Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовКлючевая цепьМеталлический брелок

Металлический брелок (Total 24 Products)

Категория продукта Металлический брелок, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Металлический брелок, Металлический брелок клипы поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Металлическая труба брелок R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Смешные кожа бархат горный хрусталь милый Фудзияма брелок/очарование

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Смешные кожа бархат горный хрусталь милый Фудзияма брелок/очарованиеМилый брелок Фудзияма является одним из популярных брелок в настоящее время. Материал мило Фудзияма брелок-кожа бархат и высокое качество стразами. Этот кристалл брелок является...
Серебряный Корейский бархат ювелирные изделия кожа брелок для женщин

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Серебряный Корейский бархат ювелирные изделия кожа брелок для женщинБархат ювелирные изделия Кожаный брелок является одним из популярных брелок в настоящее время. Материал ювелирных изделий бархата кожа брелок-кожа бархат и высокое качество...
Заказной медведя радуги цвета ключевая цепь горный хрусталь брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Подгонять медведя радуги цвета ключевая цепь горный хрусталь брелокМедведь радуги цвета ключевая цепь является одним из популярных брелок в настоящее время. Материал медведя радуги цвета брелок-кожа бархат и высокое качество стразами. Этот кристалл...
Четыре листа клевера форма кристалла брелок с мячом

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Четыре листа клевера форма кристалла брелок с мячомЧетыре листа клевера форма кристалла ключ цепи является одним из популярных брелок в настоящее время. Материал четыре листа клевера форма кристалла брелок-кожа бархат и высокое качество стразами....
Серебряный цвет весна стиль сова брелок бархат кисточкой брелок

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Серебряный цвет весна стиль сова брелок бархат кисточкой брелокВесной стиль сова брелок является одним из популярных брелок в настоящее время. Материал весны стиль сова брелок-кожа бархат и высокое качество стразами. Цвет камней AB Хрустальные...
Горный хрусталь кристалл сердце бархата брелок брелок с мячом

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Горный хрусталь кристалл сердце бархата брелок брелок с мячомКристалл сердце брелок очень популярны в настоящее время. Материал кристалла сердце брелок-кожа бархат и высокое качество стразами. Цвет камней являются AB хрустальных камней и серебра...
Платье формы сплава брелок пряжки пользовательских Брелки оптом

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Платье формы сплава брелок пряжки пользовательских Брелки оптом Описание продукта:DSKD1618 платье форму пряжки пользовательских Брелки производится сплава. Эта ключевая цепь цвет серебра, эта ключевая цепь имеет много подвески, таких, как черная...
Промо-подарки пользовательские металлический брелок и брелок металл

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Промо-подарки пользовательские металлический брелок и брелок металл Описание продукта:DSKD1617 рекламные подарки пользовательских брелок металл производится сплава. Цвет этой ключевой цепи серебро, есть 5 ключевых Кулон цепи. Каждый кулон цвет очень...
Изготовленные на заказ металла ключевой формы горный хрусталь брелок брелоки

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Обычай сделал металла ключевой формы горный хрусталь брелок брелоки Описание продукта: DSKD1616 пользовательские сделал металла ключевые формы кольца сделаны сплава и горный хрусталь. Эта ключевая цепь является цвет серебра подвески, форменн как...
Сплав автомобиля форма персонализированные Брелки для мужчин металла брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Сплава автомобиля форма персонализированные Брелки для мужчин металла брелок Описание продукта:DSKD1615 сплава автомобиля форма персонализированные Брелки для мужчин металла брелок производится сплава. Эта ключевая цепь цвет Серебряный кулон, стиль...
Персонализированные Золотой самолет стиль пользовательских брелок металл

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Персонализированные Золотой самолет стиль пользовательских брелок металл Описание продукта:DSKD1614 Золотой самолет стиль пользовательских брелок металл производится сплава и горный хрусталь. Цвет этой ключевой цепи Золотой, стиль кулон является...
Горный хрусталь бантом брелок кисточкой металлический брелок Custom

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Горный хрусталь бантом брелок кисточкой металлический брелок Custom Описание продукта:DSKD1613 кисточкой бантом брелок металл пользовательских сделал сплава и горный хрусталь. Цвет этой ключевой цепи синий, и часть сплава золота. Этот брелок с...
Дисней Feozen Кола в форме ручки рекламные Брелки шар

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Дисней Feozen Cola формы рекламные Брелки шариковые ручки Описание продукта:DSKD1612 disney Feozen кола форму рекламные мяч ручки Брелки производится сплава. Эта ключевая цепь окрашивается, каждый Кулон, форменн как поп банок, узор на банки Disney...
Металла Тигр ювелирных изделий брелок для сумочка бисером цепи брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Металла Тигр ювелирных изделий брелок для сумочка бисером цепи брелок Описание продукта:DSKD1611 металла Тигр украшения для сумочку бисером цепи брелок сделаны сплава и горный хрусталь. Цвет этой ключевой цепи цвета, часть сплава Золотой, цепь висит...
18-каратного золота полый сплава Тигр металл персонализированные брелоки

