Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовОжерельеОжерелье для человека

Ожерелье для человека (Total 13 Products)

Категория продукта Ожерелье для человека, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Ожерелье для мужчин, Золотое ожерелье для мужчин поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Серебряное ожерелье для мужчин R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Сплетенный кожаный шнур ожерелье ретро Мужские подвески ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Сплетенный кожаный шнур ожерелье ретро Мужские подвески ожерельеОписание продукта:DSNG 1613 ретро Мужские подвески Колье из сплава и кожи. Круговой украшения на ожерелье серебро, и есть черные символы на кольце. Ожерелье цепь является тканый кожаный...
Корова кожа веревку шнур ожерелье с крестом прелести для мужчин

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Корова кожа веревку шнур ожерелье с крестом прелести для мужчин Описание продукта: DSNG 1612 корова кожа веревку ожерелье является чисто ручной работы ожерелье. Этот кулон ожерелье имеет abacus, крест, круговой кольцо, и др. И abacus имеет два...
Прелести ключевых Chaped мужской натуральной кожи ожерелье для ожерелья

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Натуральня кожа ожерелье ключевые Chaped Мужские прелести для ожерельяОписание продукта:Производится DSNG 1611 ключевых часовне кожа ожерелье сплава и голову слой кожи.  Это ожерелье имеет много видов стилей, все из которых сделаны вручную. Длина...
Ручной работы кожаный мужской кулон ожерелье с горный хрусталь черепа

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Ручной работы кожаный мужской кулон ожерелье с горный хрусталь черепаОписание продукта:Производится DSNG 1610 ручной работы кожаный мужской ожерелье сплава и голову слой кожи. Это ожерелье имеет две цепи, одна кожа, другая серебряная цепь. Длина...
Ангел Перо кулон мужчин сплава крест кожа ожерелье очарование

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Ангел Перо кулон мужчин сплава крест кожа ожерелье очарованиеОписание продукта: Производится DSNG 1609 Ангел Перо кулон кожаный ожерелье сплава и голову слой кожи. Это ожерелье кулон является перо, крест кольцо и характер состава Совета, два цвета...
Перо кулон ожерелье Мужская цепь из нержавеющей стали

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Перо кулон ожерелье Мужская цепь из нержавеющей стали Описание продукта: DSNG 1608 Перо кулон ожерелье производится из нержавеющей стали. Этот кулон ожерелье перо формы, и это перо имеет 4 цвета, желтый, синий, белый и черный. Длина этого Перо кулон...
Черный плетеный лен воск веревку шнур ожерелье мужчин цепи ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Черный плетеный лен воск веревку шнур ожерелье мужчин цепи ожерельеОписание продукта:Производится DSNG 1607 черный плетеный веревки шнур Ожерелье титана стали. Ожерелье кулон является диаметр 10 мм и высотой 8 мм кольца, горный хрусталь,...
Из нержавеющей стали круглые подвески для мужчин кожа ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Из нержавеющей стали круглые подвески для мужчин кожа ожерельеОписание продукта:DSNG 1606 нержавеющей стали круглого ожерелье является очень простой и тонкий ожерелье, есть два круга, один большой и один маленький. Большой круг диаметром около 1,9...
Скрыть веревочки нержавеющей стали человек крест ожерелье из нержавеющей стали

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Скрыть веревочки нержавеющей стали человек крест ожерелье из нержавеющей стали Описание продукта: Титана стали производится DSNG 1605 крест ожерелье из нержавеющей стали. Это простой и тонкий мужской ожерелье. Есть два цвета, синий и серебро, но...
Ретро металла крест мужской кожаный ожерелье с кулоном

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Ретро металла крест мужской кожаный ожерелье с кулономОписание продукта:Это DSNG 1604 Ретро металлический крест ожерелье производится курильщика. Цвет этого кулона-ретро цвет, так же, как DSNG 1603. Это ожерелье кулон-ретро стиль крест встроенный с...
Уникальная Мужская ожерелье с титана стали крест черепа кулон

