Firmendetails
  • YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa
  • Exporteur:81% - 90%
  • Zert:ISO9001, ISO14001, CE
  • Beschreibung:Halskette für Männer,Goldene Halskette für Männer,Silber Halskette für Männer,Kreuz Halskette für Männer
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD Halskette für Männer,Goldene Halskette für Männer,Silber Halskette für Männer,Kreuz Halskette für Männer
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Halskette > Halskette für Mann

Halskette für Mann

Produktkategorie von Halskette für Mann, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Halskette für Männer , Goldene Halskette für Männer Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Silber Halskette für Männer R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Gewebte Leder Schnur Halskette Retro-männliche Anhänger Halskette

Modell : DSNG1613

Gewebte Leder Schnur Halskette Retro-männliche Anhänger HalsketteProduktbeschreibung:The DSNG 1613 Retro-männliche Anhänger Halskette erfolgt durch Aluminium und Leder. Die kreisförmige Dekoration an der Halskette ist Silber, und es gibt schwarze...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kuh Leder Seil Schnur Halskette mit Kreuz Charms für Männer

Modell : DSNG1612

Kuh-Leder Seil Schnur Halskette mit Kreuz Charms für Männer Produktbeschreibung: The DSNG 1612 Kuh Leder Seil Halskette ist eine reine handgemachte Halskette. Diese Halskette Anhänger hat Abacus, Kreuz, Kreisring. Und der Abakus hat zwei Farben,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Echtes Leder Halskette Schlüssel Chaped Mens Charms Halsketten

Modell : DSNG1611

Echtes Leder Halskette Schlüssel Chaped Mens Charms HalskettenProduktbeschreibung:The DSNG 1611 zentrale Ortblech Leder Halskette wird von Legierung und Kopf Schicht Leder hergestellt.  Diese Kette hat viele Arten von Stilen, die von hand...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Handgefertigte Leder Herren Anhänger Halskette mit Strass Totenkopf

Modell : DSNG1610

Handgefertigte Leder Herren Anhänger Halskette mit Strass TotenkopfProduktbeschreibung:The DSNG 1610 handgemachte Leder Herren Halskette wird von Legierung und Kopf Schicht Leder hergestellt. Diese Kette hat zwei Ketten, ist Leder, das andere ist...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Engel Feder Anhänger Männer Alloy Cross Charme Leder Halskette

Modell : DSNG1609

Engel Feder Anhänger Männer Alloy Cross Charme Leder HalsketteProduktbeschreibung: The DSNG 1609 Engel Feder Anhänger Leder Halskette erfolgt durch Legierung und Kopf Schicht Leder. Dieser Halskette Anhänger ist eine Feder, Kreuz Ring und Charakter...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Feder Anhänger Edelstahl Herren Kette Halskette

Modell : DSNG1608

Feder Anhänger Edelstahl Herren Kette Halskette Produktbeschreibung: The DSNG 1608 Feder Anhänger Halskette ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt. Diese Halskette Anhänger ist ein Feder-Form, und diese Feder hat 4 Farben, gelb, blau, weiß und schwarz. Die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schwarz geflochten Flachs Wachs Seil Schnur Halskette Männer Kette Halskette

Modell : DSNG1607

Schwarz geflochten Flachs Wachs Seil Schnur Halskette Männer Kette HalsketteProduktbeschreibung:Wird die DSNG 1607 schwarz geflochtene Seil Schnur Halskette von Titan Stahl hergestellt. Die Halskette Anhänger ist ein Durchmesser von 10mm und Höhe...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Rostfreier Stahl runden Anhänger für Männer Leder Halskette

Modell : DSNG1606

Edelstahl Runde Anhänger für Männer Leder HalsketteProduktbeschreibung:The DSNG 1606 Edelstahl Runde Halskette ist eine sehr einfache und zarten Halskette hat es zwei Kreise, ein großes und ein kleines. Der große Kreisdurchmesser ca. 1,9 cm, der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Seil aus rostfreiem Stahl Mann Kreuz Edelstahl Halskette zu verstecken

Modell : DSNG1605

Seil aus rostfreiem Stahl Mann Kreuz Edelstahl Halskette zu verstecken Produktbeschreibung: Wird die DSNG 1605 Kreuz Edelstahl Halskette von Titan Stahl hergestellt. Dies ist eine einfache und feine Herren Halskette. Es hat zwei Farben, blau und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Retro-Metal Cross Herren Leder Halskette mit Anhänger