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

18-каратного золота полый сплава Тигр металл персонализированные брелоки Описание продукта:DSKD1610 18K золото полых Тигр металл персонализированные брелоки сделаны сплава и горный хрусталь. Часть сплава ключевая цепь Золотая, часть сплава кулон и...
Промо Китай стиль брелок настраиваемый металлический держатель ключа

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Промо Китай стиль брелок настраиваемый металлический держатель ключа Описание продукта:DSKD1609 промо Китай стиль пользовательского металлический держатель ключа производится сплава и горный хрусталь. Эта ключевая цепь цвет серебра, подвеска состоит...
Цветок кулон брелок кисточкой Промо сувенир брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Цветок кулон брелок кисточкой Промо сувенир брелок Описание продукта:DSKD1608 цветок подвеска кисточкой Промо сувенир брелок производится сплава. Эта ключевая цепь состоит из двух цветов, золото и розовый. Розовые тюльпаны, золотые розы, покрыты...
Бесплатный дизайн пользовательских сердце формы металла любви Оптовая брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Бесплатный дизайн пользовательских сердце формы металла любви Оптовая брелок Описание продукта:DSKD1607 свободный дизайн пользовательских сердце формы любви брелок сделаны сплава и горный хрусталь. Эта ключевая цепь Кулон любовь, любовь может быть...
OEM цинка сплава пользовательского металла сова брелок металлический брелок

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

OEM цинка сплава пользовательского металла сова брелок металлический брелок Описание продукта:DSKD1606 OEM цинкового сплава пользовательского металла сова брелок сделаны сплава и горный хрусталь. Цвет этой ключевой цепи серебро, кулон сова, форма...
Металлический брелок сувенир брелок рекламные пользовательские сумки

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

Металлический брелок сувенир брелок рекламные пользовательские сумки Описание продукта: DSKD1605 рекламных пользовательских сумочку металлический сувенир брелок сделаны сплава и горный хрусталь. Эта ключевая цепь Кулон является женский мешок,...
18K золото черепаха брелок полые пользовательские металла Брелки

марка: Dshine

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в мешок, 12 шт / дюжина

18 K золото черепаха брелок полые пользовательские металла Брелки Описание продукта:Черепаха DSKD1604 18K золото полых пользовательских металла Брелки производится сплава и горный хрусталь. Эта ключевая цепь Золотая, форма Кулон является черепаха,...
Другие продукты

Китай Металлический брелок Поставщики

Большинство из металлической связки ключей производится сплав цинка. Сплав цинка также является одним из сильных пластичности металла, поэтому мы можем получить больше типов металла брелок, таких как мультфильм типы, типы брендов, типы моделирования и так далее. Большинство компаний используют металлический брелок качестве подарка для своих клиентов.
Пара брелок является одной из основных частей металла брелок. Обычно он используется для свадьбы в качестве подарков, мы можем лазерный логотип на задней части металла брелок, подгонять персонализированные брелок.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Penny Lu Ms. Penny Lu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
YIWU DSHINE JEWELRY CO.,LTD
HomeProductsKey ChainMetal Keychain

Metal Keychain (Total 24 Products)

Product categories of Metal Keychain, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Metal Keychain, Metal Keychain Clips suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Metal Keychain Pipe R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Funny Leather Velvet Rhinestone Cute Fujiyama Keychain/Charm

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Funny Leather Velvet Rhinestone Cute Fujiyama Keychain Charm The cute Fujiyama Keychain is one of popular keychain at present The material of cute Fujiyama Keychain is velvet leather and high quality rhinestones This crystal key chain is one...
Silver Korean Velvet Jewelry Leather Keychain For Women

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Silver Korean Velvet Jewelry Leather Keychain For Women The velvet jewelry Leather Keychain is one of popular keychain at present The material of velvet jewelry Leather Keychain is velvet leather and high quality rhinestones This crystal key chain...
Customized Bear Rainbow Color Key Chain Rhinestone Keyring

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Customized Bear Rainbow Color Key Chain Rhinestone Keyring The bear rainbow color key chain is one of popular keychain at present The material of bear rainbow color key chain is velvet leather and high quality rhinestones This crystal key chain is...
Four - Leaf Clover Shape Crystal Key Chain With Ball

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Four Leaf Clover Shape Crystal Key Chain With Ball The four leaf clover shape crystal key chain is one of popular keychain at present The material of four leaf clover shape crystal key chain is velvet leather and high quality rhinestones This...
Silver Color Spring Style Owl Keyring Velvet Tassel Keychain

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Silver Color Spring Style Owl Keyring Velvet Tassel Keychain The spring style owl keyring is one of popular keychain at present The material of spring style owl keyring is velvet leather and high quality rhinestones The color of stones are AB...
Rhinestone Crystal Heart Keychain Velvet Key Ring With Ball

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Rhinestone Crystal Heart Keychain Velvet Key Ring With Ball The crystal heart keychain are very popular at present The material of The crystal heart keychain is velvet leather and high quality rhinestones The color of stones are AB crystal stones...
Disney Feozen Cola Shaped Promotional Keychains Ball Pens

