Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовБраслетКружева браслет

Кружева браслет (Total 26 Products)

Категория продукта Кружева браслет, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Кружева браслет, Цветок кружева браслет поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Кружева браслет-манжета R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Лента ткань Роза кружева браслет с кольцом напульсник узором

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Лента ткань Роза кружева браслет с кольцом напульсник узором Описание продукта: DSBB1626 Лента ткани розового кружева браслет сделаны сплава и шелковой лентой. Этот браслет состоит из двух цветов, розовый и коричневый ретро, очень привлекательным....
Искусственный жемчуг цепь браслет кружева итальянский крючком браслет

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Имитация Перл цепи кружева браслет итальянский крючком браслетОписание продукта:DSBB1625 кружева искусственный жемчуг цепь браслет сделаны кружева и цинка сплава частей. Белые кружева браслет стиль очень простой, ажурное кружево, висит на несколько...
Невеста вязание крючком Браслеты с жемчужиной кулон Дейзи цветок кольцо

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Невеста вязание крючком Браслеты с жемчужиной кулон Дейзи цветок кольцо Описание продукта: DSBB1624 невеста крючком Браслеты производится черными кружевами, смолы и полиэфирного волокна. Этот белый кружева браслет имеет два цветка, один Белые...
Вязание крючком черные кружева Band с POM Шарм бисера кисточкой браслет

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Вязание крючком черные кружева Band с POM Шарм бисера кисточкой браслетОписание продукта:DSBB1623 pom Шарм бисера кисточкой браслет сделаны черными кружевами, норки волос и стразами. Этот браслет украшение является плоской круглый шар волос,...
Сплава POM кольца кружева украшения вышитые кружева браслет

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

POM браслет кольцо кружева ювелирные изделия сплава вышитые кружева браслет Описание продукта: DSBB1622 вышитые кружева браслет сделаны норки волос и кружева. Металлические части этого кружева браслет покрыты с бронзовой фурнитурой, стиль очень...
Драгоценный камень капля Кулон кружева цепь ювелирных изделий браслет конструкций

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Драгоценный камень капля Кулон кружева цепь ювелирных изделий браслет конструкцийОписание продукта:DSBB1621 драгоценный камень Кулон кружева цепь браслет сделаны кружева и искусственной кожи. Кружева браслет стиль очень классический, черные кружева...
Искусственная кожа бабочки крючком кружева браслет с кольцом

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Искусственная кожа бабочки крючком кружева браслет с кольцом Описание продукта: DSBB1620 бабочки крючком кружева браслет сделаны кружева и искусственной кожи. Этот браслет и кольца разделены, но форма очень похожа, бабочка украшения, крылья бабочки...
Романтический бабочка кружева браслет с кольцом на цепи

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Романтический бабочка кружева браслет с кольцом на цепи Описание продукта: DSBB1619 романтический бабочка кружева браслет сделаны бархатной лентой и металлических аксессуаров. Этот браслет кружева является крупнейшим особенностью его бабочки...
Бархатная группа Роуз сплава крест кулон цепи кисточкой браслет

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Бархатная группа Роуз сплава крест кулон цепи кисточкой браслет Описание продукта:DSBB1618 velvet band сплава крест кулон браслет сделал бархатной лентой, сплав цинка и чисто ручной работы Черная роза ленты аксессуары. Этот браслет в готическом...
Крошечные корью бисер браслет бархат кружева манжеты замок браслет

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Крошечные корью бисер Velvet браслет кружева манжеты блокировка браслетОписание продукта:DSBB1617 крошечные корью бисер бархат кружева браслет сделаны бархат кружева и кристалл бисер. Этот стиль черный кружева браслет является очень простой, шириной...
Черная роза кружева браслет для женщин PU кожаный браслет дизайн

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Черная роза кружева браслет для женщин PU кожаный браслет дизайнОписание продукта:DSBB1616 Черная роза кружева браслет сделаны кружева и кожа PU. Верхняя половина этот браслет из кожи, инкрустированные с серебряной круглой гвоздями, Нижняя половина...
Мода ювелирные изделия кожа кружева браслет с кулоном сплава

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Мода ювелирные изделия кожа кружева браслет с кулоном сплаваОписание продукта:DSBB1615 моды ювелирных изделий кожи кружева браслет сделаны кружева и кожи. Этот браслет состоит из двух частей, один сделан из кожи браслет, а другой — кружева потяните...
Красные плетеные обернуть Браслеты Браслет жемчужина кружева для невесты

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Красные плетеные обернуть Браслеты Браслет жемчужина кружева для невестыОписание продукта:DSBB1614 красный плетеный wrap Браслеты из воды растворимых кружева и имитация жемчуга. Это красные кружевные перчатки, очень подходит для свадьбы носить....
Multi слои блестящие горный хрусталь Band с лентой узел браслет

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Multi слои блестящие горный хрусталь Band с лентой узел браслетОписание продукта:DSBB1613 multi слоев ленты узел браслет сделаны шелковой лентой и стразами. Этот браслет имеет три слоя браслеты и связан с черной лентой с бантом. Этот браслет сделан...
Лента Роза кружева браслет кристалл падение кулон ювелирные изделия

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Лента Роза кружева браслет кристалл падение кулон ювелирные изделияОписание продукта:DSBB1612 лента розового кружева браслет сделаны воды растворимых кружева, курильщика и бархата пояса. Этот браслет находится в середине кружева через пояс розовый...
Черный череп вязание крючком браслет узор кружева Band браслет

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Черный череп вязание крючком браслет узор кружева Band браслет Описание продукта: DSBB1611 Черный череп вязание крючком браслет производится растворимых кружева, инкрустация и курильщика смолы кристалла аксессуары. Этот стиль черный кружева браслет...
Белые маргаритки кружева браслет для женщин Персонализированные Браслеты

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Белые маргаритки кружева браслет для женщин Персонализированные БраслетыОписание продукта:DSBB1610 белый Дейзи кружева браслет сделаны воды растворимых кружева и высокая имитация кристалла. Дейзи белый браслет очень проста, состоит из 5 белых...
Бабочка очарование кружевом палец цепи кольцо крючком браслет

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Бабочка очарование кружевом палец цепи кольцо крючком браслетОписание продукта:DSBB1609 бабочка кружева палец цепи кольцо браслет сделаны воды растворимых кружева, курильщика и Non-woven бабочка аксессуары. Этот черный кружева браслет имеет нетканое...
Красный кристалл бисером кисточкой кружева браслет украшения для свадьбы

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Красный кристалл бисером кисточкой кружева браслет украшения для свадьбыОписание продукта:DSBB1608 красный кристалл бисером кисточкой кружева браслет сделаны воды растворимых кружева и кристалл. Красная сетка кружева с DSBB1607 стиль почти, и кольцо...
Красная бабочка упругие кружева ручной ювелирные изделия браслет

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Красная бабочка сетка упругие кружева ручной ювелирные изделия браслет Описание продукта: DSBB1607 красный бабочка сетки эластичные кружева браслет производится по воде растворимых кружева и имитация жемчуга. Сетка кружевные перчатки красные,...
Белые кружева жемчужина браслет для свадьбы с кольца

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Белый кружева жемчужина браслет для свадьбы с кольцаОписание продукта:DSBB1606 белый кружева жемчужина браслет сделаны воды растворимых кружева, Имитация жемчуга и горный хрусталь. Воды растворимых кружева стиль браслет очень приятно, рука кружева...
Другие продукты

Китай Кружева браслет Поставщики

Кружева браслет популярной готический панк сексуальный ретро браслеты, особенно черный цвет, он позволит вам выглядит сексуально и таинственный. Но для красного и белого цвета, они больше используются для свадьбы, как фестиваль и романтично. Кружева браслет является мода, но простой, даже некоторые люди могут DIY кружева браслет у себя дома, некоторые простые аксессуары.
Кружева браслет также можно носить смешанные другие стили браслет, например, вы носите один бархат кружева браслет и один вышитый бисером браслет вместе, выглядит более моды и имеют лучшее зрительное ощущение.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD
HomeProductsBraceletLace Bracelet

Lace Bracelet (Total 26 Products)

Product categories of Lace Bracelet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Lace Bracelet, Flower Lace Bracelet suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Lace Cuff Bracelet R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Ribbon Fabric Rose Lace Bracelet With Ring Wristband Pattern

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Ribbon Fabric Rose Lace Bracelet With Ring Wristband Pattern Product Description The DSBB1626 ribbon fabric rose lace bracelet is made by alloy and silk ribbon This bracelet consists of two colours pink and brown retro very attractive Part of the...
Imitation Pearl Chain Lace Bracelet Italian Crochet Bracelet

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Imitation Pearl Chain Lace Bracelet Italian Crochet Bracelet Product Description The DSBB1625 imitation pearl chain lace bracelet is made by lace and zinc alloy parts The white lace bracelet style is very simple openwork lace hanging on a few white...
Bride Crochet Bangles With Pearl Pendant Daisy Flower Ring

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Bride Crochet Bangles With Pearl Pendant Daisy Flower Ring Product Description The DSBB1624 bride crochet bangles is made by black lace resin and polyester fibre This white lace bracelet has two flower one is white daisies the other one is the white...
Black Crochet Lace Band With POM Charm Beads Tassel Bracelet

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Black Crochet Lace Band With POM Charm Beads Tassel Bracelet Product Description The DSBB1623 pom charm beads tassel bracelet is made by black lace mink hair and rhinestones This bracelet decoration is a flat round hair ball inlaid with transparent...
Alloy POM Bangle Ring Lace Jewelry Embroidered Lace Bracelet

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Alloy POM Bangle Ring Lace Jewelry Embroidered Lace Bracelet Product Description The DSBB1622 embroidered lace bracelet is made by mink hair and lace The metal parts of this lace bracelet are plated with bronze fittings the style is very delicate...
Gemstone Drop Pendant Lace Chain Jewelry Bracelet Designs

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Gemstone Drop Pendant Lace Chain Jewelry Bracelet Designs Product Description The DSBB1621 gemstone pendant lace chain bracelet is made by lace and imitation leather The lace Style Bracelet very classic black lace is the middle of a golden black...
Imitation Leather Butterfly Crochet Lace Bracelet With Ring

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Imitation Leather Butterfly Crochet Lace Bracelet With Ring Product Description The DSBB1620 butterfly crochet lace bracelet is made by lace and imitation leather This bracelet and rings are separated but the shape is very similar there is a...
Romantic Butterfly Lace Charm Bracelet With Ring On A Chain

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Romantic Butterfly Lace Charm Bracelet With Ring On A Chain Product Description The DSBB1619 Romantic butterfly lace charm bracelet is made by Velvet ribbon and metal accessories This lace bracelet is the biggest feature of its butterfly decoration...
Velvet Band Rose Alloy Cross Pendant Chain Tassel Bracelet

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Velvet Band Rose Alloy Cross Pendant Chain Tassel Bracelet Product Description The DSBB1618 velvet band alloy cross pendant bracelet is made by Velvet ribbon zinc alloy and pure handmade Black Rose ribbon accessories This gothic style bracelet very...
Tiny Measle Beads Velvet Bangle Lace Cuffs Locking Bracelet

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Tiny Measle Beads Velvet Bangle Lace Cuffs Locking Bracelet Product Description The DSBB1617 tiny measle beads velvet lace bracelet is made by velvet lace and crystal beads This black lace bracelet style is very simple is a width of about 1cm velvet...
Black Rose Lace Bracelet For Women PU Leather Bangle Design

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Black Rose Lace Bracelet For Women PU Leather Bangle Design Product Description The DSBB1616 black rose lace bracelet is made by lace and PU leather This bracelet upper half is made of leather it is inlaid with silver round nails the lower half is...
Fashion Jewelry Leather Lace Bracelet With Alloy Pendant

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Fashion Jewelry Leather Lace Bracelet With Alloy Pendant Product Description The DSBB1615 fashion jewelry leather lace bracelet is made by lace and leather This bracelet is composed of two parts one is made of leather bracelet and the other is a...
Red Braided Wrap Bracelets With Pearl Lace Bangle For Bride

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Red Braided Wrap Bracelets With Pearl Lace Bangle For Bride Product Description The DSBB1614 Red braided wrap bracelets is made by water soluble lace and imitation pearl This red lace gloves very suitable for the wedding to wear Style is very...
Multi Layers Shiny Rhinestone Band With Ribbon Knot Bracelet

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Multi Layers Shiny Rhinestone Band With Ribbon Knot Bracelet Product Description The DSBB1613 multi layers ribbon knot bracelet is made by silk ribbon and rhinestones This bracelet has three layers of bracelets and is connected by a black ribbon...
Ribbon Rose Lace Bracelet With Crystal Drop Pendant Jewelry

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Ribbon Rose Lace Bracelet With Crystal Drop Pendant Jewelry Product Description The DSBB1612 ribbon rose lace bracelet is made by water soluble lace kirsite and velvet belt This bracelet is in the middle of lace through a pink velvet belt The middle...
Black Skull Crochet Bracelet Pattern Lace Band Bracelet

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Black Skull Crochet Bracelet Pattern Lace Band Bracelet Product Description The DSBB1611 Black skull crochet bracelet is made by water soluble lace kirsite and inlay resin crystal accessories This black lace bracelet style is very retro lace width...
White Daisy Lace Bracelet For Women Personalized Bracelets

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

White Daisy Lace Bracelet For Women Personalized Bracelets Product Description The DSBB1610 white daisy lace bracelet is made by water soluble lace and high imitation crystal The white daisy bracelet is very simple is composed of 5 white lace...
Butterfly Charm Lace Finger Chain Ring Crochet Bracelet

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Butterfly Charm Lace Finger Chain Ring Crochet Bracelet Product Description The DSBB1609 butterfly lace finger chain ring bracelet is made by water soluble lace kirsite and Non woven butterfly accessories This black lace bracelet has a nonwoven...
Red Crystal Beads Tassel Lace Bracelet Jewelry For Wedding

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Red Crystal Beads Tassel Lace Bracelet Jewelry For Wedding Product Description The DSBB1608 Red crystal beads tassel lace bracelet is made by water soluble lace and crystal The red mesh lace with DSBB1607 style almost and ring connected is a metal...
Red Butterfly Mesh Elastic Lace Hand Jewelry Bracelet

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Red Butterfly Mesh Elastic Lace Hand Jewelry Bracelet Product Description The DSBB1607 Red butterfly mesh Elastic lace bracelet is made by water soluble lace and imitation pearl The mesh lace gloves are red connected to the finger inlaid with a red...
White Lace Pearl Bracelet For Wedding With Ring Set

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

White Lace Pearl Bracelet For Wedding With Ring Set Product Description The DSBB1606 white lace pearl bracelet is made by water soluble lace imitation pearl and rhinestone The water soluble lace style bracelet is very nice the arm lace is the mesh...

China Lace Bracelet Suppliers

Lace Bracelet is popular gothic punk sexy retro bracelets, especially black color, it will let you looks sexy and mysterious. But for red and white color, they are more used for wedding as festival and romantic. The lace Bracelet is fashion but simple, even some people can DIY lace bracelet at home by some simple accessories.
Lace bracelet also can be worn mixed other styles of bracelet, for example, you wear one velvet lace bracelet and one beaded bracelet together, looks more fashion and have a better visual sensation.