Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовКлючевая цепьКисточкой брелок

Кисточкой брелок (Total 22 Products)

Категория продукта Кисточкой брелок, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Кисточкой брелок, Кисточкой брелок Diy поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Кожи кисточкой брелок R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Морская звезда кожа бархат кисточкой кристалл брелок брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Морская звезда кожа бархат кисточкой кристалл брелок брелок Кожа бархат кисточкой брелок является одним из популярных брелок в настоящее время. Материал этого кожа бархат кисточкой брелок-кожа бархат и высокое качество стразами. Форма этого...
Коричневый корму Emoji брелок кожа алмаз кисточкой брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Коричневый корму Emoji брелок кожа алмаз кисточкой брелок Описание продукта:DSKE1602 Браун корму emoji алмаза кисточкой, брелок производится сплава и кожи. Эта ключевая цепь Кулон является коричневый корма, поверхность корма, усыпанные стразами....
Желтый смайлик лица Кулон кожа бахромой мешок брелок украшения

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Желтый смайлик лица Кулон кожа бахромой мешок брелок украшения Описание продукта:DSKE1601 желтый смайлик лица Кулон кожа бахромой брелок производится сплава и кожи. Эта ключевая цепь Кулон имеет 7 видов, каждый из которых является лицо, очень мило....
Сердце кулон многоцветная горный хрусталь кожа бахромой брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Сердце кулон многоцветная горный хрусталь кожа бахромой брелок Описание продукта:DSKE1606 горный хрусталь сердце кулон многоцветной бахромой брелок производится сплава и кожи. Эта ключевая цепь Кулон сердце любви, поверхность усыпанные стразами,...
Милый мультфильм Медведь подвеска многоцветной кожа алмаз брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Милый мультфильм Медведь подвеска многоцветной кожа алмаз брелок Описание продукта:DSKE1605 милый мультфильм Медведь подвеска многоцветной кожа алмаз брелок сделаны сплава и кожи. Эта ключевая цепь Кулон мультфильм Медведь и поверхность медведя...
Фатима в ручной горный хрусталь кисточкой многоцветной Кожаный брелок брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Фатима в ручной горный хрусталь кисточкой многоцветной Кожаный брелок брелок Описание продукта:Фатима DSKE1604 ручной горный хрусталь кисточкой многоцветной кожа брелок производится сплава и кожи. Этот кулон брелок рука Фатимы, есть 5 цветов...
Мода сексуальные губы шипованных кожаный бахромой брелок красные губы подвески

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Мода сексуальные губы шипованных кожаный бахромой брелок красные губы подвески Описание продукта:DSKE1603 моды сексуальные губы шипованных кожа бахромой брелок производится сплава и кожи. Красная ключевая цепь Кулон имеет два цвета, один красный,...
Кожаный брелок кисточкой с застежкой мешок Шамбалы Кулон

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Кожаный брелок кисточкой с застежкой мешок Шамбалы Кулон Описание продукта:DSKB1615 кожи кисточкой с застежкой мешок Шамбалы кулон брелок сделал горный хрусталь и сплава. Эта ключевая цепь имеет 8 цветов, красный, оранжевый, желтый и так далее, цвет...
Оптовая брелок ручной работы кожаный брелок кисточкой для мешок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Оптовая брелок ручной работы кожаный брелок кисточкой для мешок Описание продукта:DSKB1614 брелок ручной работы кожи кисточкой для мешок брелок производится кожи и сплава. Эта ключевая цепь имеет только один цвет, черный. Черный выглядит...
Кожа брелок кисточкой сумка бантом колокол Кожаный брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Кожа брелок кисточкой сумка бантом колокол Кожаный брелок Описание продукта:DSKB1613 кисточкой брелок для keyring колокол бантом мешок производится ПУ и сплава. Эта цепь имеет 4 цвета, желтый, фиолетовый, зеленый и белый. Эти четыре вида цвета...
PU кожа кисточкой милые ключевые цепи звезды бахромой с шариками

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

PU кожа кисточкой милые ключевые цепи звезды бахромой с шариками Описание продукта:DSKB1612 милые звезды бахрома с шариками цепочки для ключей производится ПУ и сплава. Эта ключевая цепь имеет много цветов, в дополнение к черным, являются...
Золото масло сердца форме PU кожа кисточкой брелок Оптовая

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Золото масло сердца форме PU кожа кисточкой брелок Оптовая Описание продукта:DSKB1611 золото масло сердца форме PU кожа кисточкой брелок производится акриловые и хром сплава. Эта ключевая цепь имеет два цвета, синий и желтый. Ключевая цепь кисточкой...
Натуральной кожи кисточкой брелок персонализированные брелок автомобиля бахромой

