Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовСерьгиПеро серьги

Перо серьги (Total 19 Products)

Категория продукта Перо серьги, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Перо серьги, Перо серьги Diy поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Перо падение Серьги R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Заказной ретро Павлин Перо серьги с TurquoiseBead

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Подгонять ретро Павлин Перо серьги бирюзовый шарик Описание продукта:DSEF1620 подгонять ретро павлинье перо с бирюзового бисера серьги сделаны медные бусины, лазурной камень, бирюзовый и павлин перо. Серьги пера является очень особенное, павлинье...
Крошечные Перо серьги сплава цепи кисточкой перо для леди

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Крошечные Перо серьги сплава цепи кисточкой перо для леди Описание продукта:DSEF1619 крошечные перо сплава цепи кисточкой серьги сделаны сплава и перо. Серьги имеют четыре цвета, красный, синий, белый и черный, только цвет перьев отличается. Цвет...
Длинные Перо серьги серьги кулон прелести мира

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Длинные Перо серьги серьги кулон прелести мира Описание продукта:DSEF1618 длинные перо с мира прелести кулон серьги сделаны сплава и перо. Серьги цвет является специальным, в дополнение к ретро металла меди, есть два цвета перьев, темно-коричневый и...
Навесные серьги мира очарование Кулон длинные Перо серьги

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Навесные серьги мира очарование Кулон длинные Перо серьги Описание продукта:DSEF1617 мира очарование Кулон длинные Перо серьги сделаны сплава и перо. Цвет серьги коричневый, цвет перьев, сплав подвески, кожаный шнур с похожим цветом. Это Серьги в...
Черный Перо серьги сплава серьги кристалла крючок Кулон

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Черный Перо серьги сплава серьги кристалла крючок Кулон Описание продукта:DSEF1616 черный перо сплава кулон серьги кристалла крючок сделал сплав, хрусталь и перо. Цвет такого рода серьги черный, это цвет перо и кристалл, цвет сплава является...
Роскошные перья длинными кистями серьги Оптовая партия Серьги

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Роскошные перья длинными кистями серьги Оптовая партия серьги Описание продукта:DSEF1615 роскоши перо длинными кистями серьги партии производится сплава и перо. Существует четыре вида перьев на серьги, которые являются синий, красный, черный и...
Радуга Перо серьги для детей металла очарование уха шпильки

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Радуга Перо серьги для детей металла очарование уха шпильки Описание продукта:DSEF1614 Радуга перо металла очарование серьги сделаны сплава и перо. Серьги висели с 7 перьев разных цветов, все из которых являются очень яркие цвета. Особое место...
Антикварные бронзовые ювелирные изделия цепи кисточкой Перо серьги

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Антикварные бронзовые ювелирные изделия цепи кисточкой Перо серьги Описание продукта:DSEF1613 Античная бронза ювелирных изделий цепи кисточкой Перо серьги сделаны сплава и перо. Цвет этой серьга состоит из двух цветов, черный и коричневый, все из...
Оптовая из бисера стиль пляж золоченый Хооп Серьги перо

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Оптовая из бисера стиль пляж золоченый Хооп Серьги перо Описание продукта:DSEF1612 из бисера стиль пляж золоченый Хооп серьги сделаны сплава и перо. Цвет этого серьги красочные, с цветом сплава, весь тон серьги ретро. Длина серьги 10 см, ширина...
Серьги ручной работы для новобрачных Перо серьги сплава очарование

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Серьги ручной работы для новобрачных Перо серьги сплава очарование Описание продукта:DSEF1611 ручной работы для новобрачных перо с сплава очарование серьги сделаны сплава и перо. Серьги имеют два цвета, красный и синий, все очень яркие цвета. Форма...
Горный хрусталь серьги сплава перо со словами серебряные серьги

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Горный хрусталь серьги сплава перо со словами серебряные серьги Описание продукта:DSEF1610 перо со словами серебряные серьги сделаны сплава и горный хрусталь. Серьги имеют два цвета, золота и серебра, ювелирных изделий металла в двух наиболее...
Сплава ювелирные изделия золото позолоченные перо формы серьги

