Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовСерьгиКружевные серьги

Кружевные серьги (Total 14 Products)

Категория продукта Кружевные серьги, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Кружевные серьги, Кружевные серьги Diy поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Черные кружева Серьги R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Оптовая готическая роза серьги кружевные серьги женщин

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Оптовая готическая роза Drop серьги кружевные серьги женщин Описание продукта:DSEC1614 Оптовая готическая роза drop серьги кружевные серьги сделаны сплава и кружева. Это кружевные серьги являются таким же, как DSEC1605 стиль. Только цвет розы...
Женщины серьги партии кружева ручной работы длинной цепи Серьги

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Женщины серьги партии кружева ручной работы длинной цепи серьги Описание продукта:DSEC1613 женщин кружева ручной работы партии производится длинная цепь серьги сплава и кружева. Серьги имеют два цвета, белый и золото, белое кружево и золотую...
Кружева жемчужина серьги бабочка длинные серьги оптом

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Кружева жемчужина серьги бабочка длинные серьги оптом Описание продукта:DSEC1612 бабочка жемчужина кружева длинные серьги производится имитация жемчуга и кружева. Цвет этого серьги белый, кружева на серьги бабочка, бабочка шаблон очень тонкая....
Белый сексуальный бабочки кружева серьги длинные цепи кисточкой серьги

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Белый сексуальный бабочки кружева серьги длинные цепи кисточкой серьги Описание продукта:DSEC1611 белый сексуальный бабочка кружева длинная цепь кисточкой серьги сделаны сплава и кружева. Цвет такого рода серьги-белый, белый кружева, белая цепь....
Горный хрусталь серьги для новобрачных кружева с бисером серьги кулон

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Горный хрусталь серьги для новобрачных кружева с бисером серьги кулон Описание продукта:DSEC1610 горный хрусталь свадебный кружева с бисером подвеска серьги производится хрусталь и кружева. Цвет серьги черный, черный кружева, черный цветок, черная...
Новый дизайн серьги красные камни кружева кисточкой серьги

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Новый дизайн серьги красные камни кружева кисточкой серьги Описание продукта:DSEC1609 новый дизайн красные камни кружева кисточкой серьги сделаны сплава и кружева. Кружевные серьги форма очень простой, но очень очаровательный, просто структура...
Черные кружева серьги для женщин с цветком Кулон Серьги

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Черные кружева серьги для женщин с цветком кулон серьги Описание продукта:DSEC1608 черный кружева для женщин с цветком кулон серьги сделаны горный хрусталь и кружева. Серьги цвет-черный, черный кружева, черная роза. Серьги маленькие и тонкие, имеют...
Личность кружева серьга для женщин ретро листьев формы серьги

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Личность кружева серьга для женщин ретро листьев формы серьги Описание продукта:DSEC1607 личности кружева для женщин ретро листьев формы серьги сделаны сплава и кружева. Форма этого серьги очень просто, кружева форма является длинный конус, с...
Висячие серьги ретро ручной работы цепи кисточкой черного кружева

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Ретро ручной работы цепи кисточкой черного кружева, Висячие серьги Описание продукта:DSEC1606 ретро ручной цепи кисточкой черного кружева висит серьги сделаны сплава и кружева. Цвет такого рода серьги-черный, черный кружева, черный тонкой цепочки....
Черные кружева серьги для женщин с Роуз сплава серьги крюк

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Черные кружева серьги для женщин с Роуз сплава серьги крюк Описание продукта:DSEC1605 черный кружева для женщин с розы сплава крюк серьги сделаны сплава и кружева. Это кружево Серьги в форме листьев, также как бутон цветка в начале полового...
Ручной работы кистями черные кружевные серьги для женщин Оптовая

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Ручной работы кистями черные кружевные серьги для женщин Оптовая Описание продукта:DSEC1604 ручной работы кистями черные кружева для женщин Оптовая серьги сплава и ПУ. Частичное ретро серьги формы, состоит из полых черного кружева, на обеих сторонах...
Полые кружевной цветок формы серьги ретро красивые серьги

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Полые кружевной цветок формы серьги ретро красивые серьги Описание продукта:DSEC1603 полые кружева цветок формы ретро красивые серьги сделаны бисером и кружевом. Цвет этого серьги черный, черный может заставить людей смотреть более сексуально. Форма...
Черные кружева кисточкой длинные серьги Оптовая сексуальный цветок Серьги

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Черные кружева кисточкой длинные серьги Оптовая сексуальный цветок серьги Описание продукта:DSEC1602 черные кружева кисточкой длинные Оптовая сексуальный цветок серьги сделаны сплава и кружева. Серьги очень просто в форме, состоит из трех цветов...
Белые кружева серьги цепи кисточкой крюк серьги

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Белые кружева серьги цепи кисточкой крюк серьги Описание продукта:DSEC1601 белый кружева с цепи кисточкой крючок серьги сделаны сплава и кружева. Это кружевные серьги очень просто в форме, цвет белый, ли кружева или кистями подвески. Это кружево,...
Другие продукты

Китай Кружевные серьги Поставщики

Обычно кружева используется для одежды и теперь он также используется для ювелирных изделий, как ожерелье кружева, кружева браслет, серьги кружево и так далее. Все больше и больше людей хотели носить кружевные серьги в повседневной жизни, как это мода и популярные и кружевные серьги очень легко подобрать одежду.
Женщины любят носить кружевные серьги для удовлетворения женщин дамы, таких, как золото кружева цветок старинные серьги, серьги готический стиль черный кружева и так далее. Кружевные серьги сделаны вместе с кисточкой, показать вам более сексуальный и красоту линий.

Company Details
  • YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO14001, CE
  • Description:Lace Earrings,Lace Earrings Diy,Black Lace Earrings,Silver Lace Earrings
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD Lace Earrings,Lace Earrings Diy,Black Lace Earrings,Silver Lace Earrings
Home > Products > Earrings > Lace Earrings

Lace Earrings

Product categories of Lace Earrings, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Lace Earrings, Lace Earrings Diy suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Black Lace Earrings R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Women Earrings For Party Hand-Made Lace Long Chain Earring
Women Earrings For Party Hand-Made Lace Long Chain Earring

Model No. : DSEC1613

Women Earrings For Party Hand-Made Lace Long Chain Earring Product Description: The DSEC1613 women for party hand-made lace long chain earring is made by alloy and lace. The earrings have two colors, white and gold, white lace and a gold chain. The...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Lace Earrings
Wholesale Gothic Rose Drop Earrings Lace Earrings Women
Wholesale Gothic Rose Drop Earrings Lace Earrings Women

Model No. : DSEC1614

Wholesale Gothic Rose Drop Earrings Lace Earrings Women Product Description: The DSEC1614 Wholesale Gothic rose drop earrings lace earrings is made by alloy and lace. This lace earrings are the same as the DSEC1605's styling. Just the color of roses...

China Lace Earrings Diy Brands
Butterfly Pearl Earrings Lace Long Earrings Wholesale
Butterfly Pearl Earrings Lace Long Earrings Wholesale

Model No. : DSEC1612

Butterfly Pearl Earrings Lace Long Earrings Wholesale Product Description: The DSEC1612 butterfly pearl lace long earrings is made by imitation pearl and lace. The color of this earrings is white, the lace on the earrings is a butterfly, a...

New design of Black Lace Earrings
White Sexy Butterfly Lace Earring Long Chain Tassel Earrings
White Sexy Butterfly Lace Earring Long Chain Tassel Earrings

Model No. : DSEC1611

White Sexy Butterfly Lace Earring Long Chain Tassel Earrings Product Description: The DSEC1611 White sexy butterfly lace long chain tassel earrings is made by alloy and lace. The color of this kind of earrings is white, white lace, white chain. The...

Cheap Silver Lace Earrings from China
Rhinestone Bridal Lace Earrings With Beads Pendant Earring
Rhinestone Bridal Lace Earrings With Beads Pendant Earring

Model No. : DSEC1610

Rhinestone Bridal Lace Earrings With Beads Pendant Earring Product Description: The DSEC1610 rhinestone bridal lace with beads pendant earring is made by crystal and lace. The color of the earrings is black, black lace, black flower, black chain and...

High Quality Lace Earrings China Manufacturer
New Design Of Earrings Red Stones Lace Tassel Earring
New Design Of Earrings Red Stones Lace Tassel Earring

Model No. : DSEC1609

New Design Of Earrings Red Stones Lace Tassel Earring Product Description: The DSEC1609 new design red stones lace tassel earring is made by alloy and lace. The lace Earrings shape is very simple but very charming, simple is the earring structure,...

China Lace Earrings Diy Supplier
Black Lace Earrings For Womens With Flower Pendant Earrings
Black Lace Earrings For Womens With Flower Pendant Earrings

Model No. : DSEC1608

Black Lace Earrings For Womens With Flower Pendant Earrings Product Description: The DSEC1608 black lace for womens with flower pendant earrings is made by rhinestone and lace. The earrings color is black, black lace, black rose. The earrings are...

China Supplier of Black Lace Earrings
Personality Lace Earring For Women Retro Leaf Shape Earring
Personality Lace Earring For Women Retro Leaf Shape Earring

Model No. : DSEC1607

Personality Lace Earring For Women Retro Leaf Shape Earring Product Description: The DSEC1607 personality lace for women retro leaf shape earring is made by alloy and lace. The shape of this Earrings is very simple, lace shape is a long taper, with...

China Factory of Silver Lace Earrings
Retro Handmade Chain Tassel Black Lace Hanging Earrings
Retro Handmade Chain Tassel Black Lace Hanging Earrings

Model No. : DSEC1606

Retro Handmade Chain Tassel Black Lace Hanging Earrings Product Description: The DSEC1606 Retro Handmade chain tassel black lace hanging earrings is made by alloy and lace. The color of this kind of earrings is black, black lace, black fine chain....

Lace Earrings Made in China
Black Lace Earrings For Women With Rose Alloy Hook Earring
Black Lace Earrings For Women With Rose Alloy Hook Earring

Model No. : DSEC1605

Black Lace Earrings For Women With Rose Alloy Hook Earring Product Description: The DSEC1605 black lace for women with rose alloy hook earring is made by alloy and lace. This lace Earrings shaped like a leaf, also like a flower bud in early puberty....

Low price Wholesale of Lace Earrings Diy
Handmade Tassels Black Lace Earrings For Women Wholesale
Handmade Tassels Black Lace Earrings For Women Wholesale

Model No. : DSEC1604

Handmade Tassels Black Lace Earrings For Women Wholesale Product Description: The DSEC1604 Handmade tassels black lace for women wholesale earrings is made by alloy and pu. The earrings shape partial retro, is mainly composed of hollow black lace,...

Hollow Lace Flower Shaped Earring Retro Drop Pretty Earrings
Hollow Lace Flower Shaped Earring Retro Drop Pretty Earrings

Model No. : DSEC1603

Hollow Lace Flower Shaped Earring Retro Drop Pretty Earrings Product Description: The DSEC1603 hollow lace flower shaped retro drop pretty earrings is made by beads and lace. The color of this Earrings is black, black can make people look more sexy....

Black Lace Tassel Long Earring Wholesale Sexy Flower Earring
Black Lace Tassel Long Earring Wholesale Sexy Flower Earring

Model No. : DSEC1602

Black Lace Tassel Long Earring Wholesale Sexy Flower Earring Product Description: The DSEC1602 black lace tassel long wholesale sexy flower earring is made by alloy and lace. The earrings are very simple in shape, is made up of three black lace...

White Lace Earring With Chains Tassel Hook Earring
White Lace Earring With Chains Tassel Hook Earring

Model No. : DSEC1601

White Lace Earring With Chains Tassel Hook Earring Product Description: The DSEC1601 white lace with chains tassel hook earring is made by alloy and lace. This lace earrings are very simple in shape, the color is white, whether lace or tassels...

China Lace Earrings Suppliers

Usually the lace used for clothes, and now it also used for jewelry, like Lace Necklace, Lace Bracelet, Lace Earrings and so on. More and more people like to wear lace Earrings in daily life as it is fashion and popular, and the lace earrings are very easy to match the clothes.
Women love to wear lace earrings to meet women ladies, such as gold lace flower vintage earrings, Gothic style black drop lace earrings and so on. The lace earrings made together with tassel, show you more sexy and Beauty of lines.
Copyright © 2018 YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
What can I do for you?