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Натуральной кожи кисточкой брелок персонализированные брелок автомобиля бахромой Описание продукта:DSKB1610 кисточкой брелок персонализированные брелок для автомобиля бахромой производится натуральной кожи и сплава. Эта ключевая цепь имеет три цвета...
Горный хрусталь медведь сумочка брелок кисточкой Кулон шелк кисточкой

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Горный хрусталь медведь сумочка брелок кисточкой Кулон шелк кисточкой Описание продукта:DSKB1609 медведь горный хрусталь кулон шелк кисточкой брелок производится ПУ и сплава. Эта кисточка имеет два цвета, черный и красный, тканый веревочки также...
Красочные Южная Корея бархат Fringe брелок с звезды Шарм

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Красочные Южная Корея бархат Fringe брелок с звезды Шарм Описание продукта:DSKB1608 красочные Южная Корея бахромой с звезды Шарм брелок сделал бархат и сплава. Эта ключевая цепь имеет четыре цвета, раскрашенная цвет кисточкой. Этот брелок стиль...
Заказной Оптовая ремесло кожа кисточкой брелок дизайн

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Подгонять Оптовая ремесло кожа кисточкой брелок дизайн Описание продукта: DSKB1607, подгонять Оптовая корабль кисточкой брелок производится ПУ и сплава. Этот продукт имеет 7 цветов, есть светлый цвет, также имеют яркий цвет, может удовлетворить наш...
Кожа кистями золото брелок кристалл бантом Шарм брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Кожа кистями золотой брелок кристалл бантом Шарм брелок Описание продукта:DSKB1606 золотой кристалл бантом Шарм кистями брелок сделал pu кожа, горный хрусталь и сплава. Эта ключевая цепь имеет 9 цветов на выбор, это цвет кисточкой, кисточкой кожи,...
Горный хрусталь Кожаный брелок с кисточкой кулон в форме сердца

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Горный хрусталь Кожаный брелок с кисточкой кулон в форме сердца Описание продукта:Производится с кисточкой кулон брелок в форме сердца, DSKB1605 кожа, горный хрусталь и сплава. Эта ключевая цепь имеет 7 цветов, розовый, Серебряный, черный, и так...
Ручной работы кожаный брелок кисточкой с конфеты мяч прелести

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Ручной работы кожаный брелок кисточкой с конфеты мяч прелести Описание продукта:DSKB1604 ручной работы кожа кисточкой с конфеты мяч прелести брелок производится ПУ и сплава.  Этот продукт имеет 4 цвета желтый, зеленый, фиолетовый и розовый. Эта...
Золото покрытием кисточкой дизайн Брелки шелковыми кистями брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Золото покрытием кисточкой дизайнер Брелки шелка кистями брелок Описание продукта:DSKB1603 позолоченные дизайнера шелковыми кистями, брелок производится шелковой нитью и сплава. Эта ключевая цепь имеет 5 цветов: зеленый, синий, красный, желтый и...
Сумочка брелок кожа кисточкой мешок прелести металла брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Сумочка брелок кожа кисточкой мешок прелести металла брелок Описание продукта:DSKB1602 сумка кожа кисточкой мешок прелести металла брелок производится кожи и сплава. Эта ключевая цепь имеет 10 цветов, наиболее известный цвет золота и серебра. Эта...
Другие продукты

Китай Кисточкой брелок Поставщики

Обычно, брелок кисточкой включает кожи кисточкой брелок и шелка кисточкой брелок. Кожи кисточкой брелок более любимы людьми. Мы хотели бы производить кисточкой брелок с некоторыми подвески сплава и пом пом, называется сплав кисточкой брелок и меха кисточкой брелок. Они будут выглядит более модные и популярные. Большинство молодых девушек как брелок кисточкой украшены некоторые зверушки аксессуары, такие как кролик кисточкой брелок, брелок кормы, медведь кисточкой брелок и так далее.
Кисточкой брелок также может быть использован для сумок, сделать сумки выглядит более моды и красоты.

Company Details
  • YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO14001, CE
  • Description:Tassel Keychain,Tassel Keychain Diy,Leather Tassel Keychain ,Silk Tassel Keychain
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD Tassel Keychain,Tassel Keychain Diy,Leather Tassel Keychain ,Silk Tassel Keychain
Home > Products > Key Chain > Tassel Keychain

Tassel Keychain

Product categories of Tassel Keychain, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tassel Keychain, Tassel Keychain Diy suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Leather Tassel Keychain R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Starfish Leather Velvet Tassel Keychain Crystal Keyring
Starfish Leather Velvet Tassel Keychain Crystal Keyring

Model No. : DSKE1607

Starfish Leather Velvet Tassel Keychain Crystal Keyring The Leather Velvet Tassel Keychain is one of popular keychain at present. The material of this leather velvet tassel Keychain is velvet leather and high quality rhinestones. The shape of this...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Tassel Keychain
Brown Poop Emoji Keyring Leather Diamond Tassel Keychain
Brown Poop Emoji Keyring Leather Diamond Tassel Keychain

Model No. : DSKE1602

Brown Poop Emoji Keyring Leather Diamond Tassel Keychain Product Description: The DSKE1602 brown poop emoji diamond tassel Keychain is made by alloy and leather. This key chain pendant is a brown poop, Poop surface studded with rhinestones. The key...