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Сплава ювелирные изделия золото позолоченные перо формы серьги Описание продукта: DSEF1609 сплава ювелирные изделия золото позолоченные перо формы серьги сделаны сплава и горный хрусталь. Цвет Серьги золото, с блестящими горный хрусталь, сделать...
Dream Catcher кулон серьги сплава перо болтаться Серьги

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Dream Catcher кулон серьги сплава перо болтаться серьги Описание продукта:DSEF1608 dream ловитель Кулон сплава Перо серьги на крючках производится сплава. Серьги сделаны плакировка, поверхность гладкая, очень текстура. Цвет серьги-серебро.  Серьги...
Ретро Золотой Оптовая леди индийской дешевые длинные Перо серьги

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Ретро Золотой Оптовая леди индийской дешевые длинные Перо серьги Описание продукта:DSEF1607 ретро золото Оптовая леди индийской дешевые длинные Перо серьги сделаны пером и сплава. Цвет серьги многоцветная с ретро цвет сплава, так что серьги выглядят...
Череп Шарм Перо серьги длинные цепи дизайнер Серьги

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Череп Шарм Перо серьги длинные цепи дизайнер серьги Описание продукта:DSEF1606 череп очарование перо длинной цепи дизайнер серьги сделал перо и сплава. Этот стиль серьги очень моды, серьги кулон является череп, череп висели черные перья. Длина...
Новый Cool панк перо женщин долго кисточкой крючок Серьги

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Новый Cool панк перо женщин долго кисточкой крючок серьги Описание продукта:DSEF1605 новый прохладный punk перо женщин долго кисточкой крючок серьги производится пером и сплава. Цвет серьги коричневый, как цвет пера. Серьги стиль очень специальные,...
Ретро ручной работы перо индийские Серьги ювелирных изделий для женщин

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Ретро ручной работы перо индийские Серьги ювелирных изделий для женщин Описание продукта:DSEF1604 ретро ручной работы индийских ювелирных изделий для женщин серьги производится пером и сплава. Цвет такого рода серьги красочные и стиль серьги похож...
Multicolors крошечный бисер перо девушки серьги сплава серьги

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Multicolors крошечный бисер перо девушки серьги сплава серьги Описание продукта:DSEF1603 multicolors крошечный бисер перо девушки серьги сделаны пером и сплава. Цвет серьги красочные, есть 5 цветов, являются все очень яркие цвета. Цвет сплава...
Лента цепи длинные Перо серьги болтаться серьги шпильки

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Лента цепи длинные Перо серьги болтаться серьги шпильки Описание продукта:DSEF1602 лента цепи длинные перо болтаться шпильки серьги производится пером и шелковой лентой. Серьги имеют три цвета, серый, красный и фиолетовый. Серьги имеют тонкой...
Другие продукты

Китай Перо серьги Поставщики

Перо серьги являются типами серьги, которые сделаны пером. На рынке мы видим много различных конструкций серьги пера, такие, как павлин Перо серьги, серьги длинные перо бисером перо серьги, серьги кисточкой перо и так далее.
Перо серьги красиво, но легко сломать. Поэтому мы должны принять тщательного ухода для Перо серьги. Перо серьги грязные или переломом, это влияет на красоту Перо серьги, поэтому мы должны повесить их и держать перо сухим.

Company Details
  • YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO14001, CE
  • Description:Feather Earrings,Feather Earrings Diy,Feather Drop Earrings,Indian Feather Earrings
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD Feather Earrings,Feather Earrings Diy,Feather Drop Earrings,Indian Feather Earrings
Home > Products > Earrings > Feather Earrings

Feather Earrings

Product categories of Feather Earrings, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Feather Earrings, Feather Earrings Diy suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Feather Drop Earrings R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Multicolors Tiny Beads Feather Girls Earrings Alloy Earrings
Multicolors Tiny Beads Feather Girls Earrings Alloy Earrings

Model No. : DSEF1603

Multicolors Tiny Beads Feather Girls Earrings Alloy Earrings Product Description: The DSEF1603 multicolors tiny beads feather girls earrings is made by feather and alloy. The color of the earrings is colorful, there are 5 colors, are all very bright...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Feather Earrings
Customized Retro Peacock Feather Earring With TurquoiseBead
Customized Retro Peacock Feather Earring With TurquoiseBead

Model No. : DSEF1620

Customized Retro Peacock Feather Earring With Turquoise Bead Product Description: The DSEF1620 customized retro peacock feather with turquoise bead earring is made by copper beads, azure stone, turquoise and peacock feather. The earrings of the...