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Уникальная Мужская ожерелье с титана стали крест черепа кулонОписание продукта:Это DSNG 1603 крест черепа кулон ожерелье сделал курильщика. Цвет этого кулона-ретро цвет, чтобы сделать ожерелье выглядят еще более уникальным. Длина этого титана...
Шнур пункт черепа кулон ожерелье Мужская кожа очарование глаз

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Шнур пункт черепа кулон ожерелье Мужская кожа очарование глазОписание продукта: Это DSNG 1602 очарование глаз мужской кожаный ожерелье производится курильщика. Это очень модно ожерелье для мужчин, большие круглые глаза очень реалистично, и есть...
Воск строки нейтральный титан сталь кулон ожерелье человек

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Воск строки нейтральный титан сталь кулон ожерелье человекОписание продукта:Это 1601 DSNG титана стали подвеска является очень тонкий ожерелье, производится титана стали. Это нейтральный ожерелье.  Форма ожерелье небольшой раздвижной пластины,...
Другие продукты

Китай Ожерелье для человека Поставщики

Теперь носить ожерелье не право только для женщин, больше и больше мужчин хотели бы носить их заинтересованным ожерелье для человека, чтобы одеваться. Один очаровательный человек, который знает, как одеваться себя на соответствующие ожерелье для человека встречаются различные мероприятия.
Как правило материал ожерелье для человека тяжело, таких, как нержавеющая сталь, титан сталь, сплав и так далее. И конструкции ожерелье для человека является простой, но прохладно, обычно мы ставим один кулон на строку кожи или цепочке составляют один ожерелье для человека, просто форма человека Кулон прохладно, как ключ, череп, перо и так далее.

Company Details
  • YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO14001, CE
  • Description:Necklace For Men,Gold Necklace For Men,Silver Necklace For Men,Cross Necklace For Men
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD Necklace For Men,Gold Necklace For Men,Silver Necklace For Men,Cross Necklace For Men
Home > Products > Necklace > Necklace For Man

Necklace For Man

Product categories of Necklace For Man, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Necklace For Men, Gold Necklace For Men suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Silver Necklace For Men R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Woven Leather Cord Necklace Retro Male Pendants Necklace
Woven Leather Cord Necklace Retro Male Pendants Necklace

Model No. : DSNG1613

Woven Leather Cord Necklace Retro Male Pendants Necklace Product Description: The DSNG 1613 retro male pendants necklace is made by alloy and leather. The circular decoration on the necklace is silver, and there are black characters on the ring....

Wholesale Various High Quality of Necklace For Men
Cow Leather Rope Cord Necklace With Cross Charms For Men
Cow Leather Rope Cord Necklace With Cross Charms For Men

Model No. : DSNG1612

Cow Leather Rope Cord Necklace With Cross Charms For Men Product Description: The DSNG 1612 cow leather rope necklace is a pure handmade necklace. This necklace pendant has abacus, cross, circular ring, etc. And the abacus has two colors, coppery...

China Gold Necklace For Men Brands
Real Leather Necklace Key Chaped Mens Charms For Necklaces
Real Leather Necklace Key Chaped Mens Charms For Necklaces

Model No. : DSNG1611

Real Leather Necklace Key Chaped Mens Charms For Necklaces Product Description: The DSNG 1611 key chape leather necklace is made by alloy and head layer leather. This necklace has many kinds of styles, all of which are made by hand. The length of...

New design of Silver Necklace For Men
Handmade Leather Mens Pendant Necklace With Rhinestone Skull
Handmade Leather Mens Pendant Necklace With Rhinestone Skull

Model No. : DSNG1610

Handmade Leather Mens Pendant Necklace With Rhinestone Skull Product Description: The DSNG 1610 handmade leather mens necklace is made by alloy and head layer leather. This necklace has two chains, one is leather, the other is silver chain. Leather...

Cheap Cross Necklace For Men from China
Angel Feather Pendant Men Alloy Cross Charm Leather Necklace
Angel Feather Pendant Men Alloy Cross Charm Leather Necklace

Model No. : DSNG1609

Angel Feather Pendant Men Alloy Cross Charm Leather Necklace Product Description: The DSNG 1609 Angel Feather Pendant Leather Necklace is made by alloy and head layer leather. This necklace pendant is a feather, cross ring and character board...