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Disney Feozen Cola Shape Promotional Keychains Ball Pens Product Description The DSKD1612 disney Feozen cola shape promotional ball pens keychains is made by alloy This key chain is colored each pendant shaped like a pop cans the pattern on the cans...
Dress Shape Alloy Keychain Buckle Custom Keychains Bulk

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Dress Shape Alloy Keychain Buckle Custom Keychains Bulk Product Description The DSKD1618 dress shape buckle custom keychains is made by alloy This key chain is the color of silver this key chain has many pendants such as black skirt football bear...
Promotional Gifts Custom Metal Key Ring And Metal Keychain

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Promotional Gifts Custom Metal Key Ring And Metal Keychain Product Description The DSKD1617 promotional gifts custom metal keychain is made by alloy The color of this key chain is silver there are 5 key pendant chain Each pendant color is very rich...
Custom Made Metal Key Shape Keychain Rhinestone Key Rings

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Custom Made Metal Key Shape Keychain Rhinestone Key Rings Product Description The DSKD1616 custom made metal key shape key rings is made by alloy and rhinestone This key chain is the color of silver pendants shaped like a key The surface of the key...
Alloy Car Shape Personalized Keychains For Men Metal Keyring

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Alloy Car Shape Personalized Keychains For Men Metal Keyring Product Description The DSKD1615 alloy car shape personalized keychains for men metal keyring is made by alloy This key chain is the color of silver pendant the style is a mini truck The...
Gold Airplane Style Custom Metal Keychain Personalized

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Gold Airplane Style Custom Metal Keychain Personalized Product Description The DSKD1614 gold airplane style custom metal keychain is made by alloy and rhinestone The color of this key chain is golden the pendant style is a model plane The plane...
Rhinestone Tassel Keychain Bowknot Metal Keychain Custom

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Rhinestone Tassel Keychain Bowknot Metal Keychain Custom Product Description The DSKD1613 tassel bowknot metal keychain custom is made by alloy and rhinestone The color of this key chain is blue and the alloy part is gold This key chain with a...
Metal Tiger Jewelry Keychain For Handbag Beads Chain Keyring

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Metal Tiger Jewelry Keychain For Handbag Beads Chain Keyring Product Description The DSKD1611 metal tiger jewelry for handbag beads chain keyring is made by alloy and rhinestone The color of this key chain is colored the alloy part is golden the...
18K Gold Hollow Alloy Tiger Metal Personalized Key Rings

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

18K Gold Hollow Alloy Tiger Metal Personalized Key Rings Product Description The DSKD1610 18K gold hollow tiger metal personalized key rings is made by alloy and rhinestone The alloy part of the key chain is golden the alloy part includes pendant...
Promotional China Style Key Chain Custom Metal Key Holder

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Promotional China Style Key Chain Custom Metal Key Holder Product Description The DSKD1609 promotional china style custom metal key holder is made by alloy and rhinestone This key chain is the color of silver the pendant is made up of four snow is...
Flower Pendant Keychain Tassel Promotional Souvenir Keychain

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Flower Pendant Keychain Tassel Promotional Souvenir Keychain Product Description The DSKD1608 flower pendant tassel promotional souvenir keychain is made by alloy This key chain consists of two colors gold and pink Pink tulips golden roses are...
Free Design Custom Heart Shape Metal Love Wholesale Keychain

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Free Design Custom Heart Shape Metal Love Wholesale Keychain Product Description The DSKD1607 free design custom heart shape love keychain is made by alloy and rhinestone This key chain pendant is a love love can be opened there is a mirror This...
OEM Zinc Alloy Custom Metal Keychain Owl Metal Key Ring

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

OEM Zinc Alloy Custom Metal Keychain Owl Metal Key Ring Product Description The DSKD1606 OEM zinc alloy custom metal owl key ring is made by alloy and rhinestone The color of this key chain is silver the pendant is an owl the shape is small and...
Promotional Custom Handbag Metal Keychain Souvenir Keychain

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

Promotional Custom Handbag Metal Keychain Souvenir Keychain Product Description The DSKD1605 promotional custom handbag metal souvenir keychain is made by alloy and rhinestone This key chain pendant is a women s bag small but exquisite This key...
18K Gold Tortoise Keychain Hollow Custom Metal Keychains

Brand: Dshine

Packaging: 1pc per bag,12 pcs per dozen

18K Gold Tortoise Keychain Hollow Custom Metal Keychains Product Description The DSKD1604 18K gold tortoise hollow custom metal keychains is made by alloy and rhinestone This key chain is golden the shape of pendant is a turtle back arm head surface...

China Metal Keychain Suppliers

The most of Metal Keychain is made by zinc alloy. The Zinc alloy is also one of the strong plasticity of metal, so we can get more types of metal keychain, such as cartoon types, brand types, simulation types and so on. Most of company use the metal keychain as a gift for their customers.
The couple keychain is one of main parts of metal keychain. Usually it used for wedding as gifts, we can laser logo on back of the metal keychain, customized the Personalized keychain.