China Feather Earrings Diy Brands
Tiny Feather Alloy Chain Tassel Feather Earrings For Lady
Tiny Feather Alloy Chain Tassel Feather Earrings For Lady

Model No. : DSEF1619

Tiny Feather Alloy Chain Tassel Feather Earrings For Lady Product Description: The DSEF1619 tiny feather alloy chain tassel earrings is made by alloy and feather. The earrings have four colors, red, blue, white and black, just the color of the...

New design of Feather Drop Earrings
Long Feather Earrings With Peace Charms Pendant Earrings
Long Feather Earrings With Peace Charms Pendant Earrings

Model No. : DSEF1618

Long Feather Earrings With Peace Charms Pendant Earrings Product Description: The DSEF1618 long feather with peace charms pendant earrings is made by alloy and feather. The earrings color is special, in addition to the retro metal copper, there are...

Cheap Indian Feather Earrings from China
Hinged Earrings Peace Charm Pendant Long Feather Earrings
Hinged Earrings Peace Charm Pendant Long Feather Earrings

Model No. : DSEF1617

Hinged Earrings Peace Charm Pendant Long Feather Earrings Product Description: The DSEF1617 peace charm pendant long feather earrings is made by alloy and feather. The color of the earrings is brown, the color of the feathers, alloy pendants,...

High Quality Feather Earrings China Manufacturer
Black Feather Earrings Alloy Pendant Crystal Hook Earrings
Black Feather Earrings Alloy Pendant Crystal Hook Earrings

Model No. : DSEF1616

Black Feather Earrings Alloy Pendant Crystal Hook Earrings Product Description: The DSEF1616 black feather alloy pendant crystal hook earrings is made by alloy, crystal and feather. The color of this kind of earrings is black, it is the color of...

China Feather Earrings Diy Supplier
Luxury Feather Long Tassels Earring Wholesale Party Earrings
Luxury Feather Long Tassels Earring Wholesale Party Earrings

Model No. : DSEF1615

Luxury Feather Long Tassels Earring Wholesale Party Earrings Product Description: The DSEF1615 luxury feather long tassels party earrings is made by alloy and feather. There are four kinds of feathers on the earrings, which are blue, red, black and...

China Supplier of Feather Drop Earrings
Rainbow Feather Earrings For Kids Metal Charm Ear Studs
Rainbow Feather Earrings For Kids Metal Charm Ear Studs

Model No. : DSEF1614

Rainbow Feather Earrings For Kids Metal Charm Ear Studs Product Description: The DSEF1614 rainbow feather metal charm earring is made by alloy and feather. The earrings are hung with 7 feathers of different colors, all of which are very bright...

China Factory of Indian Feather Earrings
Antique Bronze Fashion Jewelry Chain Tassel Feather Earrings
Antique Bronze Fashion Jewelry Chain Tassel Feather Earrings

Model No. : DSEF1613

Antique Bronze Fashion Jewelry Chain Tassel Feather Earrings Product Description: The DSEF1613 antique bronze fashion jewelry chain tassel feather earrings is made by alloy and feather. The color of this earring is composed of two colors, black and...

Feather Earrings Made in China
Wholesale Beaded Style Beach Gilded Hoop Feather Earrings
Wholesale Beaded Style Beach Gilded Hoop Feather Earrings

Model No. : DSEF1612

Wholesale Beaded Style Beach Gilded Hoop Feather Earrings Product Description: The DSEF1612 beaded style beach gilded hoop earrings is made by alloy and feather. The color of this Earrings is colorful, with the color of the alloy, the whole tone of...