High Quality Necklace For Men China Manufacturer
Feather Pendant Stainless Steel Mens Chain Necklace
Feather Pendant Stainless Steel Mens Chain Necklace

Model No. : DSNG1608

Feather Pendant Stainless Steel Mens Chain Necklace Product Description: The DSNG 1608 Feather pendant necklace is made by stainless steel. This necklace pendant is a feather shape, and this feather has 4 colors, yellow, blue, white and black. The...

China Gold Necklace For Men Supplier
Black Braided Flax Wax Rope Cord Necklace Men Chain Necklace
Black Braided Flax Wax Rope Cord Necklace Men Chain Necklace

Model No. : DSNG1607

Black Braided Flax Wax Rope Cord Necklace Men Chain Necklace Product Description: The DSNG 1607 Black Braided Rope Cord Necklace is made by titanium steel. The necklace pendant is a diameter of 10mm and height of 8mm ring, , a rhinestone inlaid in...

China Supplier of Silver Necklace For Men
Stainless Steel Round Pendants For Men Leather Necklace
Stainless Steel Round Pendants For Men Leather Necklace

Model No. : DSNG1606

Stainless Steel Round Pendants For Men Leather Necklace Product Description: The DSNG 1606 stainless steel round necklace is a very simple and delicate necklace, it has two circles, one large and one small. The large circle diameter of about 1.9cm,...

China Factory of Cross Necklace For Men
Hide Rope Stainless Steel Man Cross Stainless Steel Necklace
Hide Rope Stainless Steel Man Cross Stainless Steel Necklace

Model No. : DSNG1605

Hide Rope Stainless Steel Man Cross Stainless Steel Necklace Product Description: The DSNG 1605 cross stainless steel necklace is made by titanium steel. This is a simple and delicate men's Necklace. It has two colors, blue and silver, but the color...

Necklace For Men Made in China
Retro Metal Cross Mens Leather Necklace With Pendant
Retro Metal Cross Mens Leather Necklace With Pendant

Model No. : DSNG1604

Retro Metal Cross Mens Leather Necklace With Pendant Product Description: This DSNG 1604 retro metal cross necklace is made by kirsite. The color of this pendant is retro color, just like DSNG 1603. This necklace pendant is a retro style cross...

Low price Wholesale of Gold Necklace For Men
Unique Mens Necklace With Titanium Steel Cross Skull Pendant
Unique Mens Necklace With Titanium Steel Cross Skull Pendant

Model No. : DSNG1603

Unique Mens Necklace With Titanium Steel Cross Skull Pendant Product Description: This DSNG 1603 cross skull pendant necklace is made by kirsite. The color of this pendant is retro color, to make the necklace look even more unique. The length of...

Cord Item Skull Pendant With Eye Charm Mens Leather Necklace
Cord Item Skull Pendant With Eye Charm Mens Leather Necklace

Model No. : DSNG1602

Cord Item Skull Pendant With Eye Charm Mens Leather Necklace Product Description: This DSNG 1602 charm eye mens leather necklace is made by kirsite. This is a very fashionable necklace for men, round big eyes are very lifelike, and there are mang...

Wax String Neutral Titanium Steel Pendant Man Necklace
Wax String Neutral Titanium Steel Pendant Man Necklace

Model No. : DSNG1601

Wax String Neutral Titanium Steel Pendant Man Necklace Product Description: This DSNG 1601 titanium steel pendant is a very delicate necklace, is made by titanium steel. This is a neutral necklace. The shape of the necklace is a small sliding plate,...

China Necklace For Man Suppliers

Now wearing Necklace is not a right only for female, more and more men like to wear their interested Necklace For Man to dress up. One charming man who know how to dress himself up by appropriate necklace for man meet different occasion.
Usually, the material of necklace for man is heavy, such as stainless steel, titanium steel, alloy and so on. And the designs of necklace for man is simple but cool, usually we put one pendant on leather string or chain to make up one necklace for man, just the shape of man pendant is cool, like key, skull, feather and so on.

Copyright © 2018 YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
What can I do for you?