Modell : DSNG1604

Retro-Metal Cross Herren Leder Halskette mit AnhängerProduktbeschreibung:This DSNG 1604 retro Metall Kreuz Halskette erfolgt durch Kirsite. Die Farbe dieser Anhänger ist retro, wie DSNG 1603. Diese Halskette Anhänger ist im Retro-Stil mit einem Wolf...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Einzigartige Mens Halskette mit Titan Stahl Cross Totenkopf Anhänger

Modell : DSNG1603

Einzigartige Mens Halskette mit Titan Stahl Cross Totenkopf AnhängerProduktbeschreibung:Ist dieser DSNG 1603 Kreuz Totenkopf Anhänger Halskette von Kirsite gemacht. Die Farbe dieser Anhänger ist retro-Farbe, um die Kette noch einzigartig aussehen zu...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schnur Element Schädel Anhänger mit Auge Charme Mens Leder Halskette

Modell : DSNG1602

Cord Element Schädel Anhänger mit Auge Charme Mens Leder HalsketteProduktbeschreibung: This DSNG 1602 Charme Auge Herren Leder Kette erfolgt durch Kirsite. Dies ist eine sehr modische Halskette für Männer, Runde große Augen sind sehr lebensecht und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Wachs Zeichenfolge neutrale Titan Stahl Anhänger Mann Halskette

Modell : DSNG1601

Wachs Zeichenfolge neutrale Titan Stahl Anhänger Mann HalsketteProduktbeschreibung:This DSNG 1601 Titan Stahl-Anhänger ist eine sehr zarte Halskette, erfolgt durch Titan Stahl. Dies ist eine neutrale Halskette.  Die Form der Halskette ist eine...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Halskette für Mann Lieferanten
Jetzt trägt Halskette kein Recht nur für Frauen, gerne immer mehr Männer ihre interessierten Halskette für Mann verkleiden sich zu tragen. Eine charmante Mann, die wissen, wie man sich durch entsprechende Halskette für Mann verkleiden treffen unterschiedliche Gelegenheit.
In der Regel ist das Material der Kette für den Menschen schwer, wie Edelstahl, Titan, Stahl, Aluminium und so weiter. Und die Design der Halskette für Mann ist einfach, aber cool, in der Regel setzen wir einen Anhänger auf Leder Schnur oder Kette bilden eine Halskette für Mann, nur die Form des Mann-Anhängers ist cool, wie Schlüssel, Schädel, Federn und So weiter.

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTDAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO14001, CE
  • Description:Necklace For Men,Gold Necklace For Men,Silver Necklace For Men,Cross Necklace For Men
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD Necklace For Men,Gold Necklace For Men,Silver Necklace For Men,Cross Necklace For Men
Home > Products > Necklace > Necklace For Man

Necklace For Man

Product categories of Necklace For Man, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Necklace For Men, Gold Necklace For Men suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Silver Necklace For Men R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Woven Leather Cord Necklace Retro Male Pendants Necklace
Woven Leather Cord Necklace Retro Male Pendants Necklace

Model No. : DSNG1613

Woven Leather Cord Necklace Retro Male Pendants Necklace Product Description: The DSNG 1613 retro male pendants necklace is made by alloy and leather. The circular decoration on the necklace is silver, and there are black characters on the ring....

Wholesale Various High Quality of Necklace For Men
Cow Leather Rope Cord Necklace With Cross Charms For Men
Cow Leather Rope Cord Necklace With Cross Charms For Men

Model No. : DSNG1612

Cow Leather Rope Cord Necklace With Cross Charms For Men Product Description: The DSNG 1612 cow leather rope necklace is a pure handmade necklace. This necklace pendant has abacus, cross, circular ring, etc. And the abacus has two colors, coppery...

China Gold Necklace For Men Brands
Real Leather Necklace Key Chaped Mens Charms For Necklaces
Real Leather Necklace Key Chaped Mens Charms For Necklaces

Model No. : DSNG1611

Real Leather Necklace Key Chaped Mens Charms For Necklaces Product Description: The DSNG 1611 key chape leather necklace is made by alloy and head layer leather. This necklace has many kinds of styles, all of which are made by hand. The length of...

New design of Silver Necklace For Men
Handmade Leather Mens Pendant Necklace With Rhinestone Skull
Handmade Leather Mens Pendant Necklace With Rhinestone Skull

Model No. : DSNG1610

Handmade Leather Mens Pendant Necklace With Rhinestone Skull Product Description: The DSNG 1610 handmade leather mens necklace is made by alloy and head layer leather. This necklace has two chains, one is leather, the other is silver chain. Leather...