China Tassel Keychain Diy Brands
Yellow Smiley Faces Pendant Leather Fringed Keychain Bag Ornaments
Yellow Smiley Faces Pendant Leather Fringed Keychain Bag Ornaments

Model No. : DSKE1601

Yellow Smiley Faces Pendant Leather Fringed Keychain Bag Ornaments Product Description: The DSKE1601 yellow smiley faces Pendant leather fringed Keychain is made by alloy and leather. This key chain pendant has 7 kinds, each of which is a face, very...

New design of Leather Tassel Keychain
Heart Pendant Multicolor Rhinestone Leather Fringed Keychain
Heart Pendant Multicolor Rhinestone Leather Fringed Keychain

Model No. : DSKE1606

Heart Pendant Multicolor Rhinestone Leather Fringed Keychain Product Description: The DSKE1606 heart pendant multicolor rhinestone fringed Keychain is made by alloy and leather. This key chain pendant is a heart of love, the surface is studded with...

Cheap Silk Tassel Keychain from China
Cute Cartoon Bear Pendant Multicolor Leather Diamond Keychain
Cute Cartoon Bear Pendant Multicolor Leather Diamond Keychain

Model No. : DSKE1605

Cute Cartoon Bear Pendant Multicolor Leather Diamond Keychain Product Description: The DSKE1605 cute cartoon bear pendant multicolor leather diamond keychain is made by alloy and leather. This key chain pendant is a cartoon bear, and the surface of...

High Quality Tassel Keychain China Manufacturer
Fatima's Hand Rhinestone Tassel Multicolour Leather Keychain Keyring
Fatima's Hand Rhinestone Tassel Multicolour Leather Keychain Keyring

Model No. : DSKE1604

Fatima's Hand Rhinestone Tassel Multicolour Leather Keychain Keyring Product Description: The DSKE1604 Fatima's hand rhinestone tassel multicolour leather Keychain is made by alloy and leather. This Keychain pendant is the hand of Fatima, there are...

China Tassel Keychain Diy Supplier
Fashion Sexy Lips Studded Leather Fringed Keychain Red Lip Pendants
Fashion Sexy Lips Studded Leather Fringed Keychain Red Lip Pendants

Model No. : DSKE1603

Fashion Sexy Lips Studded Leather Fringed Keychain Red Lip Pendants Product Description: The DSKE1603 Fashion sexy lips studded leather fringed Keychain is made by alloy and leather. The red key chain pendant has two colors, one is red, the other...

China Supplier of Leather Tassel Keychain
Leather Tassel Keychain With Clasp For Bag Shambala Pendant
Leather Tassel Keychain With Clasp For Bag Shambala Pendant

Model No. : DSKB1615

Leather Tassel Keychain With Clasp For Bag Shambala Pendant Product Description: The DSKB1615 leather tassel with clasp for bag shambala pendant keychain is made by rhinestone and alloy. This key chain has 8 colors, red, orange, yellow and so on, is...

China Factory of Silk Tassel Keychain
Wholesale Keyring Handmade Leather Tassel Keychain For Bag
Wholesale Keyring Handmade Leather Tassel Keychain For Bag

Model No. : DSKB1614

Wholesale Keyring Handmade Leather Tassel Keychain For Bag Product Description: The DSKB1614 keyring handmade leather tassel for bag keychain is made by leather and alloy. This key chain has only one color, it's black. Black looks relatively calm,...

Tassel Keychain Made in China
Tassel Keychain Leather For Bag Bowknot Bell Leather Keyring
Tassel Keychain Leather For Bag Bowknot Bell Leather Keyring

Model No. : DSKB1613

Tassel Keychain Leather For Bag Bowknot Bell Leather Keyring Product Description: The DSKB1613 tassel keychain for bag bowknot bell keyring is made by pu leather and alloy. This chain has 4 colors, yellow, purple, green and white. These four kinds...

Low price Wholesale of Tassel Keychain Diy
PU Leather Tassel Cute Key Chains Star Fringe With Balls
PU Leather Tassel Cute Key Chains Star Fringe With Balls

Model No. : DSKB1612

PU Leather Tassel Cute Key Chains Star Fringe With Balls Product Description: The DSKB1612 tassel cute star fringe with balls key chains is made by pu leather and alloy. This key chain has a lot of color, in addition to black, are relatively light...

