitable for children to wear, and there are the same size as the circular hole...

Printed Silicone Wristband Multi Colors Energy Bracelet
Printed Silicone Wristband Multi Colors Energy Bracelet

Model No. : DSBD1611

Printed Silicone Wristband Multi Colors Energy Bracelet Product Description: The DSBD16011 printed silicone wristband is made by silicone. This silicone bracelet is a very common energy bracelet, you can print the pattern you need on the bracelet,...

Personalized Hand Band Silicone Jewelry Funny Bracelet
Personalized Hand Band Silicone Jewelry Funny Bracelet

Model No. : DSBD1609

Personalized Hand Band Silicone Jewelry Funny Bracelet Product Description: The DSBD1609 Personalized hand band silicone bracelet is made by silicone. This silicone bracelet with the general silicone bracelet is no different, but in the shape of a...

China Silicone Bracelet Suppliers

The Silicone Bracelet (also called silicone band, silicone wristband) which was first popular in the United States. The first silicone Bracelet of world is yellow "LIVESTRONG", the target of all of people wear this wristband is resisting the disease of cancer and making body strong.
The silicone bracelet has the advantage in safe, Good elasticity, wear easily and so on, so it is more and more hot by young people. Silicone bracelet more together with activity, and all kinds of organizations, and brand promotion, one good design of silicone bracelet can convey the profound significance.
Copyright © 2018 YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
What can I do for you?