Cheap Cross Necklace For Men from China
Angel Feather Pendant Men Alloy Cross Charm Leather Necklace
Angel Feather Pendant Men Alloy Cross Charm Leather Necklace

Model No. : DSNG1609

Angel Feather Pendant Men Alloy Cross Charm Leather Necklace Product Description: The DSNG 1609 Angel Feather Pendant Leather Necklace is made by alloy and head layer leather. This necklace pendant is a feather, cross ring and character board...

High Quality Necklace For Men China Manufacturer
Feather Pendant Stainless Steel Mens Chain Necklace
Feather Pendant Stainless Steel Mens Chain Necklace

Model No. : DSNG1608

Feather Pendant Stainless Steel Mens Chain Necklace Product Description: The DSNG 1608 Feather pendant necklace is made by stainless steel. This necklace pendant is a feather shape, and this feather has 4 colors, yellow, blue, white and black. The...

China Gold Necklace For Men Supplier
Black Braided Flax Wax Rope Cord Necklace Men Chain Necklace
Black Braided Flax Wax Rope Cord Necklace Men Chain Necklace

Model No. : DSNG1607

Black Braided Flax Wax Rope Cord Necklace Men Chain Necklace Product Description: The DSNG 1607 Black Braided Rope Cord Necklace is made by titanium steel. The necklace pendant is a diameter of 10mm and height of 8mm ring, , a rhinestone inlaid in...

China Supplier of Silver Necklace For Men
Stainless Steel Round Pendants For Men Leather Necklace
Stainless Steel Round Pendants For Men Leather Necklace

Model No. : DSNG1606

Stainless Steel Round Pendants For Men Leather Necklace Product Description: The DSNG 1606 stainless steel round necklace is a very simple and delicate necklace, it has two circles, one large and one small. The large circle diameter of about 1.9cm,...

China Factory of Cross Necklace For Men
Hide Rope Stainless Steel Man Cross Stainless Steel Necklace
Hide Rope Stainless Steel Man Cross Stainless Steel Necklace

Model No. : DSNG1605

Hide Rope Stainless Steel Man Cross Stainless Steel Necklace Product Description: The DSNG 1605 cross stainless steel necklace is made by titanium steel. This is a simple and delicate men's Necklace. It has two colors, blue and silver, but the color...

Necklace For Men Made in China
Retro Metal Cross Mens Leather Necklace With Pendant
Retro Metal Cross Mens Leather Necklace With Pendant

Model No. : DSNG1604

Retro Metal Cross Mens Leather Necklace With Pendant Product Description: This DSNG 1604 retro metal cross necklace is made by kirsite. The color of this pendant is retro color, just like DSNG 1603. This necklace pendant is a retro style cross...

Low price Wholesale of Gold Necklace For Men
Unique Mens Necklace With Titanium Steel Cross Skull Pendant
Unique Mens Necklace With Titanium Steel Cross Skull Pendant

Model No. : DSNG1603

Unique Mens Necklace With Titanium Steel Cross Skull Pendant Product Description: This DSNG 1603 cross skull pendant necklace is made by kirsite. The color of this pendant is retro color, to make the necklace look even more unique. The length of...

Cord Item Skull Pendant With Eye Charm Mens Leather Necklace
Cord Item Skull Pendant With Eye Charm Mens Leather Necklace

Model No. : DSNG1602

Cord Item Skull Pendant With Eye Charm Mens Leather Necklace Product Description: This DSNG 1602 charm eye mens leather necklace is made by kirsite. This is a very fashionable necklace for men, round big eyes are very lifelike, and there are mang...

Wax String Neutral Titanium Steel Pendant Man Necklace
Wax String Neutral Titanium Steel Pendant Man Necklace

Model No. : DSNG1601

Wax String Neutral Titanium Steel Pendant Man Necklace Product Description: This DSNG 1601 titanium steel pendant is a very delicate necklace, is made by titanium steel. This is a neutral necklace. The shape of the necklace is a small sliding plate,...

China Necklace For Man Suppliers

Now wearing Necklace is not a right only for female, more and more men like to wear their interested Necklace For Man to dress up. One charming man who know how to dress himself up by appropriate necklace for man meet different occasion.
Usually, the material of necklace for man is heavy, such as stainless steel, titanium steel, alloy and so on. And the designs of necklace for man is simple but cool, usually we put one pendant on leather string or chain to make up one necklace for man, just the shape of man pendant is cool, like key, skull, feather and so on.

Copyright © 2018 YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
What can I do for you?