Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовОжерельеВинтаж Ожерелья

Винтаж Ожерелья (Total 12 Products)

Категория продукта Винтаж Ожерелья, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Винтаж Ожерелья, Винтаж Ожерелья свадьба поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Фиолетовый старинные ожерелья R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Розовое золото цепь Ожерелье горный хрусталь кулон для новобрачных ювелирные изделия

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Розовое золото цепь Ожерелье горный хрусталь кулон для новобрачных ювелирные изделияОписание продукта:DSNJ1612 подвеска горный хрусталь для новобрачных ювелирные изделия ожерелье производится розовое золото, горный хрусталь и природного камня. Это...
Черные кружева Колье с имитацией жемчуга ожерелье кристалла

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Черные кружева Колье с имитацией жемчуга ожерелье кристаллаОписание продукта:DSNJ1611 кристалл имитация жемчужное ожерелье производится бронзовый сплав, черные кружева, металлические декоративные цепи. Черное кружево, висит на много черного бисера,...
Ручной работы жемчужина семена ожерелье цепь лента узел колье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Ручной работы жемчужина семена ожерелье цепь лента узел кольеОписание продукта:DSNJ1610 цепь лента узел колье ожерелье производится кристалл и шелковой лентой. Это ожерелье как воротник, воротник по различной формы, инкрустированные с различными...
Роскошный кристалл воротник колье ретро заявление ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Роскошный кристалл воротник колье ретро заявление ожерелье Описание продукта: DSNJ1609 роскошный кристалла воротник колье ожерелье производится кристалл и шелковой лентой. Кулон ожерелье из кристалла различной формы, состоящая из квадратных,...
Золотое покрытие ретро ожерелье цепь твист ткать воротник ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Золотое покрытие ретро ожерелье цепь твист ткать воротник ожерельеОписание продукта:DSNJ1608 золота покрытием ретро ожерелье производится цепь твист и сплава. Форма этого ожерелье очень особенное, состоит из ряда небольших площадей из металла. Цвет...
Бархат соткан воротник персонализированные ожерелья с серебряный шарик

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Бархат соткан воротник персонализированные ожерелья с серебряный шарикОписание продукта:DSNJ1607 перо цепи кисточкой кулон ожерелье производится CCB шарики и бархат. Цепь соткан, из бархата и бисера. Ткачество метод отличается, бархат цвета,...
Бижутерия с пером цепи кисточкой кулон ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Бижутерия с пером цепи кисточкой кулон ожерельеОписание продукта:DSNJ1606 перо цепи кисточкой кулон ожерелье производится пером и сплава и цепи колье из сплава и бархата.  Кулон ожерелье сделано из перьев бахромой, очень уникально, великолепна. Этот...
Посеребренные нейлон сетка кристалл бисера воротник ожерелье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Посеребренные нейлон сетка кристалл бисера воротник ожерельеОписание продукта:DSNJ1605 нейлон mesh кристалл бисера воротник ожерелье производится бисером и нейлона сетки. Это ожерелье-две цепи для поворота вместе. Стиль цепи колье является таким же,...
Корью бисер сетка Stardust ожерелье античный колье для девушки

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Корью бисер сетка Stardust ожерелье античный колье для девушкиОписание продукта:DSNJ1604 корью Бисер Ожерелье сетки Stardust производится стеклянные бусины, нейлоновая сетка и siderosphere. Это ожерелье очень особенное, особенно его цепь. Это нейлон...
Ручной работы кристалла бисер ожерелье бархат строки соткан колье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Ручной работы кристалла бисер ожерелье бархат строки соткан кольеОписание продукта:DSNJ1603, ткали бархат строки колье ожерелье производится CCB шарики, бархат и акриловые бусины. Это ожерелье из трех нитей различных материалов. Один является...
Заявление пузыря ожерелье бисер ожерелье серьги набор

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Заявление пузыря ожерелье Бисер Ожерелье с серьги наборОписание продукта:DSNJ1602 заявление пузыря ожерелье производится акриловые и сплава. Это ожерелье имеет много цветов, зеленый, оранжевый, желтый, белый и так далее. Это ожерелье кулон толстая,...
Золотой цвет ретро цепи ожерелье с акриловой кисточкой колье

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Золотой цвет ретро цепи ожерелье с акриловой кисточкой кольеОписание продукта: DSNJ1601 Золотой цвет ретро цепи ожерелье производится акриловые и сплава. Этот кулон ожерелье очень толстый, из акриловые кисти. Для того, чтобы отразить кисточкой...
Другие продукты

Китай Винтаж Ожерелья Поставщики

Винтаж Ожерелья очень жарко в европейских и американских. Старинный ожерелье приносит элементы ушедшей эпохи и приводит новые тенденции. Винтаж ожерелье является античный стиль ожерелья, как ожерелье с подвеской, называется ретро кулон ожерелье. Также мы можем сделать персонализированные ювелирные изделия ожерелья, как долго антикварные ожерелья, старинные жемчужное ожерелье и так далее.
Как носить старинные ожерелья, чтобы соответствовать вашей одежде? Например когда мы носим большой воротник одежды, мы можем носить один старинные ожерелья колье и одной длинной цепи ожерелье, они будут показывать вам хорошее сочетание стилей ювелирных изделий.

http://www.dshinejewelry.com
Home > Products > Necklace > Vintage Necklaces

Vintage Necklaces

Product categories of Vintage Necklaces, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Vintage Necklaces, Vintage Necklaces Wedding suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Purple Vintage Necklaces R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Handmade Seed Pearl Necklace Chain Ribbon Knot Choker

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: DSNJ1610

Place of Origin: China

Handmade Seed Pearl Necklace Chain Ribbon Knot Choker Product Description The DSNJ1610 chain ribbon knot choker necklace is made by crystal and silk ribbon This necklace is like a collar the collar according to different shapes inlaid with different...
Wholesale Various High Quality of Vintage Necklaces
Rose Gold Chain Necklace Rhinestone Pendant Bridal Jewellery

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: DSNJ1612

Place of Origin: China

Rose Gold Chain Necklace Rhinestone Pendant Bridal Jewellery Product Description The DSNJ1612 rhinestone pendant bridal jewellery necklace is made by rose gold rhinestone and natural stone This necklace is very beautiful there are two colors is...
China Vintage Necklaces Wedding Brands
Black Lace Choker With Crystal Imitation Pearl Necklace

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: DSNJ1611

Place of Origin: China

Black Lace Choker With Crystal Imitation Pearl Necklace Product Description The DSNJ1611 crystal imitation pearl necklace is made by bronze alloy black lace metal decorative chain Black lace hanging on a lot of black beads around the round crystal...
New design of Purple Vintage Necklaces
Luxurious Crystal Collar Choker Vintage Statement Necklace

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: DSNJ1609

Place of Origin: China

Luxurious Crystal Collar Choker Vintage Statement Necklace Product Description The DSNJ1609 luxurious crystal collar choker necklace is made by crystal and silk ribbon The pendant necklace from different shape crystal composed of square round...
Cheap Vintage Necklaces Diy from China
Gold Plated Retro Necklace Chain Twist Weave Collar Necklace

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: DSNJ1608

Place of Origin: China

Gold Plated Retro Necklace Chain Twist Weave Collar Necklace Product Description The DSNJ1608 Gold plated retro necklace is made by chain twist and alloy The shape of this necklace is very special is made up of a number of small squares of metal The...
High Quality Vintage Necklaces China Manufacturer
Velvet Weaved Collar Personalized Necklaces With Silver Bead

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: DSNJ1607

Place of Origin: China

Velvet Weaved Collar Personalized Necklaces With Silver Bead Product Description The DSNJ1607 feather chain tassel pendant necklace is made by CCB beads and velvet The chain is woven is made of velvet and beads Weaving method is different velvet...
China Vintage Necklaces Wedding Supplier
Costume Jewelry With Feather Chain Tassel Pendant Necklace

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: DSNJ1606

Place of Origin: China

Costume Jewelry With Feather Chain Tassel Pendant Necklace Product Description The DSNJ1606 feather chain tassel pendant necklace is made by feather and alloy and the chain of this necklace is made of alloy and velvet The pendant necklace is made of...
China Supplier of Purple Vintage Necklaces
Silver Plated Nylon Mesh Crystal Beads Collar Necklace

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: DSNJ1605

Place of Origin: China

Silver Plated Nylon Mesh Crystal Beads Collar Necklace Product Description The DSNJ1605 nylon mesh crystal beads collar necklace is made by beads and nylon mesh This necklace is the two chain to rotate together The chain style of this necklace is...
China Factory of Vintage Necklaces Diy
Measle Beads Mesh Stardust Necklace Antique Choker For Girl

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: DSNJ1604

Place of Origin: China

Measle Beads Mesh Stardust Necklace Antique Choker For Girl Product Description The DSNJ1604 measle beads Mesh Stardust Necklace is made by glass beads nylon mesh and siderosphere This necklace is very special especially its chain Is a nylon net...
Vintage Necklaces Made in China
Handmade Crystal Beads Necklace Velvet String Weaved Choker

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: DSNJ1603

Place of Origin: China

Handmade Crystal Beads Necklace Velvet String Weaved Choker Product Description The DSNJ1603 velvet string weaved choker necklace is made by CCB beads velvet and Acrylic beads This necklace is made of three strands of different material One is a...
Low price Wholesale of Vintage Necklaces Wedding
Statement Bubble Necklace Beads Necklace With Earring Set

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: DSNJ1602

Place of Origin: China

Statement Bubble Necklace Beads Necklace With Earring Set Product Description The DSNJ1602 statement bubble necklace is made by acrylic and alloy This necklace has many colors green orange yellow white and so on This necklace pendant is thick there...
Gold Color Vintage Chain Necklace With Acrylic Tassel Choker

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: DSNJ1601

Place of Origin: China

Gold Color Vintage Chain Necklace With Acrylic Tassel Choker Product Description The DSNJ1601 Gold color vintage chain necklace is made by acrylic and alloy This pendant necklace is very thick is made of acrylic tassels In order to reflect the...
China Vintage Necklaces Suppliers
Vintage Necklaces is very hot in European and American. Vintage Necklace brings the elements of the bygone era and leads the new trend. The Vintage Necklace is antique style necklaces, like the necklace with pendant, called vintage locket necklace. Also we can do the jewelry personalized necklaces, like long antique necklaces, vintage Pearl Necklace and so on.
How to wear the Vintage Necklaces to match your clothes? For example, when we wear the large collar clothes, we can wear one Vintage Necklaces choker and one long Chain Necklace, they will show you a good mix styles of jewelry.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier