Détails de la société
  • YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Asie , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale
  • Exportateur:81% - 90%
  • certs:ISO9001, ISO14001, CE
  • La description:Collier pour homme,Collier en or pour hommes,Collier en argent pour hommes,Croix du collier pour hommes
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD Collier pour homme,Collier en or pour hommes,Collier en argent pour hommes,Croix du collier pour hommes
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Collier > Collier pour homme

Collier pour homme

Catégorie de produit de Collier pour homme, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Collier pour homme, Collier en or pour hommes fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Collier en argent pour hommes R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Tissé de collier en cuir cordon collier rétro Pendants masculins

Modèle : DSNG1613

Tissé de collier en cuir cordon collier rétro Pendants masculinsDescription du produit :The DSNG 1613 rétro pendentifs mâle collier est fait en alliage et en cuir. La décoration circulaire sur le collier est en argent, et il y a des caractères noirs...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Vache en cuir corde cordon collier avec croix pendentifs pour hommes

Modèle : DSNG1612

Prime à la vache cuir corde cordon collier avec croix pendentifs pour hommes Description du produit : The DSNG 1612 vache cuir corde collier est un collier fait main pur. Ce pendentif collier a abacus, Croix, anneau circulaire, etc.. Et le BOULIER a...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Vrai cuir collier clé Mens Chaped charmes pour colliers

Modèle : DSNG1611

Vrai cuir collier clé Mens Chaped charmes pour colliersDescription du produit :The DSNG 1611 chenot clés cuir collier est fait de cuir de couche d’alliage et la tête.  Ce collier a beaucoup de genres de styles, qui sont faits à la main. La longueur...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
En cuir Mens pendentif avec strass Skull

Modèle : DSNG1610

En cuir Mens pendentif avec strass SkullDescription du produit :The DSNG 1610 en cuir mens collier faite par cuir couche d’alliage et la tête. Ce collier a deux chaînes, on est en cuir, l’autre est la chaîne d’argent. Longueur de corde en cuir est...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Plume d’ange pendentif hommes alliage Cross Charm collier de cuir

Modèle : DSNG1609

Plume d’ange pendentif hommes alliage Cross Charm collier de cuirDescription du produit : The DSNG 1609 plume d’ange pendentif cuir faite par cuir couche d’alliage et la tête. Ce collier pendentif est une plume, Croix bague et caractère composition...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Plume en acier inoxydable Mens chaîne pendentif

Modèle : DSNG1608

Plume en acier inoxydable Mens chaîne pendentif Description du produit : Collier pendentif the DSNG 1608 plume faite par l’acier inoxydable. Ce collier pendentif est une forme de plume, et cette plume a 4 couleurs, jaunes, bleus, blancs et noirs. La...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Tressé noir lin cire corde cordon Collier Collier chaîne d’hommes

Modèle : DSNG1607

Tressé noir lin cire corde cordon Collier Collier chaîne d’hommesDescription du produit :The DSNG 1607 noir tressé corde cordon collier faite par acier au titane. Le collier pendentif est un diamètre de 10mm et hauteur d’anneau de 8mm, et un strass...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Acier inoxydable pendentifs ronds en acier pour hommes en cuir collier

Modèle : DSNG1606

Pendentifs pour hommes en cuir collier de rondes en acier inoxydableDescription du produit :The DSNG 1606 rondes en acier inoxydable collier est un collier très simple et délicat, il a deux cercles, une grande et une petite. Le diamètre du grand...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Masquer la corde en acier inoxydable homme acier inoxydable Collier croix

Modèle : DSNG1605

Masquer la corde en acier inoxydable homme acier inoxydable Collier croix Description du produit : The DSNG 1605 acier inoxydable Collier croix faite par acier au titane. Il s’agit de collier un simple et délicat des hommes. Il a deux couleurs, bleu...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Croix de métal rétro Mens cuir collier avec pendentif

Modèle : DSNG1604

Croix de métal rétro Mens cuir collier avec pendentifDescription du produit :Collier en croix métal rétro ce DSNG 1604 faite par Ricardo. La couleur de ce pendentif est couleur rétro, à l’instar de DSNG 1603. Ce collier pendentif est un style rétro...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Unique Mens collier titane acier Croix pendentif crâne

Modèle : DSNG1603

Unique Mens collier titane acier Croix pendentif crâneDescription du produit :Ce DSNG 1603 crâne pendentif Collier croix faite par Ricardo. La couleur de ce pendentif est couleur rétro, pour rendre le collier encore plus unique. La longueur de ce...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cordon point pendentif crâne avec oeil charme Mens cuir collier

Modèle : DSNG1602

Cordon point crâne pendentif avec oeil charme Mens cuir collierDescription du produit : Ce DSNG 1602 charme oeil mens cuir collier est composé de Ricardo. Il s’agit d’un collier très à la mode pour les hommes, les yeux gros ronds sont très réalistes...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
String neutre titane acier pendentif homme collier

Modèle : DSNG1601

String neutre titane acier pendentif homme collierDescription du produit :Acier au titane ce DSNG 1601 pendentif est un collier très délicat, est fait en acier au titane. Il s’agit d’un collier neutre.  La forme du collier est une petite plaque de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Collier pour homme Fournisseurs
Maintenant porter collier n’est pas un droit que pour les femmes, les hommes de plus en plus aiment porter leur collier intéressée pour homme se déguiser. Un homme charmant qui sait comment s’habiller vers le haut par un collier approprié pour homme rencontrer occasion différente.
Habituellement, le matériau de collier pour homme est lourd, tels que l’acier inoxydable, titane, alliage et ainsi de suite. Et les dessins de collier pour homme est simple mais cool, généralement, nous mettons un pendentif sur chaîne en cuir ou une chaîne de rattraper un collier pour homme, juste la forme du pendentif homme est cool, comme la clé, le crâne, plume et ainsi de suite.

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTDTous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dshinejewelry.com
Home > Products > Necklace > Necklace For Man

Necklace For Man

Product categories of Necklace For Man, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Necklace For Men, Gold Necklace For Men suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Silver Necklace For Men R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Woven Leather Cord Necklace Retro Male Pendants Necklace

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: DSNG1613

Place of Origin: China

Woven Leather Cord Necklace Retro Male Pendants Necklace Product Description The DSNG 1613 retro male pendants necklace is made by alloy and leather The circular decoration on the necklace is silver and there are black characters on the ring...
Wholesale Various High Quality of Necklace For Men
Cow Leather Rope Cord Necklace With Cross Charms For Men

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: DSNG1612

Place of Origin: China

Cow Leather Rope Cord Necklace With Cross Charms For Men Product Description The DSNG 1612 cow leather rope necklace is a pure handmade necklace This necklace pendant has abacus cross circular ring etc And the abacus has two colors coppery and...
China Gold Necklace For Men Brands
Real Leather Necklace Key Chaped Mens Charms For Necklaces

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: DSNG1611

Place of Origin: China

Real Leather Necklace Key Chaped Mens Charms For Necklaces Product Description The DSNG 1611 key chape leather necklace is made by alloy and head layer leather This necklace has many kinds of styles all of which are made by hand The length of the...
New design of Silver Necklace For Men
Handmade Leather Mens Pendant Necklace With Rhinestone Skull

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: DSNG1610

Place of Origin: China

Handmade Leather Mens Pendant Necklace With Rhinestone Skull Product Description The DSNG 1610 handmade leather mens necklace is made by alloy and head layer leather This necklace has two chains one is leather the other is silver chain Leather rope...
Cheap Cross Necklace For Men from China
Angel Feather Pendant Men Alloy Cross Charm Leather Necklace

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: DSNG1609

Place of Origin: China

Angel Feather Pendant Men Alloy Cross Charm Leather Necklace Product Description The DSNG 1609 Angel Feather Pendant Leather Necklace is made by alloy and head layer leather This necklace pendant is a feather cross ring and character board...
High Quality Necklace For Men China Manufacturer
Feather Pendant Stainless Steel Mens Chain Necklace

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: DSNG1608

Place of Origin: China

Feather Pendant Stainless Steel Mens Chain Necklace Product Description The DSNG 1608 Feather pendant necklace is made by stainless steel This necklace pendant is a feather shape and this feather has 4 colors yellow blue white and black The length...
China Gold Necklace For Men Supplier
Black Braided Flax Wax Rope Cord Necklace Men Chain Necklace

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: DSNG1607

Place of Origin: China

Black Braided Flax Wax Rope Cord Necklace Men Chain Necklace Product Description The DSNG 1607 Black Braided Rope Cord Necklace is made by titanium steel The necklace pendant is a diameter of 10mm and height of 8mm ring a rhinestone inlaid in the...
China Supplier of Silver Necklace For Men
Stainless Steel Round Pendants For Men Leather Necklace

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: DSNG1606

Place of Origin: China

Stainless Steel Round Pendants For Men Leather Necklace Product Description The DSNG 1606 stainless steel round necklace is a very simple and delicate necklace it has two circles one large and one small The large circle diameter of about 1 9cm the...
China Factory of Cross Necklace For Men
Hide Rope Stainless Steel Man Cross Stainless Steel Necklace

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: DSNG1605

Place of Origin: China

Hide Rope Stainless Steel Man Cross Stainless Steel Necklace Product Description The DSNG 1605 cross stainless steel necklace is made by titanium steel This is a simple and delicate men s Necklace It has two colors blue and silver but the color of...
Necklace For Men Made in China
Retro Metal Cross Mens Leather Necklace With Pendant

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: DSNG1604

Place of Origin: China

Retro Metal Cross Mens Leather Necklace With Pendant Product Description This DSNG 1604 retro metal cross necklace is made by kirsite The color of this pendant is retro color just like DSNG 1603 This necklace pendant is a retro style cross embedded...
Low price Wholesale of Gold Necklace For Men
Unique Mens Necklace With Titanium Steel Cross Skull Pendant

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: DSNG1603

Place of Origin: China

Unique Mens Necklace With Titanium Steel Cross Skull Pendant Product Description This DSNG 1603 cross skull pendant necklace is made by kirsite The color of this pendant is retro color to make the necklace look even more unique The length of this...
Cord Item Skull Pendant With Eye Charm Mens Leather Necklace

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: DSNG1602

Place of Origin: China

Cord Item Skull Pendant With Eye Charm Mens Leather Necklace Product Description This DSNG 1602 charm eye mens leather necklace is made by kirsite This is a very fashionable necklace for men round big eyes are very lifelike and there are mang small...
Wax String Neutral Titanium Steel Pendant Man Necklace

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: DSNG1601

Place of Origin: China

Wax String Neutral Titanium Steel Pendant Man Necklace Product Description This DSNG 1601 titanium steel pendant is a very delicate necklace is made by titanium steel This is a neutral necklace The shape of the necklace is a small sliding plate the...
China Necklace For Man Suppliers
Now wearing Necklace is not a right only for female, more and more men like to wear their interested Necklace For Man to dress up. One charming man who know how to dress himself up by appropriate necklace for man meet different occasion.
Usually, the material of necklace for man is heavy, such as stainless steel, titanium steel, alloy and so on. And the designs of necklace for man is simple but cool, usually we put one pendant on leather string or chain to make up one necklace for man, just the shape of man pendant is cool, like key, skull, feather and so on.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier