Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовБраслетКожаный браслет

Кожаный браслет (Total 20 Products)

Категория продукта Кожаный браслет, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Кожаный браслет, Кожаный браслет Diy поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Кожаный браслет Шарм R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Ручной работы соткан сплава лист Кулон кожаный браслет мужчин

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Ручной работы соткан сплава лист Кулон кожаный браслет мужчинОписание продукта:DSBH1620 ручной соткан сплава лист Кулон кожаный браслет мужчин кожа и сплавов.  Этот браслет является очень простой, но изысканный. Кольца серебряные украшения, кроме...
Оптовая сплава части натуральной кожи браслет ручной работы

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Оптовая сплава части натуральной кожи браслет ручной работы Описание продукта:DSBH1619 частей ручной работы натуральной кожи браслет сделаны из кожи и сплава.  Браслет кожаный ремешок имеет два цвета, черный и коричневый. Можно отрегулировать размер...
Сплав горный хрусталь ручной работы кожаные браслеты браслеты для парней

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Сплав горный хрусталь ручной работы кожаные браслеты браслеты для парней Описание продукта:DSBH1618 горный хрусталь ручной работы кожаные браслеты из кожи и сплава.  Стиль этот браслет является относительно простой по сравнению с другими кожаные...
Многослойные Cool Браслеты шарики кожаные браслеты

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Бисер многослойные Cool Браслеты Кожаные браслеты дружбы Описание продукта:DSBH1617 многослойные cool бисером дружбы браслеты из кожи и бисера.  Этот браслет состоит из четырех частей, можно отрегулировать размер, вес этого браслет составляет около...
Многослойные Плетеный кожаный браслет деревянные шарики дружбы браслет

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Многослойные Плетеный кожаный браслет деревянные шарики дружбы браслет Описание продукта:DSBH1616 многослойные плетеные деревянные бусы, Браслет Дружбы производится из кожи и бисера.  Браслет состоит из четырех частей, из которых 2 является...
Ретро натуральной кожи браслет соткан браслет ручной работы бисера

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Ретро натуральной кожи браслет соткан браслет ручной работы бисера Описание продукта:DSBH1615 ретро натуральной кожи сплетенные бусины ручной браслет производится кожи и сплава.  Этот браслет стиль очень богат, рыбные кости подвески, деревянные бусы...
Деревянные бусины кожа регулируемые подгонять кожаные браслеты

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Деревянные бусины кожаные регулируемые пользовательские кожаные браслеты Описание продукта:DSBH1614 кожи деревянные бусины регулируемые индивидуальные Браслеты из кожи и деревянные бусы. Этот браслет сделан из четырех частей, из которых два браслет...
Новый панк очарование кожаный браслет сплава мужчин кожаный браслет

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Новый панк очарование кожаный браслет сплава мужчин кожаный браслет Описание продукта:DSBH1613 новый панк кожаный браслет сплава мужчин кожаный браслет выполнен из кожи и сплава. Этот браслет сделан из трех цепей, декоративные орнаменты на цепи...
Фабрика питания пользовательский дизайн Wrap кожаный Браслеты Шарм

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Фабрика питания пользовательский дизайн Wrap кожаные браслеты шарм Описание продукта: DSBH1612 завод поставку индивидуальный дизайн wrap кожаный браслет сделаны из кожи и сплава. Этот браслет состоит из четырех кожаных ремней, каждый с другой стиль...
Сплава очарование кожа напульсники обернутый кожа браслет-манжета

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Сплава очарование кожа напульсники обернутый кожа браслет-манжета Описание продукта:DSBH1611 очарование кожа напульсники завернутый кожа производится ПУ и сплава. Длина браслета 20 см, середина браслета руля отделкой, диаметр которого является 6,5...
Радуга кожи браслет ювелирных изделий деревянный шарик браслет для девушки

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Радуга кожи браслет ювелирных изделий деревянный шарик браслет для девушки Описание продукта: DSBH1610 радуги деревянный шарик браслет сделаны кожаные и деревянные бусы. Этот браслет сделан из 4 частей, из которых две деревянные бусины браслет,...
Пользовательские кожаные браслеты простые соткан браслет натуральной кожи

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Пользовательские кожаные браслеты простые соткан браслет натуральной кожи Описание продукта:DSBH1609, пользовательские кожаные браслеты простые соткан реальные кожаный браслет сделал кожа. Цепь состоит из двух частей, натуральной кожи и кожи...
Завернутый многослойных натуральной кожи браслет с дерева очарование

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Завернутый браслет многослойные натуральная кожа с дерева очарование Описание продукта:DSBH1608 завернутый многослойное подлинное с дерева очарование браслет сделал кожи. Стиль этот браслет является очень простой, только кожа цепь и круглые дерево...
Ручной работы кожа обернуть браслет для мужчин с металлическими прелести

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Ручной работы кожаный браслет для мужчин с металлическими прелести Описание продукта:DSBH1607 ручной работы кожа обернуть с металлическими прелести браслет сделаны от кожи. Этот браслет имеет два цвета, один чёрный, другой — коричневый. Браслет...
Multi слои деревянный шарик Браслет глаз очарование кожаный браслет

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Multi слои деревянный шарик Браслет глаз очарование кожаный браслет Описание продукта:DSBH1606 multi слои деревянный шарик браслет сделаны из кожи и бисера. Этот браслет состоит из четырех частей, каждая из которых является единой цепи. Размер...
Бисер браслет ювелирных изделий Оптовая девушки очарование кожаный браслет

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Бисер браслет ювелирных изделий Оптовая девушки очарование кожаный браслет Описание продукта:Оптовая девушки DSBH1605 очарование кожаный браслет сделаны из кожи и сплава. Этот браслет состоит из трех частей, самая важная часть изготовлена из...
Бирюзовые бусы браслет кожа с сглаза браслет из бисера

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Бирюза бисером кожаный браслет с сглаза браслет из бисера Описание продукта:DSBH1604 бирюза бисером кожаный браслет с сглаза браслет из бисера сделанные кожи и сплава. Этот браслет состоит из 5 частей, из которых две цепочки стили совпадают. Есть...
Деревянные бусины браслет DIY Multi слой кожа напульсники

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Деревянные бусины браслет DIY Multi слой кожа напульсники Описание продукта:DSBH1603 DIY multi слоя деревянные бусины браслет сделаны из кожи и бисера. Длина этого браслет может быть скорректирована, вес браслета 20.85 g. браслет состоит из 5...
Ретро стиль кожаный браслет ручной якорь человек браслет

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Ретро стиль кожаный браслет ручной якорь человек браслет Описание продукта:Ручной DSBH1602 якорь человек браслет сделаны из кожи и бисера. Это ретро-стиль кожаный браслет. Этот браслет состоит из четырех частей, веревки из конопли, черный бисер,...
Multi слои кожаный браслет для женщин сплава Wrap Браслеты

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Multi слои кожи браслет для женщин сплава Wrap Браслеты Описание продукта:DSBH1601 multi слои кожи сплава wrap Браслеты сделанные кожи и сплава.  Этот браслет имеет два цвета, один черный, вино красное. Этот браслет стиль очень прост, мужчины и...
Другие продукты

Китай Кожаный браслет Поставщики

Браслет коллокации может по цвету кожи черный цвет кожи и сезона могут встретиться и носить белый жемчуг braclet, напротив, цвет белой кожи может носить кожаный браслет. Большинство людей любят носить подлинный кожаный браслет, но как можно справиться с его, когда грязные? Мы можем поставить перекиси водорода раствор смешанной воды для очистки. Большинство молодых людей любят Многослойные браслет кожа как это более моды и спорта.
Обычно, мы не советуем вам носить кожаный браслет в плавание, купание. Потому что кожаный браслет снял цвет и сломленные в воде в течение длительного времени.

Company Details
  • YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO14001, CE
  • Description:Leather Bracelet,Leather Bracelet Diy,Leather Bracelet Charm,Black Leather Bracelet
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD Leather Bracelet,Leather Bracelet Diy,Leather Bracelet Charm,Black Leather Bracelet
Home > Products > Bracelet > Leather Bracelet

Leather Bracelet

Product categories of Leather Bracelet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Leather Bracelet, Leather Bracelet Diy suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Leather Bracelet Charm R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Handmade Weaved Alloy Leaf Pendant Leather Bracelet Men
Handmade Weaved Alloy Leaf Pendant Leather Bracelet Men

Model No. : DSBH1620

Handmade Weaved Alloy Leaf Pendant Leather Bracelet Men Product Description: The DSBH1620 handmade weaved alloy leaf pendant leather bracelet men is made by leather and alloy. This bracelet is very simple, but exquisite. Decorated with hollow leaves...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Leather Bracelet
Wholesale Alloy Parts Genuine Leather Bracelet Handmade
Wholesale Alloy Parts Genuine Leather Bracelet Handmade

Model No. : DSBH1619

Wholesale Alloy Parts Genuine Leather Bracelet Handmade Product Description: The DSBH1619 handmade parts genuine leather bracelet is made by leather and alloy. The bracelet's leather strap has two colors, black and brown. The size of the bracelet...

China Leather Bracelet Diy Brands
Alloy Rhinestone Handmade Leather Bracelets Bangles For Guys
Alloy Rhinestone Handmade Leather Bracelets Bangles For Guys

Model No. : DSBH1618

Alloy Rhinestone Handmade Leather Bracelets Bangles For Guys Product Description: The DSBH1618 rhinestone handmade leather bracelets is made by leather and alloy. The style of this bracelet is relatively simple compared to other leather bracelets,...

New design of Leather Bracelet Charm
Multilayer Cool Bracelets Beads Leather Friendship Bracelets
Multilayer Cool Bracelets Beads Leather Friendship Bracelets

Model No. : DSBH1617

Multilayer Cool Bracelets Beads Leather Friendship Bracelets Product Description: The DSBH1617 multilayer cool beads friendship bracelets is made by leather and beads. This bracelet is composed of four parts, size can be adjusted, the weight of this...

Cheap Black Leather Bracelet from China
Multilayer Braided Leather Bracelet Wooden Beads Friendship Bracelet
Multilayer Braided Leather Bracelet Wooden Beads Friendship Bracelet

Model No. : DSBH1616

Multilayer Braided Leather Bracelet Wooden Beads Friendship Bracelet Product Description: The DSBH1616 multilayer braided wooden beads friendship bracelet is made by leather and beads. Bracelet is composed of four parts, of which the two is a wooden...

High Quality Leather Bracelet China Manufacturer
Retro Genuine Leather Bracelet Weaved Beads Handmade Bangle
Retro Genuine Leather Bracelet Weaved Beads Handmade Bangle

Model No. : DSBH1615

Retro Genuine Leather Bracelet Weaved Beads Handmade Bangle Product Description: The DSBH1615 retro genuine leather weaved beads handmade bracelet is made by leather and alloy. This bracelet style is very rich, there are fish bones pendants, wooden...

China Leather Bracelet Diy Supplier
Wooden Beads Leather Adjustable Customized Leather Bracelets
Wooden Beads Leather Adjustable Customized Leather Bracelets

Model No. : DSBH1614

Wooden Beads Leather Adjustable Customized Leather Bracelets Product Description: The DSBH1614 wooden beads leather adjustable customized bracelets is made by leather and wooden beads. This bracelet is made of four parts, of which the two bracelet...

China Supplier of Leather Bracelet Charm
New Punk Charm Leather Bracelet Alloy Men Leather Bracelet
New Punk Charm Leather Bracelet Alloy Men Leather Bracelet

Model No. : DSBH1613

New Punk Charm Leather Bracelet Alloy Men Leather Bracelet Product Description: The DSBH1613 new punk charm leather bracelet alloy men leather bracelet is made by leather and alloy. This bracelet is made of three chains, decorative ornaments on the...

China Factory of Black Leather Bracelet
Factory Supply Custom Design Wrap Leather Charm Bracelets
Factory Supply Custom Design Wrap Leather Charm Bracelets

Model No. : DSBH1612

Factory Supply Custom Design Wrap Leather Charm Bracelets Product Description: The DSBH1612 factory supply custom design wrap leather charm bracelet is made by leather and alloy. This bracelet is made up of four leather straps, each with a different...

Leather Bracelet Made in China
Alloy Charm Leather Wristbands Wrapped Leather Cuff Bracelet
Alloy Charm Leather Wristbands Wrapped Leather Cuff Bracelet

Model No. : DSBH1611

Alloy Charm Leather Wristbands Wrapped Leather Cuff Bracelet Product Description: The DSBH1611 charm leather wristbands wrapped leather is made by PU leather and alloy. The length of the bracelet is 20cm, the middle of the bracelet is a rudder trim,...

Low price Wholesale of Leather Bracelet Diy
Rainbow Leather Bangle Jewelry Wooden Bead Bracelet For Girl
Rainbow Leather Bangle Jewelry Wooden Bead Bracelet For Girl

Model No. : DSBH1610

Rainbow Leather Bangle Jewelry Wooden Bead Bracelet For Girl Product Description: The DSBH1610 rainbow wooden bead bracelet is made by leather and wooden beads. This bracelet is made of 4 parts, of which two are wooden beads bracelet, is elastic,...

Custom Leather Bracelets Simple Weaved Real Leather Bangle
Custom Leather Bracelets Simple Weaved Real Leather Bangle

Model No. : DSBH1609

Custom Leather Bracelets Simple Weaved Real Leather Bangle Product Description: The DSBH1609 custom leather bracelets simple weaved real leather bangle is made by leather. The chain is made of two parts, genuine leather and skin rope, woven...

Wrapped Multilayer Genuine Leather Bracelet With Tree Charm
Wrapped Multilayer Genuine Leather Bracelet With Tree Charm

Model No. : DSBH1608

Wrapped Multilayer Genuine Leather Bracelet With Tree Charm Product Description: The DSBH1608 wrapped multilayer genuine with tree charm bracelet is made by leather. The style of this bracelet is very simple, only the leather chain and round tree...

Handmade Leather Wrap Bracelet For Men With Metal Charms
Handmade Leather Wrap Bracelet For Men With Metal Charms

Model No. : DSBH1607

Handmade Leather Wrap Bracelet For Men With Metal Charms Product Description: The DSBH1607 handmade leather wrap with metal charms bracelet is made by leather. This bracelet has two colors, one is black, the other is brown. The bracelet is very...

Multi Layers Wooden Bead Bracelet Eye Charm Leather Bangle
Multi Layers Wooden Bead Bracelet Eye Charm Leather Bangle

Model No. : DSBH1606

Multi Layers Wooden Bead Bracelet Eye Charm Leather Bangle Product Description: The DSBH1606 multi layers wooden bead bracelet is made by leather and beads. This bracelet is made up of four parts, each of which is a single chain. The size of the...

Beads Bangle Jewelry Wholesale Girl's Charm Leather Bracelet
Beads Bangle Jewelry Wholesale Girl's Charm Leather Bracelet

Model No. : DSBH1605

Beads Bangle Jewelry Wholesale Girl's Charm Leather Bracelet Product Description: The DSBH1605 wholesale girl's charm leather bracelet is made by leather and alloy. This bracelet is made up of three parts, the most important part is made of genuine...

Turquoise Beads Leather Bracelet With Evil Eye Bead Bracelet
Turquoise Beads Leather Bracelet With Evil Eye Bead Bracelet

Model No. : DSBH1604

Turquoise Beads Leather Bracelet With Evil Eye Bead Bracelet Product Description: The DSBH1604 turquoise beads leather bracelet with evil eye bead bracelet is made by leather and alloy. This bracelet is made up of 5 parts, of which the two chain...

Wooden Beads Bracelet DIY Multi Layer Leather Wristbands
Wooden Beads Bracelet DIY Multi Layer Leather Wristbands

Model No. : DSBH1603

Wooden Beads Bracelet DIY Multi Layer Leather Wristbands Product Description: The DSBH1603 DIY multi layer wooden beads bracelet is made by leather and beads. The length of this bracelet can be adjusted, the weight of the bracelet is 20.85g....

Retro Style Leather Bracelet Handcrafted Anchor Man Bracelet
Retro Style Leather Bracelet Handcrafted Anchor Man Bracelet

Model No. : DSBH1602

Retro Style Leather Bracelet Handcrafted Anchor Man Bracelet Product Description: The DSBH1602 Handcrafted anchor Man bracelet is made by leather and beads. This is a retro style leather bracelet. This bracelet is composed of four parts, rope made...

Multi Layers Leather Bracelet For Women Alloy Wrap Bracelets
Multi Layers Leather Bracelet For Women Alloy Wrap Bracelets

Model No. : DSBH1601

Multi Layers Leather Bracelet For Women Alloy Wrap Bracelets Product Description: The DSBH1601 multi layers leather alloy wrap bracelets is made by leather and alloy. This bracelet has two colors, one is black, the other is wine red. This bracelet...

China Leather Bracelet Suppliers

Bracelet collocation can according to the season and skin color, black Skin color can meet to wear white pearl braclet, on the contrary, white skin color can wear Leather Bracelet. Most people like to wear genuine leather bracelet, but how can we deal with it when dirty? We can put hydrogen peroxide solution mixed water to clean. Most of younger people love to multilayer leather bracelet as it is more fashion and sport.
Usually, we don`t advise you wear leather bracelet in Swimming, bathing. Because the leather bracelet will be took off the color and broken in the water for a long time.

Copyright © 2018 YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
What can I do for you?