Gold Oil Heart Shape PU Leather Tassel Keychain Wholesale
Gold Oil Heart Shape PU Leather Tassel Keychain Wholesale

Model No. : DSKB1611

Gold Oil Heart Shape PU Leather Tassel Keychain Wholesale Product Description: The DSKB1611 gold oil heart shape PU leather tassel keychain is made by acrylic and chrome alloy. This key chain has two colors, blue and yellow. The key chain tassel is...

Real Leather Tassel Keyring Personalized Car Fringe Keychain
Real Leather Tassel Keyring Personalized Car Fringe Keychain

Model No. : DSKB1610

Real Leather Tassel Keyring Personalized Car Fringe Keychain Product Description: The DSKB1610 tassel keyring personalized car fringe keychain is made by real leather and alloy. This key chain has three colors are black, gray and red rose. This key...

Rhinestone Bear Pendant Silk Tassel Keychain Tassel Handbag
Rhinestone Bear Pendant Silk Tassel Keychain Tassel Handbag

Model No. : DSKB1609

Rhinestone Bear Pendant Silk Tassel Keychain Tassel Handbag Product Description: The DSKB1609 rhinestone bear pendant silk tassel keychain is made by pu leather and alloy. This tassel has two colors, black and red, woven rope also has two colors,...

Colorful South Korea Velvet Fringe Keychain With Star Charm
Colorful South Korea Velvet Fringe Keychain With Star Charm

Model No. : DSKB1608

Colorful South Korea Velvet Fringe Keychain With Star Charm Product Description: The DSKB1608 colorful south korea fringe with star charm keychain is made by velvet and alloy. This key chain has four colors, the color of the tassel is colorized....

Customized Wholesale Craft Leather Tassel Keychain Design
Customized Wholesale Craft Leather Tassel Keychain Design

Model No. : DSKB1607

Customized Wholesale Craft Leather Tassel Keychain Design Product Description: The DSKB1607 customized wholesale craft tassel keychain is made by pu leather and alloy. This product has 7 colors, there are light color, also have bright color, can...

Leather Tassels Keychain Gold Crystal Bowknot Charm Keyring
Leather Tassels Keychain Gold Crystal Bowknot Charm Keyring

Model No. : DSKB1606

Leather Tassels Keychain Gold Crystal Bowknot Charm Keyring Product Description: The DSKB1606 gold crystal bowknot charm tassels keyring is made by pu leather, rhinestone and alloy. This key chain has 9 colors to choose, is the color of the tassel,...

Heart Shaped Rhinestone Leather Keychain With Tassel Pendant
Heart Shaped Rhinestone Leather Keychain With Tassel Pendant

Model No. : DSKB1605

Heart Shaped Rhinestone Leather Keychain With Tassel Pendant Product Description: The DSKB1605 Heart shaped with tassel pendant keychain is made by leather, rhinestone and alloy. This key chain has 7 colors, pink, silver, black, and so on, the...

Handmade Leather Tassel Keychain With Candy Ball Charms
Handmade Leather Tassel Keychain With Candy Ball Charms

Model No. : DSKB1604

Handmade Leather Tassel Keychain With Candy Ball Charms Product Description: The DSKB1604 handmade leather tassel with candy ball charms Keychain is made by pu leather and alloy. This product has 4 colors, which are yellow, green, purple and pink....

Gold Plated Tassel Designer Keychains Silk Tassels Keyring
Gold Plated Tassel Designer Keychains Silk Tassels Keyring

Model No. : DSKB1603

Gold Plated Tassel Designer Keychains Silk Tassels Keyring Product Description: The DSKB1603 gold plated designer silk tassels keyring is made by silk thread and alloy. This key chain has 5 colors: green, blue, red, yellow and purple. This key chain...

Handbag Key Chain Leather Tassel Bag Charms Metal Keychain
Handbag Key Chain Leather Tassel Bag Charms Metal Keychain

Model No. : DSKB1602

Handbag Key Chain Leather Tassel Bag Charms Metal Keychain Product Description: The DSKB1602 Handbag leather Tassel bag charms metal Keychain is made by leather and alloy. This key chain has 10 colors, the most prominent color is gold and silver....

China Tassel Keychain Suppliers

Usually, the Tassel Keychain includes Leather Tassel Keychain and Silk Tassel Keychain. The leather tassel keychain is more loved by people. We like to produce tassel keychain with some alloy charms and pom pom , called alloy tassel keychain and fur tassel keychain. They will looks more fashion and popular. Most of young girls like the tassel keychain decorated by some animal shape accessories, such as rabbit tassel keychain,poop keychain, bear tassel keychain and so on.
The tassel keychain also can be used for bags, make the bags looks more fashion and beauty.
Copyright © 2018 YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
What can I do for you?