Low price Wholesale of Feather Earrings Diy
Handmade Bridal Feather Earrings With Alloy Charm Earrings
Handmade Bridal Feather Earrings With Alloy Charm Earrings

Model No. : DSEF1611

Handmade Bridal Feather Earrings With Alloy Charm Earrings Product Description: The DSEF1611 handmade bridal feather with alloy charm earrings is made by alloy and feather. The earrings have two colors, red and blue, all very bright colors. The...

Rhinestone Alloy Feather Earrings With Words Silver Earrings
Rhinestone Alloy Feather Earrings With Words Silver Earrings

Model No. : DSEF1610

Rhinestone Alloy Feather Earrings With Words Silver Earrings Product Description: The DSEF1610 feather with words silver earrings is made by alloy and rhinestone. The earrings have two colors, gold and silver, metal jewelry in the most common two...

Alloy Jewelry Gold Plated Feather Shape Earrings
Alloy Jewelry Gold Plated Feather Shape Earrings

Model No. : DSEF1609

Alloy Jewelry Gold Plated Feather Shape Earrings Product Description: The DSEF1609 alloy jewelry gold plated feather shape earrings is made by alloy and rhinestone. The color of the earrings is gold, with a shiny rhinestone, make the earrings look...

Dream Catcher Pendant Earrings Alloy Feather Dangle Earrings
Dream Catcher Pendant Earrings Alloy Feather Dangle Earrings

Model No. : DSEF1608

Dream Catcher Pendant Earrings Alloy Feather Dangle Earrings Product Description: The DSEF1608 dream catcher pendant alloy feather dangle earrings is made by alloy. The earrings are made by plating, the surface is smooth, very texture. The color of...

Retro Gold Wholesale Lady Indian Cheap Long Feather Earrings
Retro Gold Wholesale Lady Indian Cheap Long Feather Earrings

Model No. : DSEF1607

Retro Gold Wholesale Lady Indian Cheap Long Feather Earrings Product Description: The DSEF1607 retro gold wholesale lady Indian cheap long feather earrings is made by feather and alloy. The color of the earrings is multicolour, with the retro color...

Skull Charm Feather Earrings Long Chain Designer Earrings
Skull Charm Feather Earrings Long Chain Designer Earrings

Model No. : DSEF1606

Skull Charm Feather Earrings Long Chain Designer Earrings Product Description: The DSEF1606 skull charm feather long chain designer earrings is made by feather and alloy. This style of earrings is very fashion, earrings pendant is a skull, the skull...

New Cool Punk Feather Women's Long Tassel hook Earrings
New Cool Punk Feather Women's Long Tassel hook Earrings

Model No. : DSEF1605

New Cool Punk Feather Women's Long Tassel hook Earrings Product Description: The DSEF1605 new cool punk feather women's long tassel hook earrings is made by feather and alloy. The color of the earrings is brown, like the color of a feather. The...

Retro Handmade Feather Indian Earring Jewellery For Women
Retro Handmade Feather Indian Earring Jewellery For Women

Model No. : DSEF1604

Retro Handmade Feather Indian Earring Jewellery For Women Product Description: The DSEF1604 retro handmade indian jewellery for women earring is made by feather and alloy. The color of this kind of earrings is colorful, and the style of the earrings...

Ribbon Chain Long Feather Earrings Dangle Studs Earrings
Ribbon Chain Long Feather Earrings Dangle Studs Earrings

Model No. : DSEF1602

Ribbon Chain Long Feather Earrings Dangle Studs Earrings Product Description: The DSEF1602 ribbon chain long feather dangle studs earrings is made by feather and silk ribbon. The earrings have three colors, gray, red and purple. The earrings have a...

China Feather Earrings Suppliers

The Feather Earrings are the types of Earrings which made by feather. On the market, we can see many different designs of feather earrings, such as peacock feather earrings, long feather earrings, beaded feather earrings, tassel feather earrings and so on.
The feather earrings are beautiful, but Easy to break. So we need take a careful maintenance for feather earrings. If your feather earrings are dirty or fractured, it will affect the beauty of feather earrings, so we need to hang them and keep the feather dry.
Copyright © 2018 YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
What can I do for you?